Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Cushypearl Delights

(17 items sold)
5% off coupon code "XOXOXO" ♥.•:*¨¨*:•.♥ ✰˚ ˛★* 。ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚Everything under $30 for u to Shop and Enjoy ! ! !So Please en..
Accepted payment methods:
17
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
17
Total Reviews
13
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 22, 2015
Victorian Crochet Style T Thong
Intimate Pearl Bikini Deep T Back Y Neck Thong
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 14, 2015
Lace Babydoll Mini Pearl Lingerie Set
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 20, 2015
Burlesque Pearl Beaded Lingerie
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 13, 2015
Lace Sweet Heart Honeymoon Charming Pearl Thong
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 22, 2015
Lace Sweet Heart Honeymoon Charming Pearl Thong
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 7, 2014
Lace Sweet Heart Honeymoon Charming Pearl Thong
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 6, 2014
Intimate Pearl Bikini Deep T Back Y Neck Thong
Very kind and good people, will definitely order again. Very easy transaction. I pretty much wear these panties everywhere. They were an early Christmas gift to myself and I absolutely love them :)
Reviewed by Justin_14 on December 8, 2014
Intimate Pearl Bikini Deep T Back Y Neck Thong
Thank you item was just as described the seller was able to send custom order just as requested. The fabric is very delicate and soft and the pearls are the bigger ones and they feel absolutely amazing. I agree I did not have to create any account for checking out it was very easy with paypal. I am very pleased with your excellent customer care and awesome service. These panties put the fire and spice back in my life. My husband LOVES them!
Reviewed by Noah & Cassie on November 25, 2014
Solid Spirals Pajama Thong
Excellent seller was very nice and communication was excellent! The package arrived super super fast. I bought this for my lady she saw them up here and said she loves how the suspenders are stretch and can pull on them easy and fit very nice and comfortable. The string of pearls are perfect! Love how they stretch front to back :)
Reviewed by Mason_14 on November 20, 2014
Pearl Sling Shot Suspenders Gift Sport Swimwear
One of the best shopping experiences yet. Making the purchase was very easy I did not have to create any account I just paid via paypal no hassle. I found it very convenient that the seller is very friendly and kind and sent free gift with my order. The panties were mailed international to the UK and arrived in less than a week. The knickers are very soft and just beautiful and the jumbo pearls are simply incredible in the most amazing ways!!! Plan to buy a few more for my best friend's bridal shower in the spring. Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by Jennifer Deaton on November 21, 2014
Purple Pearl Panties
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 24, 2014
Lace Sweet Heart Honeymoon Charming Pearl Thong
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 11, 2014
Lace Babydoll Mini Pearl Lingerie Set