Luulla

Aunt Janets Designs

(2343 items sold)
I've been knitting since I was a little kid, around 5 years old. I'm delighted to share my original knitting and crochet patterns, along some handmade items. If..
Accepted payment methods:
8
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
2.4 / 5
Items Sold
2343
Total Reviews
53
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Purchased this item and seller took 2 days to email me the pattern which I needed right away and I emailed her about refunded it as she clearly wasn’t sending it right away. Purchased it from her Ravelry site which had instant download. So this seller made double the profit from me. Clearly not a woman of integrity and and never bothered to respond to my email for a refund send June 27th... emailed me the pattern June 29th Would not recommend buying from this person.
Reviewed by Adrianne Inglis on July 6, 2019
JAWS Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Cannot download pattern.......no instructions or link to pdf file
Reviewed by Patricia Lapinski on April 23, 2019
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Fast serybut trying to find where to download at
Reviewed by Sherry_15 on February 21, 2019
Awareness Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
I hope this is a mistake but I have paid and I did not receive the pattern.
Reviewed by Lytle, Lisa on February 11, 2019
Teddy Bear Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
I Still Haven't received it !!!!!
Reviewed by Petersen Keri on December 2, 2018
Bunny Rabbit Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
Pattern is poorly written. Seller is not responding to questions.
Reviewed by Marjorie J Green on March 14, 2018
Sock Monkey Instant Pot Cover Crochet Pattern
is this to be sent electronically?
Reviewed by Brenda Shepherd on February 5, 2018
Owl Instant Pot Cover - Crochet Pattern
I have not received my pattern as of today. Where do I find it
Reviewed by Donna Bolyard on February 19, 2018
Owl Instant Pot Cover - Crochet Pattern
Did not get the kink ro 4he pattern
Reviewed by Hanna Heller on December 20, 2017
Super Easy Hooded Scarf Knitting Pattern
Had some issues with getting the correct pattern but it was sorted out in the end. Love the pattern and would certainly order again!
Reviewed by Shelagh Radcliffe on September 24, 2017
Raccoon Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Good morning I'm waiting for the pdf pattern. Regards Tracy
Reviewed by Tracy Dollois on September 19, 2017
Sock Monkey Slippers for Adults Knitting Pattern
It's been 4 hours since I paid for the pattern and I've still not received any email regarding the pattern. Could you please let me know too when I will be receiving the pattern I have bought
Reviewed by Kevin Lee-Cerrino on September 16, 2017
Favorite Elf Hat Knitting Pattern
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I would like to cancel my order. I miss that it is a pattern and not actual socks. Thank you. Bianca R Reviewed by Bianca Roman on August 11, 2017
Nightmare Skull Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
Does the pattern arrive as a download? I haven't received anything yet ...
Reviewed by G S Williamson on June 29, 2017
Favorite Elf Hat Knitting Pattern
This was supposed to be a digital download. I believe that I was scammed on this purchase. Please contact me immediately so this can be straightened out
Reviewed by Anderson David on July 5, 2017
Frog Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
I have not received an email with pattern , I have emailed seller 4 times with no response.
Reviewed by Barbara Shepherd on May 4, 2017
Bunny Rabbit Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
Have not received pdf file for this pattern that I paid 5 dollars for I have emailed and done eberuth in ng possible I need my pattern
Reviewed by Tammy McCrone on March 29, 2017
Night Skulls Coffee Cozy Pattern
I ordered this item on 16/01/2017, as it is a pattern I thought it would have been sent as a pdf by email? Somehow the order was listed as quantity 2 this is obviously incorrect as I only need 1 pattern !!! Can you please sort this? regards D Dodd
Reviewed by Daphne Dodd on January 19, 2017
Elephant Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
Refund request ignored. No response to conversation.
Reviewed by Joy K Adams on December 16, 2016
Classic Stripes Christmas Stocking Knitting Pattern
Where is my purchase? It has not yet arrived.
Reviewed by patricia biczo on December 27, 2016
Favorite Cuffed Slippers for the Family Knitting Pattern