Luulla

Lovelybride

(329 items sold)
Lovelybride is a one-stop destination for stunning dresses ranging from prom dresses, bridesmaid dresses, homecoming dresses and wedding dresses. We provide an ..
Accepted payment methods:
2
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
329
Total Reviews
72
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Just don't order from them. There's no communication, no tracking information, and overall sketchy.
Reviewed by Abby Lorenz on May 11, 2019
Long prom dresses,sexy prom dresses,prom dresses,evening dresses, pageant dresses
I have no received shipping information or the dress
Reviewed by Tanya Smith-Johnson on February 10, 2019
Halter Prom Dress,High Low Prom Dress,Bead Organza Prom Party Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 15, 2018
Vintage Lace Wedding Dress, Bridal Gown,Wedding Dress for Bride ,Bridal Dress for Women ,Wedding Dress Plus Size ,Wedding Dress Costume LB018
Absolutely fabulous just too small
Reviewed by Charmaine walker on August 8, 2019
Elegant Prom Dress,White/Ivory Prom Dress,Wedding Party Dress,Evening Dress,Formal Dress,Tulle Graduation Dress,Maxi Dress, Crystal Beaded Pearls Prom Dress,Custom Made Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 20, 2018
Sexy V Neck Grey Lace Long Mother Of The Bride Dresses, 2016 Half Sleeve A Line Chiffon Brides Mother Dresses, Plus Size Mother Of The Groom Dress, Formal Long Grey Mother Evening Prom Dresses, Elegant Grey Lace Mother Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 12, 2018
Sexy V Neck Grey Lace Long Mother Of The Bride Dresses, 2016 Half Sleeve A Line Chiffon Brides Mother Dresses, Plus Size Mother Of The Groom Dress, Formal Long Grey Mother Evening Prom Dresses, Elegant Grey Lace Mother Party Dress
This dress was ordered weeks prior. It was in processing for over two weeks. I spoke to the seller regarding this dress several times and was told that my dress would reach me in time for my event but I've been waiting for the delivery and its still not here. Contacted DHL and they informed me that while a label was created to ship my dress nothing was given to them to ship. This is NOT a company or a seller I will ever use again! Looking to get a total refund for a dress that I didn't even get to see. First and last transaction I will ever perform with this company.
Reviewed by Guirlene Servius on October 20, 2017
Lace Prom Dress, Backless Prom Dress, Blue Prom Dress, Prom Dress 2015, Cheap Prom Dress, Occasion Dress, Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2017
Extra Charge Link For Rush Order ,Customized Order....
dress was too big! Asked for refund and they did not want me to send back to China, iThey said they would make a new dress for $50.00 and send to me custom size, so I paid the $50.00 and gave them all the measurements! then they wanted a picture of the dress and I sent it to the address they requested . They said they didn"t get the photo, they have all the invoice and know which dress I ordered?. 3 weeks later still no dress.. They haven't even started it!!! My wedding is in 3 weeks!!
Reviewed by Ila Terpstra on August 28, 2017
Charming long Sleeve Wedding Dress,Lace Wedding Dress ,Wedding Dress for Bride ,Bridal Dress,Bridal Gown,Wedding Dress Plus Size ,Wedding Dress Costume
The dress is incredible!!!! It is so beautifull. The same model like the picture... Thank you very very much...
Reviewed by Zungrone on July 5, 2017
Fabulous Prom Dress,Prom Ball Gowns,Sweetheart Prom Dress,Tulle Prom Dress,Crystal Beaded Prom Dress,Prom Gowns,Prom Dress Plus Size,Prom Dress Costume,Quinceanera Dress,Quinceanera Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 22, 2017
Sexy V Neck Grey Lace Long Mother Of The Bride Dresses, 2016 Half Sleeve A Line Chiffon Brides Mother Dresses, Plus Size Mother Of The Groom Dress, Formal Long Grey Mother Evening Prom Dresses, Elegant Grey Lace Mother Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 17, 2017
Sweetheart Ball Gown Quinceanera Dress,Wedding Ball Gown Dress,Colorful Prom Dress,Crystal Beaded Prom Dress,Formal Dress,Draped Prom Dress,Ball Gown Party Dress,Sweet 15/16 Dress,Dress for 15/16 years,Homecoming Dress Long
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 29, 2017
Sexy V Neck Grey Lace Long Mother Of The Bride Dresses, 2016 Half Sleeve A Line Chiffon Brides Mother Dresses, Plus Size Mother Of The Groom Dress, Formal Long Grey Mother Evening Prom Dresses, Elegant Grey Lace Mother Party Dress
Great Seller, super quick shipping!
Reviewed by Joannemortenson@msn... on May 4, 2017
Sexy V Neck Grey Lace Long Mother Of The Bride Dresses, 2016 Half Sleeve A Line Chiffon Brides Mother Dresses, Plus Size Mother Of The Groom Dress, Formal Long Grey Mother Evening Prom Dresses, Elegant Grey Lace Mother Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 11, 2017
Modest Lilac Long-sleeved Prom Dress,Prom Ball Gowns,Lace Prom Dress,Evening Dress for Women,Evening Gowns ,Formal Dress,Party Gowns,Prom Dress Plus Size ,Prom Dress Costume
Extra Charge Link For Rush Order ,Customized Order....
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 26, 2017
Elegant Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress with Ruffles,Satin Prom Dress,Evening Dress for Women Formal ,Formal Gown ,Mermaid Evening Dress,Long Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 24, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,A-Line Prom Dress,Organza Prom Dress,Noble Evening Dress LB1
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 10, 2017
 Charming Prom Dress,O-Neck Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress,Long-Sleeves Prom Dress,Mermaid Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2016
Charming Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,A-Line Prom Dress,Organza Prom Dress,Noble Evening Dress LB1
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 25, 2016
High Quality Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,A-Line Prom Dress,Charming Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress