Luulla

Aunt Janets Designs

(2342 items sold)
I've been knitting since I was a little kid, around 5 years old. I'm delighted to share my original knitting and crochet patterns, along some handmade items. If..
Accepted payment methods:
8
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
2.4 / 5
Items Sold
2342
Total Reviews
53
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
is this to be sent electronically?
Reviewed by Brenda Shepherd on February 5, 2018
Owl Instant Pot Cover - Crochet Pattern
Good morning I'm waiting for the pdf pattern. Regards Tracy
Reviewed by Tracy Dollois on September 19, 2017
Sock Monkey Slippers for Adults Knitting Pattern
It's been 4 hours since I paid for the pattern and I've still not received any email regarding the pattern. Could you please let me know too when I will be receiving the pattern I have bought
Reviewed by Kevin Lee-Cerrino on September 16, 2017
Favorite Elf Hat Knitting Pattern
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I would like to cancel my order. I miss that it is a pattern and not actual socks. Thank you. Bianca R Reviewed by Bianca Roman on August 11, 2017
Nightmare Skull Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
Does the pattern arrive as a download? I haven't received anything yet ...
Reviewed by G S Williamson on June 29, 2017
Favorite Elf Hat Knitting Pattern
When will I receive pattern? Thank you.
Reviewed by Sharyn Hendrick on November 9, 2015
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
I thought I read that you would email me the pattern. I need it asap.
Reviewed by Edith Abercrombie on October 27, 2015
Sock Monkey Baby Blanket Crochet Pattern
At this time I will remain neutral I thought like most places that a crochet pattern would be an automatic download PDF file I have not reciscdd a opunu
Reviewed by Rondel M Dooley on July 2, 2015
JAWS Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Ipad this not a PDFs purchase?
Reviewed by Judith munn on March 30, 2015
Sock Monkey Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
I thought i would be able the download the patterns right away.
Reviewed by morin@springsips.com on March 9, 2015
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Sock Monkey Christmas Stocking Knitting Pattern
Pug Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
all I have is the picture, cant find any directions so right not i'm not very satisfied with this purchase
Reviewed by Harris Pat on February 23, 2015
Sock Monkey Slippers for Adults Knitting Pattern
I am. Infused about whether this pattern is to be shipped to me or emailed to me? I am anxious to start on it for a baby shower
Reviewed by Marian Goettee on August 29, 2014
Teddy Bear Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
Disappointed thought this was a download not a US Mailing.
Reviewed by Sue Turner on October 28, 2013
Sock Monkey Slippers for Adults Knitting Pattern
Haven't received yet.
Reviewed by Barbara Hoffer on October 11, 2013
Mischievous Coffee Cozy Pattern