Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Beauty0516

(1092 items sold)
We love the fantasy,We love the mix,We love the versatility,We love the Classic romance ,We love the sophisticated details,Listen beautiful melody--Beauty0516
Accepted payment methods:
149
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1092
Total Reviews
581
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,we will do our best for this dress,and please provide your phone number because we need it when we shipped out it.


If you have any problem please contact me for free.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Usha Cervantes on February 7, 2022
Pd803015 Charming Prom Dress,V-Neck Evening Dresses,Tulle Prom Dresses,Appliques Prom Gown
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 10, 2018
Pd60924 Charming Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,Spaghetti Straps Prom Dress,Tulle prom Dress,A-Line Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I wanted this in Champagne I clicked custom color but didn’t get to put what color in before I bought it. I also need this before my prom on March 16 if that is possible thank you Reviewed by amanda wilkes on March 13, 2018
Pd80201 Charming Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dresses,Off the Shoulder Prom Dresses,Long-Sleeves Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,we will do our best for this dress.


Could you please tell me the date that you want receive the dress?


And we accept custom for free,so you can send me your measurements as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hip:_______cm/inch


shoulder to shoulder :_______cm/inch (measured from back of shoulder


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


shoulder to hem with shoes:_______cm/inch


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


If you have any problem please contact me.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Courtney Mercer on March 20, 2018
Pd604054 Charming Prom Dress,Sabrina Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,Mermaid Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,Could you please tell me the date that you want receive the dress?


You can give me your specific size as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hip:_______cm/inch


shoulder to shoulder :_______cm/inch (measured from back of shoulder


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


shoulder to hem with shoes:_______cm/inch


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


If you have any problem please contact me.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Pam_15 on August 10, 2017
Gradient Floor Length Chiffon Evening Dress Featuring Ruched One Shoulder Bodice with Beaded Embellished Belt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

How long is untill I get the dress


Reviewed by Rozina Jonas on May 11, 2017
Pd11236 Charming Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,Sastin Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,because our factory is very busy recently,so we need more time on every dress,so you can receive it after 10-15 days that's OK?


Or you'd better tell me the date that you want receive the dress.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Francisco Cruz on April 25, 2017
Pd61129 Charming Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,Short Sleeves Prom Dress,Backless Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order our shop,we will do our best for this dress,could you please tell me the date that you want receive the dress?


If you have any problem please contact me.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Ashley Anderson_1 on March 13, 2017
Spaghetti Strap A-line Short Tulle Dress with Sequin Embellishment - Homecoming Dress, Prom Dress, Formal Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please cancel transaction #RT-ADP-00132412


Thanks so much


Flor Maller


Reviewed by flormayra on November 17, 2016
Pd6004051 Charming Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,Tulle Prom Dress,A-Line Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop.Could you tell me the date that you want receive the dress?


We accept custom for free,for a good fit, you can give me your specific size as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hip:_______cm/inch


shoulder to shoulder :_______cm/inch (measured from back of shoulder


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


shoulder to hem with shoes:_______cm/inch


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


If you have any problem please contact me.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Tracy Cherry on September 20, 2016
Gd240 Short Graduation Dress,Lace Graduation Dress,Sweetheart Graduation Dress,Dress for Graduation
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop, we will do our best for this dress,the time is enough.


We accept custom for free,for a good fit, you can give me your specific size as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hip:_______cm/inch


shoulder to shoulder :_______cm/inch (measured from back of shoulder


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


shoulder to hem with shoes:_______cm/inch


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


If you have any problem please contact me.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Cassandra Probe on September 20, 2016
Bd07029 Charming Homecoming Dress,A-Line Homecoming Dress,Lace Homecoming Dress, Short Sleeve Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,we will do our best for this dress.


Please give me the date that you want to receive the dress.


Because we accept custom for free,so you can give me your specific size as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hips:_______cm/inch


shoulder to shoulder :_______cm/inch (measured from back of shoulder


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


shoulder to hem with shoes:_______cm/inch


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


If you have any problem please contact me.


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Ceren Kaya on July 23, 2016
Pd 239 Elegant Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,A-Line Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress
Need to return dress. How do I go about doing that?
Reviewed by Stacey Schafer on May 31, 2016
Bd07212 Charming Homecoming Dress,Beading Homecoming Dress,Chiffon Homecoming Dress, Cute Short Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I ordered 2 dresses and they will not arrive in time for my prom date so before you send them or make them I would like a refund. Thank you


#RT-MOL-00096038


P.s. I send a message via website and the transaction never was approved.


Reviewed by Margaret Rinear on May 9, 2016
Pd6004051 Charming Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,Tulle Prom Dress,A-Line Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,we will do our best for this dress.


Could you please give me your final date that you want receive the dress?


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Ariana Kassimis on April 22, 2016
Pd580 High Quality Prom Dress,Charming Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi the adress zip code is wrong on here also when will I get this dress I need it ASAP


Reviewed by Bria_1459 on April 6, 2016
Pd539 Charming Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Strapless Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,we will do our best for this dress.


please give me your final date that you want receive the dress.


And we accept custom for free,for a good fit,so you can give me your specific size as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hip:_______cm/inch


shoulder to shoulder :_______cm/inch (measured from back of shoulder


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


Waiting for your reply!


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by Sherry Socie on March 28, 2016
Pd01151 Charming Prom Dress,Two Pieces Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress,Beading Evening Dress
When should the dress arrive at my home?
Reviewed by Kelly Sochacki on March 23, 2016
Pd539 Charming Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Strapless Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop,we will do our best for this dress.


About the time,we must to tell you,because the Spring Festival holiday in our country ,until Feb 25th,and our workers have already on their holiday.so the dress you can receive it after Feb 29th,the time is OK?please give me your final date that you want receive the dress.


And we accept custom for free,so you can give me your specific size as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hip:_______cm/inch


shoulder to shoulder :_______cm/inch (measured from back of shoulder


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


Waiting for your reply!


Sincerely


Coco


Reviewed by madi_ on February 28, 2016
Pd11236 Charming Prom Dress,2 Pieces Prom Dress,O-Neck Prom Dress,Beading Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello Dear,


Thanks for your order on my shop.


We accept custom for free,so you'd better give me your specific size as follow:


bust______ cm/inch


waist______cm/inch


hips:_______cm/inch


shoulder to bust :_______cm/inch (measured from middle shoulder to nipple)


shoulder to waist :_______cm/inch (measured from middle of shoulder to natural waist)


Height with Shoes :_______cm/inch


nipple to nipple:_______cm/inch


And because our factory is very busy recently,so please send me your the date that you want receive the dress.


Waiting for your reply!


Coco


Reviewed by Heather Steeby on February 4, 2016
Pd425 High Quality Prom Dress,Charming Prom Dress,Long Sleeve Prom Dress,Beading Prom Dress