Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Eric Lady Dress

(261 items sold)
Welcome to my store!We follow the fashion trend,and have many beautiful dress in my store.1.We have our own factory and designer .2.We located in beautiful City..
Accepted payment methods:
45
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
261
Total Reviews
172
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 11, 2020
Elegant Long Green Prom Dresses Sexy Sheer Neck Lace Evening Dresses 2016 Real Photo Women Party Dresses Formal Prom Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 2, 2020
Wedding Dress, Camo Wedding Dress, White Wedding Dress, Satin Wedding Dresses,Strapless Wedding Dress,Vintage Wedding Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 26, 2020
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dresses,High Low Beaded Prom dresses,Custom Made Prom Dress,Long Elegant Prom Dresses,2016 Prom Dresses,Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 16, 2020
prom dresses,Short White Prom Dresses, Cheap prom dress, Graduation Dresses, Homecoming Dresses, Cocktail Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 26, 2020
Charming Red Ball Gown Prom Dresses Tulle Sweetheart Evening Gowns With Lace Bodice
I’m in love with my dress and can’t wait to wear it. I received it before the scheduled delivery date and it fits perfect! I’m going to be honest I was very nervous but optimistic all at the same time since it was customized to my measurements and I don’t have to do any types of alterations! I would purchase from this seller in the future! If you decide to purchase this dress or something else from this seller I promise you won’t regret it! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by ricanbutterfly85 on March 30, 2020
 Wedding Dresses,Royal Blue Wedding Dresses,Bridal Dresses,Wedding Dress,2016 Wedding Dresses,Strapless Wedding Dress, Vintage Wedding Dresses,Wedding Gowns,Bridal Gown
OMG!!! Iam sooooo I. Love with this dress and so very excited to wear it for my wedding! I got the royal blue and it's absolutely gorgeous! My only issue is the shoulder straps are a little big, super easy fix though. I would def purchase a dress from this shop in a heartbeat. Communication was also phenomenal!!!!
Reviewed by April Harris_1 on March 19, 2020
Burgundy V Neck A-line Prom Dresses,Cheap Prom Dress,Prom Dresses For Teens,Chapel Train Evening Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I haven’t received my dress yet what’s the ETA on my item?


Reviewed by Jody Hendrickson on April 21, 2020
Elegant Long White Chiffon Prom Dresses Sexy Deep V Neck Evening Dresses 2016 Real Photo Women Party Dresses Formal Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 14, 2020
2017 New Arrival V Neck Purple Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruched Bodice, Wedding Party Dresses,Long Bridesmaid Dress,Bridesmaid Dresses,Bridal Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 31, 2019
Elegant Long Fuschia Prom Dresses Sexy Zipper Satin Sleeveless Evening Dresses 2016 Real Photo Women Party Dresses Formal Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 28, 2019
2 Piece Wedding Dresses,Wedding Dress,2016 Wedding Dresses,Boat Neck Wedding Dress,White Wedding Dresses, Vintage Wedding Dresses,Wedding Gowns,Bridal Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 26, 2019
2019 Wedding Dresses,White And Blue Wedding Dresses,Cheap Wedding Dress,Ball Gown Wedding Dresses,Beaded Embroidery Wedding Dresses, Vintage Wedding Dress,Long Satin Wedding Dresses,Plus Size Wedding Dresses,Wedding Gowns,Bridal Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 23, 2019
Fashion Colorful Skirt,Beautiful Long Skirt, tutu skirts,petticoat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 25, 2019
Long Light Blue Chiffon Formal Dresses Featuring Rhinestone Beaded Bodice With Sheer Halter Neckline -- Long Elegant Prom Dresses, Sexy Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 1, 2019
5d diy diamond painting,cat diamond painting,animal diamond painting,home decoration
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 28, 2019
Luxury Black Beaded One Shoulder Mini Prom Dresses Short Evening Dresses 2016 Graduation Cocktail Dresses Real Photo Women Party Dresses Formal Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 12, 2019
Beautiful Long Skirts Wedding Petticoat Summer Dress Long A Line Crinoline Underskirt Petticoats For Prom Dresses Tutu Skirts
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 29, 2018
Turquoise Long Chiffon A-Line Formal Dress Featuring Beaded Bodice And Open Back,Long Elegant Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2018
Charming Dark Navy Blue A Line Prom Dresses Satin Off The Shoulder Evening Gowns With Belt And Pleat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 12, 2017
2015 Wedding Dresses,Halter White And Purple Embroidery Wedding Dresses, 2015 Satin Wedding Dresses,Plus Size Wedding Dresses,Wedding Gowns,Bridal Gowns