Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Beautiful girls wardrobe

(820 items sold)
Beautiful Girls Wardrobe believes that every girl is beautiful and with the right style, she will shine. We are on a special mission to bring the glamour of fas..
Accepted payment methods:
95
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
820
Total Reviews
606
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 18, 2022
Fashion Lace Sleeveless Dress DFS21904FS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 21, 2021
Women'S Casual Short-Sleeved Shirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 19, 2021
Design Round Neck High Waist Dress DS22406EW
Design Round Neck High Waist Dress DS22406EW
I emailed the day I did the purchase of this items. Telling them to CANCEL the order if I can not get the product in a week, only needed it for a trip. They emailed it had already been shipped. Which was not True, they printed a label but it clearly did not shipped until 4 days later. The product was order on 10/17th and delivery almost a month later. And product quality is very bad. And They will not take a return. DO NOT purchase this product.
Reviewed by monalsmith@att.net on November 18, 2021
Sexy Printed V-Neck Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 14, 2021
Sling White Backless Sexy Slim Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 23, 2021
ROUND NECK BLACK SHORT-SLEEVED DRESS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 17, 2021
Sexy V-neck short sleeve lace dress SC33101RE
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 12, 2021
Solid Color Sexy Lace One Piece Swimwear 33108
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 9, 2021
Retro flowers hooded sweater VG122201NM
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 9, 2021
Printed Women'S Sexy Pack Hip Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 28, 2021
2018 Sexy Solid Color Sling Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 27, 2021
Women'S Open Back Lace Wrap Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2021
Women'S Solid Color Sexy Slim Skirt
The size runs very small. The criss-cross straps are not as thick as in the photo, causing it to look like I'm a trussed ham. The top is a slightly different design and not as flattering.
Reviewed by kaycee165 on May 8, 2021
Sexy Split Bikini Swimsuit
Don't recommend at all! The item has not been shipped, this is just a scam.
Reviewed by Kristina de Witt on February 21, 2021
 SEXY HARNESS DRESS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 4, 2021
New Deep V Neck Halter Sequin Sexy Club Bodycon Dress Summer Women Backless Hollow Out Party Wear Short Dress
Pure Color Sexy Sleeve Sleeveless Dress
I never received my item that I purchased. I reached to the seller numerous times and never heard back. I will NEVER use this site again and recommend that NO ONE should either.
Reviewed by Michele Stringham on January 21, 2021
2018 Fashion Sexy Print Bikini Swimsuit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 13, 2020
White Eyelash Lace Plunge V Spaghetti Straps Cami Top
White Eyelash Lace Plunge V Spaghetti Straps Cami Top
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 27, 2018
Slim jacquard printed sleeveless dress HG32414JHU
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 23, 2017
Sexy V-neck short sleeve lace dress SC33101RE