Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Dresscomeon

(1220 items sold)
Custom Made Wedding/Prom Dresses http://www.luulla.com/store/dresscomeon
Accepted payment methods:
117
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
1220
Total Reviews
971
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I have not heard back from your company regarding my dress purchase. Please contact me you need custom dress sizes to make correct size. Also U need fast delivery before February 27.
Reviewed by Heather LaRiviere on February 8, 2019
Light Blue Mermaid A Line Prom Dresses,Lace Appliques Lace up Wedding Dresses,Princess Elegant Party Dresses,Prom Dresses DC143
The dress came in today and does not fit. We want a full refund. The sleeves cut into the arms and the backing does not cover the back.. Please let us know how to send back for refund.
Reviewed by Dawn Tiszai on March 20, 2018
New Arrival Beading Prom Dresses,Charming Gray Evening Dresses,A-line Modest Prom Gowns,Long Prom Gowns DR0079
dress arrived quickly, but sadly it looks nothing like the picture. The upper top portion was the wrong fabric and was full of amber gems; the dress I ordered was nude sheer fabric at the top with gold sequin and beads. These are definitely not gold or sequin. This is for my sisters wedding and she is horrified and what we received versus what shows in the picture. It is false advertising. I have tried to contact the seller and they will not respond back to me. Very unhappy
Reviewed by jessiparr on November 19, 2017
2016 Pretty Long High Low Chiffon Beading Teal Prom Dresses,Prom Dress,Evening Dresses,Party Gowns DR0403
The color of the dress was completely different than the picture and the seller won't contact me back about returning the dress!! VERY UPSET! DO NOT order from this shop!!
Reviewed by Kellyrose740 on October 22, 2017
2016 Pretty Long High Low Chiffon Beading Teal Prom Dresses,Prom Dress,Evening Dresses,Party Gowns
The dress never arrived 18 months later still no dress or refund
Reviewed by koizumi joanna on February 24, 2019
Appliques and Tulle Prom Dresses, Floor-Length Prom Dresses, Sexy Prom Dresses, Half Sleeve Prom Dresses, Charming Evening Dresses,
I am really upset with this purchase. This dress is not what I wanted the color was off. Instead of a green that was almost black i looked like I was instead going to be cast for the Wizard of Oz. I sent my measurements and the top is still too big! And yes I did double and triple check the measurements as well. It was also made sloppily in the back and along the edges, especially at the bottom part of the shirt piece. I ultimately ended up purchasing another dress which was even more money out of my pocket. Highly dissatisfied
Reviewed by AmandaH on May 24, 2017
Red Prom Dresses,Two Pieces Prom Dresses,Evening Dresses,Sparkly Prom Dresses,Beautiful Party Dresses,Simple Cheap Plus Size Prom Gowns,Party Dresses,Cute Dresses
Ordered a dress. Got a different dress AND the wrong colour. Now they won't respond. The dress was supposed to be for Grad. Don't shop here
Reviewed by Carissa_1487 on March 6, 2017
2016 Simple Long Mermaid Prom Dresses,Backless Modest Prom Gowns,Charming Evening Dresses,Pretty Party Dresses,Real Sexy Black Cheap Party Prom Dresses
esta hecho mal el pedido
Reviewed by Jime on January 16, 2017
Charming Lavender Beading Long Chiffon Prom Dresses,Pretty Elegant Modest Evening Dresses,Cheap Prom Dress
You sent the wrong dress
Reviewed by Hannahchels on November 28, 2016
Floor-Length A-Line Graduation Dress, Sweetheart Graduation Dress,Charming Tulle Graduation Dress,Fashion Party Dress
Do not buy from this place!!! They have terrible costumer service!!! They told me that I could return if it didn't fit or up to my standards and when my dress came in it was way too big and the dress was not as described. When I tried to contact them and ask for a refund they insisted that I was at fault and that I measured wrong. And now they will not respond to my emails. So no refund was credited to me nor a respons. Terrible customer service!!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!
Reviewed by Abigail8 on September 23, 2016
Real Made V-Neck Lace Wedding Dresses,Sexy Wedding Dresses,The Charming A-Line Wedding Dress,Wedding Dresses, Dresses For Wedding On Sale
Extra Cost Of Rush Order
They made my dress in the incorrect color. Informed me they sent my the dress in the wrong color. Then are giving me hard time about remaking it. Wanting me to pay for the shipping again for making the incorrect color dress. Be hesitant about ordering from them. We will see if i get my correct dress for my wedding.
Reviewed by Britcarroll22 on May 17, 2016
2016 Charming Prom Dress,Prom Dress for Formal ,Chiffon Prom Dress,Spaghetti straps Prom Dress,Dresses For Prom
I was told to reorder the full dress at 235.00. Because the first dress top did not fit. I was a told I would only be charged 99.00 for just the top to replace the one that was made too small. I have sent numerous e-mails stating this and I was told they would refund the difference. I hope you have only sent the new top as promised and the difference in the amount has been returned to my pay pal account.
Reviewed by Ione Gannites on April 24, 2016
Real Made Pink Floor-Length Beading Prom Dresses, Sexy Evening Dresses, The charming Prom Dresses,Two Pieces Prom Dresses On Sale,
Dress was not made how it was in the picture I'm very unsatisfied with the dress I got
Reviewed by Sequoia Williams on April 6, 2016
Beading Prom Dresses, Sweetheart Floor-Length Evening Dresses, Backless Real Made Prom Dresses,Chiffon Sequins Evening Dresses, Charming Prom Dresses,
I am a very unhappy customer and very dissatisfied with this dress. The dress was not made to the picture. The top of the dress that I received is completely different from image. Although I did get a custom color, red, I would still hope for the dress to look almost similar to the dress in the image. The top of my dress came red and I was hoping for the silver beading on top. I received a dress with a lace like material in red with red beading. I also sent my custom measurements hoping that the dress would fit like a glove but when I tried on my dress it was way too loose on me. Every part of the dress is too big. The top could easily just fall off my shoulders. The dress was everything I was hoping not to expect. Very unhappy customer and hoping to receive a 100% refund.
Reviewed by Pal P on April 8, 2016
Deep V-neck Long Prom Dresses,White Lace Prom Dress,A-line Evening Dresses,Formal Prom Gowns,Cheap Party Prom Dresses
I am very unhappy with this dress. First I asked for the color in the picture and I received a lavender/purple dress. They asked me for my measurements and yet the dress does not fit at all in the bust or waist. I contacted them right away letting them know about the color and fit and sent them pictures. They came back with that they made it to the measurements I gave them and that was it. Well it doesn't fit and I want a refund!!
Reviewed by Allison E Jarvis on April 11, 2016
The Charming Lace and Tulle Prom Dresses,V-Neck Backless Prom Dresses,Prom Dresses,Floor-Length Prom Dress
I haven't gotten my dress yet and it's been 3 weeks so I'm very mad
Reviewed by Mary_14564 on March 14, 2016
Custom Made Black Backless Prom Dresses,Sexy Long Prom Dresses, Dresses For Prom, Spaghetti Straps,Dresses, Mermaid Prom Dresses
I received this order yesterday afternoon and was shocked to find that the order was sent in the wrong colour . The colour as per the picture colour was what was ordered . That is to say Navy Blue and white! You have sent one in black and white. I am very disappointed and wish to return this item to you and expect a refund in full. This is the first time I have ordered any thing directly from China . I have many friends who have had very good experiences with various things they have ordered and therefore felt confident in placing this order with you. Unfortunately there has not been a good outcome. Regards Bernadette Blair
Reviewed by Blair Bernadette on February 2, 2016
2016 New Arrival Tulle Prom Dresses, Floor-Length A-Line Prom Dresses, Sexy Prom Dresses,The Charming Evening Dresses,
This dress did not come in time for my prom I had to spend more money on another dress I am very disappointed.
Reviewed by Selena Meli on April 19, 2015
2015 V-Neck Evening Dress,Prom Dress for prom, Appliques Satin Prom Dress,Long-Sleeve Prom Dress,Dresses For Evening,Sexy Floor-Length Prom Dresses