Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Aunt Janets Designs

(2534 items sold)
I've been knitting since I was a little kid, around 5 years old. I'm delighted to share my original knitting and crochet patterns, along some handmade items. If..
Accepted payment methods:
10
×
Ratings & Reviews
2.8 Good /5 (12 ratings)
Recommended by 33% of guests
276Sold
on this item
2534Store Sales
Item as described 0.5
Communication 0.5
Shipping time 0.5
Shipping and handling charges 0.5
Size 0.5
These reviews and ratings are provided by customers who have purchased from this store in the past.
Roxieo
Was not able to download a PDF pattern, seller said the pattern would be shipped, but did not state when to expect this in the mail. I will certainly do a product review when I receive the pattern.This is the best I can do on the rating, can not get a response from seller. But I will most certainly give credit when it is due. love the photo of this pattern. Just disappointed I have to wait on snail mail. :( Reviewed by Roxieo on May 6, 2021
Patricia Lapinski
Cannot download pattern.......no instructions or link to pdf file Reviewed by Patricia Lapinski on April 23, 2019
Mary Elaine Seppo
I just received my pattern. It is great. I did have a difficult time opening it because it went to my SPAM folder - so I forwarded it to my inbox. Thank you. Reviewed by Mary Elaine Seppo on December 4, 2016
kathryn provan
Delighted with purchase. I totally adore Boston Terriers. I also am crochet addict. Thanks again Reviewed by kathryn provan on March 20, 2016
Roof, Diana
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase. For the purchase on October 25, 2014
Sharyn Hendrick
When will I receive pattern? Thank you. Reviewed by Sharyn Hendrick on November 9, 2015
morin@springsips.com
I thought i would be able the download the patterns right away. Reviewed by morin@springsips.com on March 9, 2015
Troska Char
I was under the impression that the pattern would be emailed to me after the payment was received I am new to this how do I get the pattern? Reviewed by Troska Char on December 19, 2014
Roberta Resendez
I've yet to receive my order! R u going to send it??? Reviewed by Roberta Resendez on November 12, 2014
Janet Nixon
I am still waiting for either the pattern I purchased or my money back!!!!! Reviewed by Janet Nixon on August 11, 2014
Christina Brady
Ordered the pattern overnight, got it at 920 this morning! Thanks for the fast email! I wish I would have realized it was on Ravlery, but very quick otherwise! Reviewed by Christina Brady on February 18, 2014
Pearl bustard
Ordered Oct 9th, supposedly the pattern was emailed to me the minute my payment went through. Still waiting for the pattern. Have had contact with the seller and still no results. Probably wouldn't buy from here again. Terribly disappointed as it was something that I really wanted to do for a Christmas present. Reviewed by Pearl bustard on November 1, 2013