Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Dresscomeon

(1220 items sold)
Custom Made Wedding/Prom Dresses http://www.luulla.com/store/dresscomeon
Accepted payment methods:
117
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
1220
Total Reviews
971
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

My prom is April 7 do you think there will be anyway it can come in time?


Reviewed by Christinaf13 on March 28, 2018
Halter Prom Dresses,Royal Blue Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Beading Prom Dresses,Backless Prom Dresses,Satin Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Simple Prom Dress,Cheap Prom Dress,Plus Size Prom Gowns,Party Dresses,Women Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US14,US14 detail sizes:


bust=39.5"


waist=32.5"


hips=42.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=59"


full height from top head to floor no shoes=69"


the dress shoes height=2"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by Ryan Joann Addeo on April 7, 2018
Deep V-neck Prom Dresses,Red Prom Dresses,Mermaid Prom Dresses,Simple Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Cheap Prom Dresses,Sexy Prom Dresses,Backless Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US2,please check US2 detail sizes:


bust=32.5"


waist=25.5"


hips=35.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=58"


full height from top head to floor no shoes=68"


the dress shoes height=2"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by angela weeks on March 16, 2018
Champagne Lace With White Lining Prom Dresses,Princess Prom Dresses,Lace Prom Dresses,Evening Gowns,Women Dresses,Backless Prom Dresses,Lace Prom Dresses,V-neck Prom Dress.Wedding Dresses DR0146
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: This purchase had come up as not went through so l put it through again so could you please cancel this transaction Thankyou Reviewed by 1962 on February 17, 2018
Yellow Halter Prom Dresses,Charming Prom Gowns,Evening Dresses,Beautiful Prom Dress For Teens,Party Dresses
I’m trying to reach you all for questions regarding my purchase. I also wanted this dress to be floor length. However there was no place for me to put my height and weight for accuracy. Can you please call me at 7079533881
Reviewed by Shannon Seay on December 6, 2017
  Appliques and Lace Prom Dresses,Short/ Floor-Length Prom Dresses/Graduation dresses, The charming Prom Dresses, A-Line Prom Dresses, Evening Dresses,
We would like to return the dress for a refund.. and will gladly return back. The color was more of an orange. And the dress didn’t fit properly according to the dimensions.. can I get an address of where I can send back?
Reviewed by Sallie Stevens on December 9, 2017
Charming Light Red Lace Short Homecoming Dresses,Sparkly Cocktail Dresses,Short Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US2,please check US2 detail sizes:


bust=32.5"


waist=25.5"


hips=35.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=58"


full height from top head to floor no shoes=68"


the dress shoes height=2"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by liraz sabag on October 29, 2017
New Design Royal Blue Long Prom Dresses,Real Sexy See Through Evening Dresses,Lace Beaded Prom Dress,Prom Dress 2017 DR0095
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US2,please check US2 detail sizes:


bust=32.5"


waist=25.5"


hips=35.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=58"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to knee through nipple=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


When is your prom date ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by Jaye Stone on October 29, 2017
Simple Lace Short Mermaid Homecoming Dresses,Party Dresses,Open Back Homecoming Dress DR0389
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US8,please check US8 detail sizes:


bust=35.5"


waist=28.5"


hips=38.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=59"


the dress shoes height=2"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by Dawn Pederson on October 10, 2017
New Arrival Beading Prom Dresses,Charming Gray Evening Dresses,A-line Modest Prom Gowns,Long Prom Gowns DR0079
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: HI, I just ordered the Red Lace short homecoming dress for my daughter. I chose a size option.  I do have her measurements but was afraid it wouldn't be done in time. What is the estimated date of arrival. The dance is Sep 9th. please contact me directly at 2167044926. Thank You  Laura Storey Reviewed by richard Storey on October 10, 2017
Red Homecoming Dresses,Lace Homecoming Dress,Homecoming Dresses,Short A-line Homecoming Dress,Simple Cheap Cute Homecoming Dresses DR0334
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US12,please check US12 detail sizes:


bust=38"


waist=31"


hips=41.25"


hollow to floor no shoes=59"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to knee through nipple=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


When do youwear the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by Jennifer Corrigan on June 8, 2017
New Arrival V-Neck Ivory Simple Short Wedding Dresses,The Charming Chiffon Homecoming Dress,Wedding Dresses, Heomcoming Dresses,Dresses For Wedding DR0012
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US12,please check US12 detail sizes:


bust=38"


waist=31"


hips=41.25"


hollow to floor no shoes=59"


the dress shoes height=2"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by MARIA JOSE DA SILVA .. on June 1, 2017
2016 Pretty Long High Low Chiffon Beading Teal Prom Dresses,Prom Dress,Evening Dresses,Party Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US4,please check US4 detail sizes:


bust=33.5"


waist=26.5"


hips=36.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=58"


the dress shoes height=2"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by iysha_monet on May 18, 2017
2016 New Design Royal Blue Long Prom Dresses,Real Sexy See Through Evening Dresses,Lace Beaded Prom Dress,Prom Dress 2016
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order,


What size and color would you like ?


We can make the dress according to your custom size and lovely color,it is free.


This is the link about how to meausre your custom size,you can check it.


http://www.luulla.com/product/684355/measure-method


To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,


the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to nipple=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When is your prom date?


Look forward your reply.


Anna


Reviewed by Brecci Valdemir on May 9, 2017
Champagne Prom Dresses,Deep V-neck Prom Dress,Sparkly Prom Dresses,Front Split Prom Dress,Evening Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Prom Dresses 2017,Party Dresses,Modest Prom Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


Could you please tell me how long it will take for me to receive the dress?


Thank you.


Reviewed by Ekaterine on February 22, 2017
Black Lace Beading Front Split Sexy Handmade Mermaid Prom Dresses,Long Party Gowns
I need to exchange this dress for a bigger size. What is the process for exchanges? I need this ASAP as I have a wedding in 10/28/16. Please advise
Reviewed by Daisy Monserrat on September 16, 2016
2016 New Arrival Cap Sleeves Beading Prom Dresses,Charming Gray Evening Dresses,A-line Modest Prom Gowns,Long Prom Gowns
Im glad i had it custom made but at the same time it doesnt fit and its hard to have someone alter it for me
Reviewed by Carey Kwortnik on May 27, 2016
Real Made V-Neck Lace Wedding Dresses,Sexy Wedding Dresses,The Charming A-Line Wedding Dress,Wedding Dresses, Dresses For Wedding On Sale
I have not heardnothing from you about shippment i amveryconcerned we need the dressby monday april18- i was told iwould be contactd please pese let me know what is going on - thank you so much
Reviewed by marymisalone@aol.com on April 16, 2016
Elegant Floor Length Sweetheart Prom Dresses With Beadings, A line/2 Pieces Prom Dresses, Prom Dresses,Cheap Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US4 and black,please check US4 detail sizes:


bust=33.5"


waist=26.5"


hips=36.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=58"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by Georgia Southerland on March 24, 2016
2015 New Arrival Appliques Prom Dresses, Charming Prom Dresses, Real Made Prom Dresses,
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi,


Thank you for your order, we will arrange the dress with US8,please check US8 detail sizes:


bust=35.5"


waist=28.5"


hips=38.75"


hollow to floor no shoes=59"


is that okay ? if not,To make the dress fit you,you can measure your custom sizes,the measure method is in the dress link, you can check it.


you need measure below sizes:


bust=


waist=


hips=


shoulder to shoulder from back=


shoulder to floor through nipple no shoes=


full height from top head to floor no shoes=


the dress shoes height=


When do you need the dress ?


Please contact us if you have any questions,look forward to your reply,


Anna


Reviewed by Terri Garrett on February 15, 2016
 2015 Beading Prom Dresses,A-Line Floor-Length Prom Dresses,Two-Pieces Prom Dresses Prom Dresses, Charming Backless Evening Dresses,