Luulla
Sell for Free

Romantic little girl

(317 items sold)
Shop the best outfits for this season at Romantic Little Girl online store. One of the best shopping destination with the latest on trend dresses, shoes, sweate..
Accepted payment methods:
12
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
317
Total Reviews
288
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I am very disappointed with my first purchase from your site. This is by far the worst piece of cloth I have ever bought online. There is nothing like the description. It is not made of cotton. It is very small, extremely thin and light, very poor quality. I don’t believe that this worth more than 3€. This is a fraud.
Reviewed by aiktsianti on December 27, 2017
Grey Batwing Casual Loose Asymmetric Sweater
No reply from the seller regarding the purchase. It’s over 3 weeks since the payment but have no idea as to what’s the status of my purchase, whether it has been dispatched. Will not be buying from this website again.
Reviewed by Hema_1 on November 10, 2017
Solid color round neck short-sleeved dress FDF92404U
Terrible seller. Won't answer any of my 4 e mails. Asked for a tracking number 5 days ago and since then. Asked to cancel my order...no response. Escalated to a Paypal dispute.
Reviewed by Rosemarie Simons on October 5, 2017
RETRO LOOSE LONG-SLEEVED SWEATERS
I've waited almost a month for purchased and it still hasn't arrived...why?
Reviewed by cathrina persaud on March 29, 2017
FASHION SLING V-NECK HALTER DRESS
The dress has not come yet and I had ordered it almost 20 days ago. Terrible shipping and customer service. I was really looking forward to getting the dress but I feel like this is a scam
Reviewed by Genevieve escalante on May 13, 2016
SWEET SLEEVELESS MINI DRESS
Worst customer service
Reviewed by Brenda O'Brien on April 2, 2016
Luxury Designer Embroidery Sleeveless Dress - Red ERT08
Said it was delivered on March 10th, but it's almost 12 days later and I never received the package. Very upset.
Reviewed by Logan woodhouse on February 29, 2016
Sexy green two-piece bikini DX9508dx
The dress looks nothing like the picture! It is very small and fabric hanging off of it. The fabric is so cheap and portly out together. If you buy this dress and decide to return it, you have to pay your own return freight! Lol I would not recommend this dress or seller to anybody. It's a waste of money and time!
Reviewed by mclau1br on April 12, 2015
Slim Sleeveless Chiffon Dress