Luulla

Aunt Janets Designs

(2304 items sold)
I've been knitting since I was a little kid, around 5 years old. I'm delighted to share my original knitting and crochet patterns, along some handmade items. If..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
2.4 / 5
Items Sold
2304
Total Reviews
52
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Fast serybut trying to find where to download at
Reviewed by Sherry_15 on February 21, 2019
Awareness Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Had some issues with getting the correct pattern but it was sorted out in the end. Love the pattern and would certainly order again!
Reviewed by Shelagh Radcliffe on September 24, 2017
Raccoon Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
I just received my pattern. It is great. I did have a difficult time opening it because it went to my SPAM folder - so I forwarded it to my inbox. Thank you.
Reviewed by Mary Elaine Seppo on December 4, 2016
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Thank you so much for providing me with the download that I did not receive the first time.
Reviewed by Deveaux, Lorraine on December 3, 2016
Santa's Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
Delighted with purchase. I totally adore Boston Terriers. I also am crochet addict. Thanks again
Reviewed by kathryn provan on March 20, 2016
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
I have received the pattern and am happy with it and the service provided by "Aunt Janet". I look forward to purchasing new patterns through her. Kathy
Reviewed by Kathy Santerre on May 16, 2016
Sock Monkey Slippers for Kids Knitting Pattern
Thank you SO much! :-D You've made my day!
Reviewed by Karen Pitt on December 17, 2014
Night Skulls Coffee Cozy Pattern
Can i get the pattern by email
Reviewed by Loretta Donahue on November 11, 2014
Sock Monkey Baby Booties Knitting Pattern
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 25, 2014
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Ordered the pattern overnight, got it at 920 this morning! Thanks for the fast email! I wish I would have realized it was on Ravlery, but very quick otherwise!
Reviewed by Christina Brady on February 18, 2014
Boston Terrier Coffee Cozy Crochet Pattern
Hi, These mittens are adorable! I can't wait to start them!! Sincerely, Juliet Loutrel
Reviewed by Juliet Loutrel on August 24, 2013
Sock Monkey Mittens Knitting Pattern