Luulla

YILIAN

(781 items sold)
10% off!Now to August 30, our store sales promotion, all commodity prices by 10%, the coupon code is 2016050703,, welcome to the big promotion!
Accepted payment methods:
10
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
781
Total Reviews
550
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The shoes look absolutely different compared to the picture. Goldenish color instead of the beige. Red sole shoe (on the picture it's black), unstable hill. Feet are swimming in the shoe. Worst online purchase ever.
Reviewed by wix.com, Tatyana Pol.. on January 11, 2018
High-Heeled Fashion Sandals Lace Straps
Es completamente diferente a los que se ve en la foto. Pienso que me han robado mi dinero el vestido es horrible. quiero saber si lo puedo devolver o que puedo hacer no quiero esto tan feo..
Reviewed by LILIANA AGUDELO on July 10, 2017
Fashion Wrapped Chest Dress
I was sent the wrong color.... disappointing after such a long wait
Reviewed by Lilly Violet on March 6, 2017
Simple Spell Color Pullover
Terrible. It was basically a see through shirt, not a chiffon dress. I'm small but this thing was so small it didn't even go past my chest. I wanted to return it but since it's from China and they were going to make me pay for the shipping it literally would have cost more than the actual product just to ship it back at my own expense. It's vendors like this that remind me to only shop through ACTUAL clothing stores and boutiques if I'm going to shop online. What a disappointment this was. The picture makes it look like a good quality, pretty dress. I will never do business with them again and you shouldn't either!
Reviewed by Angelica Gonzales on March 7, 2016
Stitching Lace Chiffon Long-Sleeved Dress
This looks nothing like the picture. It is some cheap material, not lace.
Reviewed by Jesse Walker on July 8, 2015
2015 new sexy lace fashion couture dress
Not happy at all willl never buy from here again. Horrible customer service.
Reviewed by Danielle_1428 on June 29, 2015
Slim Sexy white Dress
I am really sorry but I'm not happy with the quality of the dress and would like a refund. I'm happy to return the dress.
Reviewed by weeks jessica on February 21, 2015
Sexy Long Lace Slip Dress White
Did not receive my refund
Reviewed by kindra welch on June 11, 2015
Sexy Long Lace Slip Dress White
This dress did not work. It does not lay on the body or fit properly. The material is not as shown as it is in the photo. We need to return the dress for a full refund credited back to Paypal. We received the dress on 2/19/15 in the mail. Please provide return information as soon as possible. Thank you.
Reviewed by Teresa Bozzetto on February 21, 2015
Sexy Long Lace Slip Dress White