Luulla

Beauty season

(520 items sold)
10% off!Now to August 30, our store sales promotion, all commodity prices by 10%, the coupon code is 20160507, welcome to the big promotion!
Accepted payment methods:
3
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
520
Total Reviews
361
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 30, 2019
Angel Wings Ring In Gold
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Hello, thank you for your support. I am very sorry. The item you purchased is last year's style. The factory is out of stock. Do you consider changing other styles? Or do we refund your money? Please let me know what you think, thank you!


Reviewed by s d nelson on May 22, 2019
Cute Retro Music Note High Heels Fashion Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Hello, thank you for your support. I am very sorry. The item you purchased is last year's style. The factory is out of stock. Do you consider changing other styles? Or do we refund your money? Please let me know what you think, thank you!


Reviewed by Karlee Ann Barker on May 22, 2019
Beautiful Pearl Beaded White Long Sleeve Lace Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Hello, I am very sorry, the item you purchased is last year's style, the factory is out of stock, do you consider changing other styles? Or do we refund your money? Please let me know what you think, thank you!


Reviewed by Dena Landando on March 9, 2019
Cute Rivet Design Deep Blue High Heel Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 10, 2018
Bow Retro Loose Cardigan Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 6, 2018
Chunky Heel Lace Up Martens Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I haven't received my order. Is there any problem? And the picture that is shown as mu order is not correct. Reviewed by KONSTANTIA GEORGOUSI on July 24, 2018
One Shoulder Red Goddess Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When will this ship and arrive


Reviewed by Jan Scarbary on April 25, 2018
Classy Red And Gold Peep Toe High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, I ordered a sweater from a seller on March 22, and have still not received it or any sign of the item being shipped. How can I go about making sure I will still receive the item soon? Thank you!


Reviewed by Andrew Clayton on April 15, 2018
Knitted Plunge V Cold Shoulder Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello I was wondering if my order had been dispatched as I ordered the shoes nearly 2 months ago


Reviewed by Emma Swain on May 13, 2018
Cross Strap Black High Heels Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


Could you update me about the status of my purchase please?


Thank you.


Reviewed by Ceren Korkmaz on February 7, 2018
Mixed Colors Hooded Sweater
The pumps are gorgeous half size smaller i wear size 7 us and these are size 37. They arnt white but more of a beige color and the knot in front looks similiar to a nylon fabric.
Reviewed by Agnes Kosmin on January 27, 2018
Classy Bow Design White High Heel Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Is it on it's way?


Reviewed by michael stevens on March 12, 2018
Yellow Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullover Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When will this item ship?


Reviewed by Haldis Fearn on August 2, 2017
Velvet Leggings Pants Tights Hollow Out Print Tights
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello dear, you buy the shoes is last year's styles, factory are out of stock, do you consider replacing the other styles? Or we refund your money? Please let me know what you think, thanks!


Reviewed by Joanne Russo on April 12, 2017
16cm High With Lace Fish Head High Heels BCBDBD
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello dear, I regret that you purchase 2 pieces of dress coats and sweaters, coats we will be sent to you, sweaters are out of stock, we will refund your money to buy sweaters, I'm sorry to bring you problems, I hope you can understand, thank you!


Reviewed by Elisa Kerr on November 18, 2016
Hollow Out Knitted Sweater
LEISURE HOODED BIG YARDS SWEATER
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 20, 2016
DHL Fast Shipping
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I have purchased the dress again. Please send me the link for DHL so that I pay. I want it by March 26. Reviewed by Oduoza Amaka on March 20, 2016
Petals Purple Stitching Lace Sleeveless Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi just made a purchase now . Please I want it fast shipping . I need it by March 28. Can please reduce the price for me. I saw the dress here at Luulla for 27 dollars from sunshine seller. Reviewed by Oduoza Amaka on March 17, 2016
Petals Purple Stitching Lace Sleeveless Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear hello, you buy dress is the style of last year, has been out of stock now, would you consider changing a style?Or we give you back your money?Please let me know your idea as soon as possible?thank you


Reviewed by sdewittbroome on November 25, 2015
Elegant Lace Patch Work Design Off Shoulder Dress