Luulla
Sell on Luulla

LoveLife

(1224 items sold)
Hope you guys will like our pretty items. Custom Handmade Formal Dresses, Lovely Women Dresses. Great quality and nice customer service. Always being elegance a..
Accepted payment methods:
263
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
1224
Total Reviews
837
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 13, 2021
Red Satin and Tulle Off Shoulder Long Formal Gowns, Red Party Dress, Lace-up Back Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 18, 2020
High Quality and Lovely Skirt for Autumn or Winter, Burgundy Skirt, Blue Cute Skirt, Black Skirts
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 2, 2020
Lovely Women Summer Wine Red Dress, Chic Short Straps Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 30, 2020
Pink Cute High Heels with Bow, Love Teen Girls Shoes, Party Shoes, Women Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello! I’m excited to purchase this dress for my daughter. What’s the expected shipping date? Reviewed by Amanda Lykes on February 14, 2020
Adorable High Quality Navy Blue V-neckline Halter Cross Back Women Dresses, Homecoming Dresses, Cute Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, This is Abby from Lovelife at Luulla, thanks for ordering the cute high heels from us. We sent a message to your email:fhsflagmonkey@gmail.com regarding the order, please check your email and reply to us asap, thank you. Have a good night, Abby.


Reviewed by Kellee Robinson on December 11, 2017
 Adorable Teen High Heels with Bowknot, Lovely Women Shoes, Cute Summer High Heels
Dress to small need larger size just 42 waist 36
Reviewed by loleta rhodes on December 5, 2017
Cute Short Tulle Sweetheart Beaded Waist Ball Gown Short Prom Dresses, Graduation Dresses, Homecoming Dresses, Formal Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi there,


This is Abby from Lovelife at Luulla. Thanks for ordering from us.


Usually, we need about 3-5 working days to process the order, and shipping time is about 2 weeks to USA by normal shipping. If we update the shipping way, the shipping time is about 4-5 working days, but dear you need to pay extra $10 shipping fee, thanks for your understanding.


Please reply to us asap, so that we can know whether we need to update the shipping way or not. If you need to update the shipping way, we will send you a link to pay the extra shipping fee.


Looking forward to your reply.


Any things I can help you please feel free to let me know.


All the best


Regards


Abby


Reviewed by Taylor_14773 on October 26, 2016
High Quality Cute Short Tulle Skirt in Stock, Lovely Skirt, Skirts, Women Skirts, White skirts, Black skirts
Abby was really kind and helped me a great deal. But unfortunately the product was not great craftsmanship. She sent me images of the dress while it was on the mannequin and it looked great. But unfortunately when a real body is inside of the dress moving and walking, the dress exposes a lot of flaws. Sadly I ate the cost. But maybe they can use this criticism to improve their work. This shopping experience didn't work out for me but I think someone else might be satisfied.
Reviewed by Philosophy0892 on November 17, 2016
Custom Handmade Off Shoulder Red Long Velvet Formal Dress for Katelyn Trinh
Very hard to find shipping details / timelines
Reviewed by Jennifer Jabalee on July 19, 2016
Hot Sale Fashionable Sexy White Jumpsuit 2014, Pretty White Jumpsuit 2014
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 24, 2016
Sparkle Handmade Purple One Shoulder Beadings Short Prom Dresses, Prom Dresses 2016, Prom Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I didn't mean to press ok with the purchase I wanted to just think about it for a while? Is it too late to cancel the order???


Reviewed by Desaray Seabrook on April 14, 2016
Cute White Short Strapless Homecoming Dress, Short Prom Dress, Lovely White Homecoming Dresses 2016, Graduation Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I just paid, when will i recieve it?and what material this is made out of


Reviewed by haha_n_hehe on March 17, 2016
Sexy and Pretty Black Slipt Slipt Long Prom Dress with Gold Beadings, Simple Black Prom Dresses, Black Evening Dresses
The stress was pretty but it was not as pictured in the photo it had silver sparkles all over it when we got it it had some goldish yellow sequins on it and some big rhinestone this was not with my daughter wanted for the promenade she's very upset and we only have 11 days to find a new dress plus I paid 200 and wouldn't pay more than 100 for the dress that I received
Reviewed by Mariah flynn on April 2, 2016
Handmade Black Asymmetric Sparkle Prom Dresses 2016, Black Prom 2016, Formal Dresses, Evening Dresses
I'm just a little skeptical of this because I don't know how close my item will look to the picture of it shown. Also because it is nonreturnable so if it didn't turn out how I liked, I'd be stuck with it.
Reviewed by Olivia _145 on February 27, 2016
Pretty Off Shoulder Chiffon Burgundy Prom Dresses with Lace, Evening Gowns, Formal Dresses, Burgundy Prom Dresses 2016
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 1, 2016
Gorgeous Champagne Lace Ball Gown Knee Lenth Prom Dress, Lace Prom Dress, Homecoming Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 27, 2016
Sexy White or Red Hollow Dress, Pretty Backless Short Dress, Summer Dresses, Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on October 1, 2015
Pretty High Quality Red Sparkle Sequins Floor Length Prom Gowns, Red Prom Dresses, Seuqins Prom Gowns, Evening Gowns, Formal Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I would like to cancel this order. Reviewed by Megan Robertson on November 24, 2015
Pretty Maroon and White Lace Dress with Cute Collar, Summer Dresses, Women Dresses, Lace Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi there,


This is Abby from Lovelife at Luulla. Thank you so much for ordering from us:


http://www.luulla.com/product/284153/custom-made-charming-princess-gradient-floor-length-quinceanera-dresses-ball-gown-prom-gown-organz


This beautiful gradient quinceanera dress is made out of two-colors tulle with sequins, I am so sorry that this special tulle fabric is out of stock, and it is hard to find at our local market this season. So, if we use other similar fabric to make the dress, the final dress will look difference from the dress in the pic.


So, we write this message to ask dear you, could u please choose another dress from our some quinceanera dresses from our shop, and we would love to give you a discount as ompensation, here are some other quinceanera dresses:


http://www.luulla.com/product/428894/pretty-mint-ball-gown-tulle-beaded-quinceanera-dresses-quinceanera-dress-prom-gowns-formal-gowns ( orginal price$: 299.99, we can make this one for you without extra payment)


http://www.luulla.com/product/344767/beautiful-coral-ball-gown-sweetheart-prom-dresses-with-beadings-coral-prom-dresses-prom-dress-2015 ( orginal dress price$: 220.99, we will refund $30 to you)


http://www.luulla.com/product/381586/lovely-ball-gown-white-and-pink-lace-up-back-new-style-prom-gown-2015-prom-2015-pretty-gown-2015-formal-gown-2015 ( orginal price$: 258.99, we can make this one for you without extra payment)


http://www.luulla.com/product/247047/gorgeous-ball-gown-sweep-train-prom-dress-slash-prom-dresses-2015-slash-wedding-dress-slash-party-dresses ( orginal price$: 195.99, we will refund $60 to you)


http://www.luulla.com/product/385342/pretty-mint-tulle-ball-gown-long-prom-gown-2015-prom-gown-2015-formal-gown-handmade-formal-dresses ( orginal price$: 220, we will refund $30 to you)


http://www.luulla.com/product/412985/cute-pink-tulle-beaded-long-prom-gown-prom-dresses-2015-formal-gowns-evening-dresses-quinceanera-dress ( orginal price$: 269.99, we can make this one for you without extra payment)


Also, if you don't want quinceanera dress, you can find another formal dress you like from our shop, and if the dress price is cheaper than the one you ordered, we will refund some money to you.


If you think you can't choose a favorite dress you want from our shop, we would love to cancel the order, and refund the full money to you in 24-48 hours.


We are so sorry again for the fabric, and thanks for your understanding.


Looking forward to your reply.


Any things I can help you please feel free to let me know.


All the best


Regards


Abby


Reviewed by Beverley Pardy on December 9, 2015
Custom Made Charming Princess Gradient Floor Length Quinceanera Dresses, Ball Gown Prom Gown, Organza Evening Gown