Luulla
Sell for Free

Prettylady

(843 items sold)
Enjoy here~❤
Accepted payment methods:
44
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
843
Total Reviews
351
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
la robe sur la photo est super belle alors que la realiter est vraiment moche c'est fait a la rache c'est vraiment plus grand au moin de 2 taille alors que je me suis aider des aide des taille . il manque plein de perle sur les coter et le voile de dernier bref je vous conseil vraiment pas
Reviewed by Maya Wrzyszcz on January 4, 2020
Chiffon one shoulder long prom dress , evening dress , ball gown , Strapless formal dress , pageant dress
Dress does not fit and it’s see through. Would like to return it
Reviewed by Emily Werts on June 2, 2018
White v neck lace long prom dress, white evening dress wedding dress charming bridal dresses 10696
Can someone please contact me I just received my dress that I ordered I'm very unhappy with my dress I purchased it 2 sizes bigger does not fit. I would like to send the dress back and would like my refund please 779-777-8998. Tracking number 798702
Reviewed by nicole disalvo on May 14, 2018
Mermaid Lace Black Beading Prom Dress,Long Prom Dresses,Charming Prom Dresses,Evening Dress, Prom Gowns, Formal Women Dress,prom dress
very disappointed
Reviewed by Madison Kleven on April 12, 2018
New Arrival Prom Dress,chiffon long prom dress,gray off shoulder long prom dress, evening dresses,bridesmaid dress
Dress is not as pictured and contacted seller and have not heard back. Was heartbroken when I tried on the dress
Reviewed by Heather Godbout on October 6, 2017
Tulle A-Line Garden Beach Wedding Dresses With Applique and Hand-Bead Low Open Back Bridal Gowns Sweep Train 2016 Cheap
The dress looks different from the photo, especially the lace part. Very disappointed.
Reviewed by Kyungok Lee on June 12, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Tulle Prom Dress,Half-Sleeves Prom Dress,Appliques Evening Dress
Receive the dress but is missing the bracket that closes the dress up on the neck.the seamstress wants to charge me $10.should I send you the dress back.
Reviewed by lydiavelez on June 2, 2017
2017 Custom Made White Prom Dress,Backless Party Dress,Beaded Evening Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress
does not fit me correctly or look like picture
Reviewed by Kong Leah on May 11, 2017
Sexy Deep V Neck Prom Dress,Sexy Backless Black Tight Evening Dress