Luulla

D Shelikeit

(422 items sold)
Treat yourself to an affordable range of on-trend dresses and jewelry when you shop at D Shelikeit. You will love our this season's fashion styles at great qual..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
422
Total Reviews
268
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 5, 2019
Women'S Punk Pointed Toe Lace Up Platform Block High Heels Ankle Boots Shoes Brown
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 23, 2018
Women'S Punk Pointed Toe Lace Up Platform Block High Heels Ankle Boots Shoes Beige
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello. We have not received the shoes. Can you confirm they have been shipped ?


Reviewed by Colby Wilson on August 5, 2018
Women'S Punk Pointed Toe Lace Up Platform Block High Heels Ankle Boots Shoes Beige
I will feel better once I know that the colour was changed to "WHITE" and it has been shipped. Excited to get these!!
Reviewed by Joanne Cincurak on April 19, 2018
Women's Pure Color Thick Heel Band With Back Zippers Sandals Pumps
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 23, 2018
Sweet Color Candy Womens Mary Janes Pumps Heel Lolita Bowknot Shoes Blue
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello good afternoon was to tell you that my order has been sent back again if you could tell me if you refund the money or send me back the order from now Thank you very much


Reviewed by mel472 on April 24, 2018
Women's Sweeting New Style Clogs
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 18, 2017
Red Plaid Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 9, 2017
Women's Pure Color High Heel Thick Heel Tassel Fake Diamond Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Good evening,


Thank you for warning me about the blue shoes. It does not matter. I will look for another blue model or another color. I have received the refund on my paypal. Cordially. Isabelle BOTTALICO


Reviewed by lauriane83 on June 6, 2017
Women's New Simple Pure Color Pointed Toe High Heel Leather Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 11, 2017
Cute Two Piece A Line Mini Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Friends,


Thanks for your great support! We are very glad to know that you are interested in our products. As you know, the Chinese spring festival is coming soon. All express companies and factories have been closed in china. Could we send your order after the festival?


We’ll begin to work on Feb, 13th. All the orders will be shipped from that day. We hope you can give us some understanding. Thanks!


Best Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Madi Mellum on February 10, 2016
Halter Stitching Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Friends,


Thanks for your great support! We are very glad to know that you are interested in our products. As you know, the Chinese spring festival is coming soon. All express companies and factories have been closed in china. Could we send your order after the festival?


We’ll begin to work on Feb, 13th. All the orders will be shipped from that day. We hope you can give us some understanding. Thanks!


Best Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Tanya Doherty on February 6, 2016
Halter Stitching Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 18, 2016
Additional Fast Express Shipping Fee ( Dhl/ Fedex )
Halter Stitching Lace Dress
I accidentally ordered a quantity of 2 instead of 1. How do I fix it and get a refund for the extra dress?
Reviewed by Stephanie Johnson_14 on September 30, 2015
Halter Stitching Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 19, 2015
Fashion Dark Blue Slim Embroidered Irregular Dress
Can't track it/ no info on how to
Reviewed by Alexis Trevino on May 13, 2015
Halter Stitching Lace Dress