Luulla
Sell for Free

YESIDO

(102 items sold)
Custom Made Wedding Dresses ,Evening Dresses, Prom Dresses
Accepted payment methods:
34
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.4 / 5
Items Sold
102
Total Reviews
13
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 16, 2017
Sexy prom dress,red prom dress,long prom dress,chiffion prom dress,beautiful beading prom dress,high quality custom prom dress,elegant wowen dress,party dress,evening dress,dress for teens L617
I am very pleased! The dress was well made. Even better, I received a text message of when it would be delivered and it arrived before the delivery date. YES I DO was excellent at communicating with me and getting my needs and specifications. I am a satisfied customer.
Reviewed by Rebecca Taylor_1 on September 28, 2016
Homecoming Prom Dress A Line High Neck prom dresses Elegant Women dress,Party dress Short Evening Dress L195
The dress came to us to big..its a beautiful dress but toooooooo big so I asked if i could return it and was told no. I will never do business with them again. I now have to pay more money to see if we can have it altered enough to fit her or it will be a loss of 169.99 all together...
Reviewed by Shirley Gail on September 23, 2016
Homecoming Prom Dress A Line High Neck prom dresses Elegant Women dress,Party dress Short Evening Dress L195
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 30, 2016
Red prom dress,long prom dress,chiffon prom dress,beautiful beading prom dress,high quality prom dress,custom dress,elegant wowen dress,party dress,evening dress L526
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 25, 2016
White A-Line Prom Dress, Homecoming Prom Dress,short prom dress,chiffion dress, Elegant Women dress,Party dress L206
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 4, 2016
High neck prom dress,a-line homecoming dress,short prom dress,beading prom dress,Elegant Women dress,Party dress L335
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 31, 2016
Long Sleeves Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress, high quality prom dress,Backless Prom Dress, Elegant Women dress,Party dress L108
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 20, 2016
Red prom dresses,Custom prom dress,A Line prom dresses,Round Neck Long Prom Dresses, Long Evening Dresses,Formal Dresses L031
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 20, 2016
Homecoming Prom Dress A Line High Neck prom dresses Elegant Women dress,Party dress Short Evening Dress L195
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 29, 2015
Two Pieces Prom Dress ,high quality prom dress,lace prom dress,Elegant Women dress,Party dress Mermaid Prom Dress Sexy Long evening Dress L242
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 23, 2015
Sexy Long prom dress ,Lace straps ,Hollow Back Prom Dress ,Elegant Women dress,Party dress L258
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 10, 2015
Homecoming Prom Dress A Line High Neck prom dresses Elegant Women dress,Party dress Short Evening Dress L195
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 2, 2015
Homecoming Prom Dress A Line High Neck prom dresses Elegant Women dress,Party dress Short Evening Dress L195