Luulla

Dresshope

(129 items sold)
Thank you for visiting my little shop!
Accepted payment methods:
40
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
3.6 / 5
Items Sold
129
Total Reviews
33
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Very nice work
Reviewed by Heather Koren Mann on March 26, 2018
Elegant Lace Homecoming Dress,Appliques Homecoming Dresses,Off-the-Shoulder Homecoming Dress
I really do love the dress but it was too small. Trading for a bigger size would then require tailoring in other areas. I apologize but I do need to return it.
Reviewed by Alyssa Medina on September 11, 2017
Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress,Black Lace Prom Dresses,Evening Dress
Hello! Just wondering when the dress will be shipped.
Reviewed by bradtley on July 12, 2017
Sweetheart Beaded Crystals Prom Dress,Tiffany Blue Prom Dresses
STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED DRESS!!!!
Reviewed by Jolee Lacour on May 1, 2017
Black Sheath Prom Dress,Spaghetti Straps Prom Dresses
nobody answers my messages, and the dress took a long time to be delivered
Reviewed by Kayla Goeddertz on April 15, 2017
Custom Made Prom Dress, Custom Made Prom Dresses, Custom Made Evening Dress
Item was successfully returned to merchant, and they are no longer responding nor giving us a refund. They are located in China.
Reviewed by Mark Gleckler on May 25, 2017
Full Beading Prom Dress,Royal Blue Prom Dresses
This dress was exactly like the picture!! I'm so in love with it I don't even wanna take it off
Reviewed by Lexi_dawn2233 on April 5, 2017
Two Piece High Neck Gold Prom Dress
The dress is beautiful, very well done and excellent quality. The fit is perfect. I am very pleased with the shipping time and the overall service. Thank You.
Reviewed by sweetiekid on April 11, 2017
Lovely Homecoming Dress,Sweetheart Mini Homecoming Dress,Lace Appliques Layered Homecoming Dresses
I loved the website and the dress, but when it asked if I wanted a custom made dress, it never gave a spot to put the sizes. maybe make that part more clear.
Reviewed by Kayla Goeddertz on January 31, 2017
Halter Backless Lace Prom Dress,Red Prom Dresses
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! No shipping ETA. Contacted seller to ask. They replied by asking when did I need it. I ordered on Jan 29th, 2017, so I let them know I needed it by Feb 18th, 2017. They said the size was still out of stock and would not be able to arrive and asked if I wanted to cancel the order. I said yes, and that I wanted a full refund. That was on Saturday. Today is Tuesday and I still haven't received a refund.
Reviewed by mstabenau on February 21, 2017
Pink Homecoming Dress,Lovely Homecoming Dressm,Wedding Party Dress,Homecoming Dresses
I never received my order & it is now April 10,2017
Reviewed by Dale L Richardson on April 10, 2017
Two Piece Red High Neck Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 4, 2017
Lace Prom Dress, Backless Prom Dress, Strapless Lace Prom Dress, Strapless Lace Evening Dress
I love my dress! It's so flowy and pretty! Thanks!
Reviewed by Sasif on January 12, 2017
Long Sleeve Prom dresses, Prom dresses 2016, Lace Prom Dress, Long Sleeves Prom Dresses, Long Sleeves Evening Dresses
I place this order months ago an d I have not received my purchase
Reviewed by slbervine on November 22, 2016
 Gorgeous Homecoming Dress,A-Line Sleeveless Homecoming Dress, Gorgeous With Sequins
postive
Reviewed by Molly Dedam on October 9, 2016
 Custom Made Ball Gown Sweetheart Neckline Short Mini Prom Dress, Dresses for prom, Short Homecoming Dress, Yellow Homecoming Dress, short yellow prom dresses, formal dresses
Buenas tardes me gustaría saber cual es el estatus del pedido que realice ayer por la tarde y por compañía se realiza el envió.
Reviewed by Daniela_1474 on September 26, 2016
 Custom Made Green Sweetheart Neckline Prom Dresses, Green Ball Gown Dresses, Homecoming Dress, Graduation Dress, Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you very much for your order. There are the standard size measurements. Do you want to alter it?


Size: US 8


Height(in bare feet): ___65___inch


Bust: ___35.5____inch


Waist: __28.5_____inch


Hips: ___38.75____inch


Reviewed by Mayah Bickers on October 18, 2016
 Mini A-Line Organza Homecoming Dress,Sweetheart Homecoming Dresses,Appliques Lace-Up Cocktail Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I need my dress delivered before September 23rd. Thank you so much! Hope you have a great day! Jennifer Suter jsuter@impedimed.com Reviewed by Daltonashton on September 26, 2016
Custom Made Round Neck 2 pieces Chiffon Prom Dresses , Homecoming Dress, 2 pieces beadings Prom Dress, Evening Dress, Formal Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 12, 2016
White Chiffon Open Back Long Prom Dresses Backless Prom Dresses
Been trying to get status on my dress is like pulling teeth. dunally when I got an email, they said next week and now it's been 3 weeks. Poor Poor service!
Reviewed by Teimoani Hopeau on March 12, 2016
A Line Sweetheart Neckline Long Prom Dresses, Long Formal Dresses