Luulla
Sell on Luulla

DidoCouture

(191 items sold)
I am a dress maker from China.I custom made to do prom dresses,wedding dresses,bridesmaid dresses.I ship dresses to world by DHL,UPS.Usually,the delivery time i..
Accepted payment methods:
9
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.1 / 5
Items Sold
191
Total Reviews
35
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I order this 5 months ago and I didn't receive anything. I try to contact to get an answer or my money back with no response. 0 stars won't use this site again.
Reviewed by Jorge rodriguez on December 13, 2020
A-line High Neck Appliques Sleeveless Long Prom Dresses,Floor Length Dresses. ASD26915
We paid for dress and we NEVER got the dress! I tried to contact them many times and never heard anything back even after submitting my daughter's measurements. NEVER ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE! THEY ARE FULL OF SCAM ARTISTS!
Reviewed by utkebay on February 18, 2021
2 Pieces Prom Dresses Long Sleeve Prom Dresses White chiffon with Beaded Formal Dresses
I have not yet recieved my dress. I was told that it would be here 03/05/2019. Should I be expecting it soon? Is there a phone number that I can reach at to verify delivery?
Reviewed by Martin Ruth on March 6, 2019
Gold Lace Appliqued Plus Size Prom Dresses,Burgundy Dress for Plus Size Girl,Large Size Formal Dress,2267
after a month no contact no shipping information but my money was pulled
Reviewed by duny royer on April 9, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy Long Formal Dresses,2425
Seller does not communicate
Reviewed by Kyriel Jones on March 3, 2017
Spaghetti Strap Gold Sequins Lace Mermaid Prom Dress,2016 Evening Dresses,Sweep Train Formal Dresses 1719
I have received no reply from the seller despite sending several emails.
Reviewed by Christy_147 on November 25, 2016
V-neck beaded bodice royal blue chiffon skirt formal dresses for 2k16 prom
Gold lace appliqued bodice prom dresses mint chiffon skirt long formal dresses
Has not contacted me or gave any information about my purchase.
Reviewed by Brianna Dunn on May 15, 2016
Lace appliqued bodice lavender chiffon skirt prom dresses 2016 formal gowns