Luulla

D Shelikeit

(420 items sold)
Treat yourself to an affordable range of on-trend dresses and jewelry when you shop at D Shelikeit. You will love our this season's fashion styles at great qual..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
420
Total Reviews
268
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 5, 2019
Women'S Punk Pointed Toe Lace Up Platform Block High Heels Ankle Boots Shoes Brown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 25, 2019
Fashion Blue Floral Print Leggings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 20, 2019
Summer Women Casual Sexy Mesh V Neck Blouse Sleeveless Tops
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 8, 2019
The 2015 Women'S Original List Vintage Embroidered Handmade Beach Dress Skirt Of The Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 23, 2018
Women'S Punk Pointed Toe Lace Up Platform Block High Heels Ankle Boots Shoes Beige
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 8, 2018
Sandals Heels Women Sweet Beaded Rhinestone Hasp Thick Heel Pumps Solid
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello. We have not received the shoes. Can you confirm they have been shipped ?


Reviewed by Colby Wilson on August 5, 2018
Women'S Punk Pointed Toe Lace Up Platform Block High Heels Ankle Boots Shoes Beige
I bought these to wear to a wedding. I waited for WEEKS before realizing the website said they had already arrived. They haven't. I was refused a refund because "they've already arrived" Even though I NEVER RECEIVED THEM. I Paid $46.50 for shoes that never came and terrible customer service. Thank you for nothing.
Reviewed by Eve Tyler on September 1, 2018
Women's Pure Color High Heel Thick Heel Band Pumps
I will feel better once I know that the colour was changed to "WHITE" and it has been shipped. Excited to get these!!
Reviewed by Joanne Cincurak on April 19, 2018
Women's Pure Color Thick Heel Band With Back Zippers Sandals Pumps
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 23, 2018
Sweet Color Candy Womens Mary Janes Pumps Heel Lolita Bowknot Shoes Blue
Thankyou luula, The veil arrived and it is very beautiful. Corinne May
Reviewed by Corinne May on March 12, 2018
Women's Peep Toe Thick Heel Ankle Strap Sandals Pumps
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello good afternoon was to tell you that my order has been sent back again if you could tell me if you refund the money or send me back the order from now Thank you very much


Reviewed by mel472 on April 24, 2018
Women's Sweeting New Style Clogs
i can work with them
Reviewed by soungoul on December 28, 2017
Sweet Color Candy Womens Mary Janes Pumps Heel Lolita Bowknot Shoes Black
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 18, 2017
Red Plaid Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 9, 2017
Denim Shirt with Lace Back and Sleeve Detail
I hop I can receive it very soon
Reviewed by soungoul on October 5, 2017
Women's Pure Color Pointed Toe High Heel Leather Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 9, 2017
Women's Pure Color High Heel Thick Heel Tassel Fake Diamond Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 9, 2017
Temperament Professional Leisure Long-Sleeved Shirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Good evening,


Thank you for warning me about the blue shoes. It does not matter. I will look for another blue model or another color. I have received the refund on my paypal. Cordially. Isabelle BOTTALICO


Reviewed by lauriane83 on June 6, 2017
Women's New Simple Pure Color Pointed Toe High Heel Leather Shoes
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 9, 2015
Halter Stitching Lace Dress