Luulla

doshow

(299 items sold)
items will not be shipping until 17th fed due to we are on the SPRING FESTIVAL HOLIDAYif you has questions, please contact me by email
Accepted payment methods:
75
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
299
Total Reviews
269
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 20, 2017
Chic Women's Galaxy Space Starry Print long Sleeve Top Round T Shirt Jumper Top
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 17, 2015
Cute Monster Handbag Shoulder Bag Backpack School Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Is there a way to pay extra for shipping or something to be able to get the dress by next week for my Daughters bridal shower on the 23rd? Reviewed by Grace Torzala on December 8, 2015
Navy anchor prints elastic waist dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 30, 2014
Retro Cute Polka Dot Messenger Bag Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Is there anyway I can cancel this? I would like to have it in a different color. Reviewed by madison Martin _1 on December 6, 2015
Lovely dots giraffe sweater-navy blue
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 3, 2014
Retro Cute Polka Dot Messenger Bag Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 2, 2014
Asymmetric personalized candy colored tie-dyed tights
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 1, 2014
Sexy backless lace nightgown
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, the rice white color is not available, how about the other color, you can see here: http://fashion4you.storenvy.com/collections/152537-bags/products/1230697-retro-cute-polka-dot-messenger-bag-shoulder-bag Reviewed by Lori Farnsworth on December 6, 2015
Retro Cute Polka Dot Messenger Bag Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, sorry for late notice, we are just back from holiday the rice color is not avialble, now ,how about the other two color, you can see at my other store. http://fashion4you.storenvy.com/collections/152537-bags/products/1230697-retro-cute-polka-dot-messenger-bag-shoulder-bag Reviewed by Bettina Rickenbach on December 6, 2015
Retro Cute Polka Dot Messenger Bag Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, sorry for late notice, we are just back from holiday the rice color is not avialble, now ,how about the other two color, you can see at my other store. http://fashion4you.storenvy.com/collections/152537-bags/products/1230697-retro-cute-polka-dot-messenger-bag-shoulder-bag Reviewed by Ellison, Antionette on December 6, 2015
Retro Cute Polka Dot Messenger Bag Shoulder Bag
The sweater is smaller than it looks on the model. does not go below the waist
Reviewed by Cara Frigo on March 12, 2014
New long-sleeved fashion trend of women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 7, 2013
Elephant Pattern Round Neck Hoody Tee--size M
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: hello, can you answer my previous post? If within 48 hours, I did not answer, I'll have to cancel the payment. thank you, Richard Reviewed by Pascual Santa on December 5, 2015
Unique Hollow Out Hook Flower With Lace Skirt-size S
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 23, 2013
Sterling Silver Cat Ring
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I would like a refund can't get a hold of you Reviewed by Melissa91 on December 5, 2015
Lace Black Cultivate Sleeveless Dress