Luulla

Super Dong Bridal

(50 items sold)
Welcome to the online shop .My email address: claradong@outlook.com ;My whats app:+86 18751981387We sell custom made dresses for special events including weddin..
Accepted payment methods:
8
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
50
Total Reviews
18
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 21, 2019
Burgundy Bridal Dresses with Gold Lace Appliques,Real Photo Bridal Dresses,Floor Length Wedding Dresses 2018,Lace Up Bridal Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 4, 2018
Sexy Silk Satin Bridesmaid Dresses with Deep V Neckline,Champagne Gold Bridesmaid Dresses 2018,Leg Slit Prom Dresses for Bridesmaid,Red Bridesmaid Dresses Long
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 31, 2018
Real Wedding Dress,Gold Lace Appliques Bridal Dresses,Court Train Elegant Mermaid Wedding Dress 2016
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 27, 2017
Sheer Long Sleeves Prom Dress,Ball Gown Prom Dress,Elegant Evening Dress,Burgundy Prom Dresses 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 11, 2017
Puffy Short Wedding Dress 2017,White Dresses for Graduation,Flower Girl Dresses 2017,Cocktail Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 29, 2017
Puffy Short Wedding Dress 2017,White Dresses for Graduation,Flower Girl Dresses 2017,Cocktail Party Dresses
Rush My Order
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 12, 2017
Cap Sleeves Ball Gowns Prom Dresses,Lace Flower Beads Prom Dresses Long,Prom Dresses 2017,Unique Satin Formal Dresses,Pageant Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 11, 2017
Red Wedding Dresses 2017,Cap Sleeves Ball Gowns Satin Engagement Dresses,Formal Dress
Wonderful customer service, and continued to meet everything to my request! I am in love with my dress as it is so beautiful and well made. They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to ensure that I was Happy with my purchase. Should I need another dress, I am sure to visit this site again happily
Reviewed by Dylana on June 16, 2017
Sexy Champagne Off the Shoulder Prom Dress,Mermaid Silk Satin Prom Dress Long,Side Slit Party Dress,Bridesmaid Dresses,Wedding Party Dress
Received my dress today and it is amazing, fits like a glove and prettier than the picture. Seller was very friendly and informative and got the dress to me in great timing. Would highly recommend
Reviewed by amy01wright on May 30, 2017
Two Piece Prom Dresses 2017,High Neck Lace and Satin Vintage Prom Dresses Long,Blue Two Piece Prom Gowns,Lace Back Two Piece Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 21, 2017
Evening Dresses 2017,Elegant Mermaid Evening Gown,Scoop Neckline Dress Evening,Shinning Evening Prom Gown
My daughter dress arrived words couldn't describe how pretty. It was even more beautiful than photo. Shirley was such as pleasure to work with. I will definitely be recommending people to her. Any dresses I buy from now on with only be from them.
Reviewed by Beth Nunez on April 30, 2017
Cross Back Side Slit Sexy Sequin Prom Dresses,Party Dresses 2017,Evening Party Gown,Gold Sequin A Line Prom Dresses,Prom Dresses 2017
Dress is very beautiful just like the picture ... great quality.... my daughter loves it. Seller was very nice and responsive to all questions.. fast shipping. I recommend this seller for all your occasions .. I will be ordering again very soon. I rate this seller 5 stars.
Reviewed by Nyazia Hewitt on April 14, 2017
Prom Dress Ball Gown, Purple Princess Ball Gowns 2016 ,Sweet 16 Dresses, Quinceanera Dresses
Super Dong Bridal was awesome. Very communicative and very friendly. Answered all our emails promptly and the dress came to Hawaii before the prom as promised and the dress was just beautiful. Thank you Super Dong Bridal-Shirley
Reviewed by CandyGirl@hawaii.rr... on April 12, 2017
Cross Back Halter Beads Short Homecoming Dresses,Tulle Lovely Cocktail Party Dresses 2016,Burgundy Short Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 11, 2017
Prom Dress Ball Gown, Purple Princess Ball Gowns 2016 ,Sweet 16 Dresses, Quinceanera Dresses
My daughter's prom dress in one word....GORGEOUS!! The owner accommodated our modifications and ensured the dress was mailed to us in a timely manner. If you have any doubts about buying/ordering...don't be! We are happy and satisfied customers!!
Reviewed by Kim Chapman on March 14, 2017
2 Piece Prom Dress,Luxury Crystal Burgundy 2 Piece Prom Dresses Long, Side Slit Party Dress
Very good to work with! I'm from USA and we don't use metric much, she really helped me make sure I got all the measurements right. Dress is beautiful, product shipped quickly, really a wonderful experience. THANK YOU
Reviewed by Phyllis Cooper on February 27, 2017
Strapless Empire Mermaid Satin Evening Dress with Belt Elegant Floor Length Dress for Evening
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 12, 2017
Coral Lace Evening Gowns,Sweetheart Sheer Tulle with Lace Appliques Evening Dresses 2017,Evening Party Gowns,Lace Gowns