Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Beautiful girls wardrobe

(820 items sold)
Beautiful Girls Wardrobe believes that every girl is beautiful and with the right style, she will shine. We are on a special mission to bring the glamour of fas..
Accepted payment methods:
95
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
820
Total Reviews
606
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
When will I get my product?
Reviewed by Olga Roschkow on October 4, 2017
Handmade Beads Slim Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I would like a FULL REFUND PLEASE


Reviewed by yolebarrera on September 29, 2017
Short-Sleeved Lace Dress Sexy Dress
Can you please provide me a tracking number.
Reviewed by Yasmin sanchez on April 28, 2017
SEXY PINK SLEEVELESS DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Just checking to see if my order is going to be here soon? Or where it's at?


Reviewed by Christa Coenen on February 23, 2017
Red Lace V-Neck Long-Sleeved Dress DF80JH
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 7, 2016
Handmade Beads Fashion Dress VG123009NM
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 6, 2016
Slim short sleeve embroidered lace halter dress VG123007NM
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: When will this item ship? Reviewed by Joyce Thompson on March 27, 2016
Floral Print Splicing Sleeveless Mesh Top Flared Skater Dress GH01
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I ordered this dress a while ago and was wondering when it was going to come in Reviewed by Aubrey_buckley on March 12, 2016
Round neck sleeveless embroidered organza dress GH71111K
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Is there a tracking number for this purchase?


Reviewed by Katie Brooks on February 27, 2016
Luxury Designer Embroidery Sleeveless Dress - Red
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Where is my dress it's been 18 days it should be here by now! Reviewed by Rachael Coombs on January 23, 2016
Luxury Designer Embroidery Sleeveless Dress - Red
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Can you please tell me when this order shipped? the description said will ship in 1-3 days, but has not been updated to show it has actually shipped. If has not shipped yet, can you do express shipping to arrive by September 30, 2015?


Reviewed by Katie Kennedy on November 25, 2015
Slim vest Print Dress VG123102NM
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear,Sonya Perry


Thank you for your order.


We are very sorry!!This skirt factory to stop production.


We suggest a refund, or in our store to buy another item of the same price.


Later, we will give you the delivery of the goods.


Thank you very much.


The best greetings.


Reviewed by Sonya Perry on November 24, 2015
Stylish Stitching Embroidered Gauze Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I want a refund of my money Thanks Reviewed by EGECAN on November 24, 2015
Stylish Stitching Embroidered Gauze Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I'm sorry I was confused about the check out process, and as much as I love this dress, I don't think it can be delivered by when I would need it, but I accidentally bought it, would you please give me a refund? I'm sorry for the inconvenience! Caleigh Joyce Reviewed by Caleigh Joyce on December 9, 2015
Vintage jacquard printed sleeveless dress VG12801MN
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: How long does it take for shipping? Reviewed by marquita Brodie on December 8, 2015
Women's round neck long-sleeved embroidered dress GD31207JH
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Good Morning: Has the dress shipped yet and if so when can I expect it? Thank you! Reviewed by kristine stack on December 8, 2015
Black Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: It has been a week since I have ordered my item, and I'm curious as to when it will arrive. As the time is not specifically stated in your store policy. If you could send me a package tracking number as well that would be greatly appreciated. Thanks Reviewed by Lyndsay Albright on December 8, 2015
Sexy wrapped chest Dress VG10607NM
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 8, 2015
Elegant Sleeveless Vest Dress