Luulla

The Sassy Boutique

(295 items sold)
The Sassy Boutique is an online fashion boutique, originated from United States which carries an extensive collection of women contemporary fashion pieces which..
Accepted payment methods:
82
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.6 / 5
Items Sold
295
Total Reviews
207
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on October 13, 2019
Spaghetti Strap Two Piece Bodycon Stretch Pencil Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! I was wondering if you may have an estimate on when my item may arrive?


Reviewed by Dayton Enos on March 28, 2019
Black Angel Wing Backpack
I just received my too small jump suit today, after a freaking month.Im a size 8 and ordered a large. This seller went thru USPS instead of UPS. Who does that in 2018, considering it would be coming from China. iDid u receive my money in a month (hell) no! The material isn't the same. I want s refund.
Reviewed by Felicia Walker on July 10, 2018
High Fashion Army Green Utility Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 26, 2018
Patched Distressed Straight-Leg Jeans
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 10, 2017
Adorable Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Polymer Clay Handmade Watch
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hey. I’ve Misspelled my shipping adress by mistake, the correct adress is: Nordengen 75, 2980 Kokkedal, Denmark Have a good day, Celine Reviewed by Celine Lind Jakobsen on December 11, 2017
Black Rhinestone Studded Long Sleeved Blazer Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please tell me which color you want.


Reviewed by palombo sandra_1 on August 7, 2017
Elegant ladies Lace design Bra & Panty Set (3 Colors)
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 12, 2017
Adorable Gray Sleeveless V-Neck Mini Dress With Tassels
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 7, 2017
Hot Ripped Lace & Leather Like Black Leggings
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I sent you and email from chastitysue@gmail.com so please check your email as soon as you can and reply to me! Thank you!


Reviewed by Gergana_1 on December 16, 2016
Sexy High Heel Platform Skull Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 17, 2016
Fashionable Black Skull Handbag
It's a lot thinner then it looks, and not as cozy as i looks...
Reviewed by Emelie_147 on October 8, 2016
Black Leopard Jacket Hoodie S, M or L
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

To whom it may concern,


On May 14, I purchased one product on Luulla website. The invoice No. is Invoice #AP-313867. Would you please let me know when it may reach my friend Mr. Olivier Rijk in the Netherlands? Thanks. Look forward to your prompt reply.


Best regards,


Philip


Reviewed by Mr. Olivier Rijk on July 20, 2016
Large Tiger (White & Orange), Lion Head & Black Panther Backpack Unisex
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When will I receive this?


Reviewed by Laurie Palagano on June 1, 2016
FREE SHIP Black Long Sleeved Crop Top Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 27, 2016
Striped Black & White Turn Down Collar w/ Ribbon Sweater
Striped Pink & White Turn Down Collar w/ Ribbon Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 11, 2015
Drawstring Faux Fur Backpack Shoulderbag (Khaki or Black)
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please check your email kayla@childrenscup.org from chastitysue@gmail.com regarding this order. Thanks so much Kayla! :-)


Reviewed by Kayla Rodgers on December 9, 2015
Classy Black Breathable Lace Flats With Small Bow
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 21, 2015
Sexy Vintage Style Buckle Ultra High Heel Faux Leather Platform Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 11, 2015
Navy Striped Large Anchor Backpack with Chain
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, can you See where my packages is right know? Thank you


Reviewed by jaqueline_14 on December 9, 2015
Adorable Gray Sleeveless V-Neck Mini Dress With Tassels