Luulla
Sell on Luulla

DidoCouture

(191 items sold)
I am a dress maker from China.I custom made to do prom dresses,wedding dresses,bridesmaid dresses.I ship dresses to world by DHL,UPS.Usually,the delivery time i..
Accepted payment methods:
9
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.1 / 5
Items Sold
191
Total Reviews
35
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I order this 5 months ago and I didn't receive anything. I try to contact to get an answer or my money back with no response. 0 stars won't use this site again.
Reviewed by Jorge rodriguez on December 13, 2020
A-line High Neck Appliques Sleeveless Long Prom Dresses,Floor Length Dresses. ASD26915
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 28, 2020
Ball Gown Sky Blue Tulle Beaded Prom Dresses,Open Back Quinceanera Dresses,Sweet 16 Dresses,2294
We paid for dress and we NEVER got the dress! I tried to contact them many times and never heard anything back even after submitting my daughter's measurements. NEVER ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE! THEY ARE FULL OF SCAM ARTISTS!
Reviewed by utkebay on February 18, 2021
2 Pieces Prom Dresses Long Sleeve Prom Dresses White chiffon with Beaded Formal Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 21, 2019
Black Mermaid Evening Dresses,Sexy Open Back Prom Dresses,Spaghetti Strap Lace Formal Dresses,2045
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 8, 2019
Spaghetti Strap Little Black Dresses,Pearls Beaded Bodice Homecoming Dresses,Mini Short Sweet 16 Dresses 1560
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 6, 2019
Halter Floral Embroidery Prom Dress,Navy Tulle Long Prom Dress,Senior Pageant Formal Dress,2156
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 5, 2019
Halter Floral Embroidery Prom Dress,Navy Tulle Long Prom Dress,Senior Pageant Formal Dress,2156
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 4, 2019
Halter Floral Embroidery Prom Dress,Navy Tulle Long Prom Dress,Senior Pageant Formal Dress,2156
Halter Floral Embroidery Prom Dress,Navy Tulle Long Prom Dress,Senior Pageant Formal Dress,2156
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 1, 2019
Halter Floral Embroidery Prom Dress,Navy Tulle Long Prom Dress,Senior Pageant Formal Dress,2156
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 3, 2019
Halter Floral Embroidery Prom Dress,Navy Tulle Long Prom Dress,Senior Pageant Formal Dress,2156
I have not yet recieved my dress. I was told that it would be here 03/05/2019. Should I be expecting it soon? Is there a phone number that I can reach at to verify delivery?
Reviewed by Martin Ruth on March 6, 2019
Gold Lace Appliqued Plus Size Prom Dresses,Burgundy Dress for Plus Size Girl,Large Size Formal Dress,2267
Thank you the dress is gorgeous for my daughters prom next year. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks for making her perfect dress.
Reviewed by Lisa Penn on November 1, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy Long Formal Dresses,2425
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 5, 2018
Nude Chiffon Long Prom Dresses with Slit,Simple Prom Dresses,2017 Senior Prom Dresses,1975
after a month no contact no shipping information but my money was pulled
Reviewed by duny royer on April 9, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy Long Formal Dresses,2425
Dress is stunning and fits perfectly. Quality workmanship. Beautiful dress. Highly recommended. Would purchase from Luulla again. Thank you
Reviewed by Becky Kuehhn Kuehn on April 1, 2018
Black lace appliqued prom dresses short front long back formal dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 9, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy Long Formal Dresses,2425
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 3, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy Long Formal Dresses,2425
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 1, 2017
Royal Blue Two Piece Prom Dresses,Beaded Bodice Tulle Skirt Sweet 16 Dresses,Ball Gown Formal Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 21, 2017
Black Mermaid Evening Dresses,Sexy Open Back Prom Dresses,Spaghetti Strap Lace Formal Dresses,2045
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 20, 2016
Black lace appliqued prom dresses short front long back formal dresses