Luulla
Sell on Luulla

blingmoon

(304 items sold)
♥♥ TURN-AROUND TIME is 14 days from payment receipt ♥♥•PLEASE read my POLICIES before ordering• ♥♥ • Personalized Hand stamped Jewelry•JEWEL..
Accepted payment methods:
49
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
3.9 / 5
Items Sold
304
Total Reviews
11
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I misspelled my email address. It is. Bigreddog132@aol.com. Thanks! Kristi Reviewed by Kristi Kraft on December 6, 2015
Silver necklace engraved name necklace mother's day gift
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 11, 2014
Hand Stamped Necklace, Mother & Daughter Jewelry, Personalized Jewelry, Mommy Necklace, Mother Daughter Charm, Mother Daughter Necklace
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 24, 2013
Hand Stamped Jewelry" Personalized sterling silver necklace for mom three discs
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: If there is any chance the pendant(s) can be shipped quickly would be greatly appreciated. They are for a birthday present. Just located your web site & finally found a very special birthday present. Thank you. Reviewed by Linda Gregoire on December 4, 2015
Mommy Necklace, Hand Stamped Necklace, Mother Daughter Jewelry, Mom Necklace, Mother Daughter Necklace
When will it be shipped to my house?
Reviewed by Reavis Gwen on May 21, 2013
Hand Stamped Mother Daughter Necklace: Personalized Jewelry, Mother Daughter Charm, Mother Daughter Necklace
just wondering when i can expect this order? also...the name i want printed is Layne with a pearl drop just like the picture. thanks ap-65972
Reviewed by lisajo on May 7, 2013
Engraved name pendant: personalized name necklace in sterling silver
I love it! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by mm0510 on February 26, 2013
Mother charm Necklace: Handstamped mommy BABY FEET CHARM new mom baby
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 10, 2012
Hand stamped necklace: Sterling silver washer with birthstone crystals
I'm completely satisfied with how my necklace turned out for my mom. She is absolutely going to love it! Thank you :)
Reviewed by Horst, Gabby on December 20, 2012
Sterling silver jewelry: personalized necklace custom engraved names silver jewelry square charm
Hello, PLEASE change the initial to an Upper Case: A Thanks!! Debra
Reviewed by Reinhardtsen, Debra on December 6, 2012
Personalized Necklace - Elephant Charm Necklace - Hand Stamped Initial - Sterling Silver - Personalized Jewelry

Very good seller. Quick to responde and very helpful!


Reviewed by didireb on August 6, 2012
Hand Stamped Mother Daughter Necklace: Personalized Jewelry, Mother Daughter Charm, Mother Daughter Necklace