Luulla

Prom Begins

(1024 items sold)
Welcome to the online shop .We sell custom made dresses for special events including weddings, prom,graduation and so on. If you request some other details or h..
Accepted payment methods:
98
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1024
Total Reviews
395
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Id like to return this product for a refund please
Reviewed by Danielle _14 on April 17, 2017
White halter Simple A-line backless long prom dress , chiffon evening dress
Dress looks larger than size I ordered but still beautiful
Reviewed by Hannah7 on April 11, 2017
White halter Simple A-line backless long prom dress , chiffon evening dress
The dress is beautiful, but the picture is a little misleading. The picture makes the dress seem much darker than it really is. The dress is actually a light cream color, not tan at all. And the zipper is extremely delicate and hard to zip up over the waist line. We can hardly zip it up when I'm not wearing it, so it is impossible to zip it when I'm in it even though it fits fine. We are going to have to replace the zipper. But other than those two things, the dress really is awesome and I can't wait to wear it to prom.
Reviewed by Cassie Munford on April 7, 2017
Champagne Halter Organza High Low Prom Dress,Backless Long Evening Dresses,Charming Women Party Dress
I love how you keep me updated makes me feel a lot better that I have such a short deadline to get this dress
Reviewed by Savanna Marie Belton on March 24, 2017
Dark Red Satin Off The Shoulder Mermaid Prom Gown With Sweep Train
Although the shipping was fast and the dress came in on time, I felt like the dress didn't match the photo that well and the material felt cheap.
Reviewed by Lauren Shon on March 22, 2017
V-Neck A-Line Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Tulle Prom Dresses, Evening Dress, Applique and Beaded Prom Gowns, Formal Women Dress,Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Mikaela Riolo ,Good day!


Thanks for shopping with us.


Because of Chinese Spring Festival holiday,our workers will be out of work during holiday.So it will take more half month than original time.


What's the exact date of your event?We are sorry for all inconvenience.


Hoping for your reply.


Best,


Prom Begins


Reviewed by Mikaela Riolo on January 28, 2017
Shiny Sequined Mermaid Long Prom Dress with Cap Sleeve,Sexy Women Formal Dress,Bridesmaid Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 6, 2016
Cute A line homecoming dress,bow graduation dress,black cute homecoming dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,.madam.thank you for shopping in our store.please send us your custom size so we can arrange your dress to our factory as soon as possible,please reply us when you see this message.^_^


Reviewed by Morganzanke on September 11, 2016
Cute A line homecoming dress,bow graduation dress,black cute homecoming dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please cancel order will not be here in time. Order created by mistake CANCEL TRANSACTION. PLEASE CONFIRM CANCELATION


Reviewed by Christy_146 on May 12, 2016
Sexy Deep V neck Prom Dress Backless Long Sheath Party Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I have been having problems with DHL the shipping company. They stated they delivered the package On 4/20 but it never arrived I had been home all day. I called them on 4/21 and they were going to look into it, I called again on 4/22 and they said they had still not found out anything. Then today I called and they told me the driver came out and they did deliver this 2 my house but I did not get it, my mother was home sick all weekend and I was caring for her they never came by. They said there was nothing they would do for me. I went looking around my neighborhood and found a ripped up DHL bag and the dress ripped up looks like maybe a dog or raccoon got into it at a pad locked gate to an abandon house down the road with no street # on it. I called DHL again and they appologized over and over but now say I have to contact you to do a claim against them for the package. I have done a formal complaint on the driver and the manager I talked to today already. Please contact me as to how we should proceed with this. You can email me direct at jeffnstac@gmail.com My phone Number Is (360)739-5649. Thank you for your time on this matter, Stacey Reynolds Reviewed by Enes Beck on May 17, 2016
Deep V neck Long Chiffon Prom Dress With Open Back Blush Pink Evening Dresses For Women Party