Luulla
Sell on Luulla

BeautyQueen

(94 items sold)
alice_hu1991@hotmail.com. We are professional, Custom made from picture : Wedding Dresses,Prom Dresses,Bridesmaid Dresses,Evening Dresses,Girls' Pageant Dresses..
Accepted payment methods:
18
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4 / 5
Items Sold
94
Total Reviews
14
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 17, 2018
 Purple Bridesmaid Dress, Silver Sequins Bridesmaid Dress,Bridesmaid Dress with V Neck,Long Bridesmaid Dress, Long Wedding Party Dress,Sequins Party Gowns,Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress,Custom Made,BQ001
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 10, 2018
Short Bridesmaid Dress,V neckline Sequins Bridesmaid Dress,Knee Length Bridesmaid Dress,Rose Gold Bridesmaid Dress, Short Wedding Party Dress,Homecoming Dress,Cocktail Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, we also need to know your Phone Number when shipping agent delivery your package.


Thank you


Alice


Reviewed by Floral Martin on February 22, 2018
Quinceanera Dresses, Sparkly Sequined Quinceanera Dresses, Long Prom Dresses Ball Gown, Rose Gold Prom Dresses, Formal Sweet 16 Dress, Sweet 15 Dresses, Puffy Tulle Prom Dress Sequined, Pageant Dress, Sweetheart Prom Dresses, Custom Made
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 15, 2018
Prom Dresses, Sexy Burgundy Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dress 2016 New Arrival,V Neckline Prom Dresses, Evening Gowns, Beach Prom Dresses Backless,Burgundy Prom Dress,Custom Made
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

hello dear,


We noticed you ordered 2 same dresses, ,one is US 2, another is US 4.


Do you need both of them?


Waiting for your reply.


Best Regards


Alice


Reviewed by Tammy Fallon on February 24, 2018
Prom Dresses, Sexy Burgundy Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dress 2016 New Arrival,V Neckline Prom Dresses, Evening Gowns, Beach Prom Dresses Backless,Burgundy Prom Dress,Custom Made
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 2, 2017
2017 Prom Dresses, Green Prom Dress, Long Prom Dresses, Prom Dress with Beadings, Satin Prom Dresses Long, Off The Shoulder Prom Dress, Pageant Gowns, Formal Dresses, Sexy Prom Dress, Custom Made
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 24, 2017
Coral Bridesmaid Dresses, Sequins Bridesmaid Dress,Gold Sequins Bridesmaid Dress, Maid of honor Dress,Long Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses,V Neck Bridesmaid Dresses 2016,Prom Dress,Evening Dress,Party Dress,Formal Dress
Coral Bridesmaid Dresses, Sequins Bridesmaid Dress,Gold Sequins Bridesmaid Dress, Maid of honor Dress,Long Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses,V Neck Bridesmaid Dresses 2016,Prom Dress,Evening Dress,Party Dress,Formal Dress
Coral Bridesmaid Dresses, Sequins Bridesmaid Dress,Gold Sequins Bridesmaid Dress, Maid of honor Dress,Long Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses,V Neck Bridesmaid Dresses 2016,Prom Dress,Evening Dress,Party Dress,Formal Dress
This dress is absolutely beautiful in person! It fits my daughter perfectly, no adjustments/alterations will be needed at all. We are very pleased and will definitely be ordering from you again in the future. I also had to reach out to them by email asking for it be urgent for prom and we got the dress as promised. Thank you!
Reviewed by Kimberly McGregor on April 30, 2017
Burgundy Mermaid Prom Dresses, Sexy Mermaid Evening Dresses, 2016 Prom Dress with Ruffles, Dark Red Evening Dress,Long Evening Gowns,Sweetheart Prom Dress, Trumpet Evening Dress, Elegant Prom Dress, Vintage Evening Dresses, Celebrity Dresses, Formal Dresses
I recently ordered my prom dress from this website, and am unable to wear it. The dress I ordered arrived in the wrong color, size, and terrible quality. The stitching job is terribly done, and the dress is twice the length I ordered. I emailed the company 20 times, and they have not gotten back to me as it has been over three weeks now. Their refund/return policy is not true as they don't even response to their costumers. This company has terrible customer service, and does a terrible job. I do not recommend their business to anyone. I certainly regret ordering from them, and hope nobody else orders from them in the future.
Reviewed by maddieedavid on May 9, 2017
Prom Dresses, Deep V Neck Slit Black Prom Dresses, Sexy Spaghettis Evening Gowns, Woman Dresses, Elegant Evening Dress, Sexy Evening Gown, Party Dress, Navy Blue Prom Dress, Custom Made
5 stars my dress was beautiful and it arrived on time for my baby shower.... the seller was amazing and she always replied when I had some concerns.
Reviewed by Jandira on May 4, 2017
Prom Dresses,Prom Dress, Gold Beads
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 1, 2017
White Mermaid Prom Dresses, V Neckline Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dress 2016,Prom Dresses with Pleats Train,Evening Dresses,White Evening Gowns,Prom Party Dresses,Pageant Dresses,Prom Dresses,Custom Made
great thanks
Reviewed by ralph shuburg on February 21, 2017
Navy Blue Prom Dresses, Sexy Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dress 2016 New Arrival,Halter Neckline Prom Dresses, Evening Gowns, Beach Prom Dresses Backless,Prom Dresses,Custom Made
I want to return this
Reviewed by Mackenzie Uplinger on January 15, 2017
Prom Dresses,Two Pieces Prom Dresses,Black Prom Dresses, 2017 Prom Dresses, Black Evening Dresses,Lace Prom Gowns,Pageant Dress,Prom Dress with Full Sleeve,Two Piece Prom Gowns, 2017
I love the dress. It actually looks better in person than on d website.... love it....
Reviewed by vivjamison@aol.com on December 15, 2016
White Mermaid Prom Dresses, V Neckline Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dress 2016,Prom Dresses with Pleats Train,Evening Dresses,White Evening Gowns,Prom Party Dresses,Pageant Dresses,Prom Dresses,Custom Made