Luulla

Dresshope

(132 items sold)
Thank you for visiting my little shop!
Accepted payment methods:
40
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
3.6 / 5
Items Sold
132
Total Reviews
33
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I really do love the dress but it was too small. Trading for a bigger size would then require tailoring in other areas. I apologize but I do need to return it.
Reviewed by Alyssa Medina on September 11, 2017
Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress,Black Lace Prom Dresses,Evening Dress
STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED DRESS!!!!
Reviewed by Jolee Lacour on May 1, 2017
Black Sheath Prom Dress,Spaghetti Straps Prom Dresses
nobody answers my messages, and the dress took a long time to be delivered
Reviewed by Kayla Goeddertz on April 15, 2017
Custom Made Prom Dress, Custom Made Prom Dresses, Custom Made Evening Dress
Item was successfully returned to merchant, and they are no longer responding nor giving us a refund. They are located in China.
Reviewed by Mark Gleckler on May 25, 2017
Full Beading Prom Dress,Royal Blue Prom Dresses
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! No shipping ETA. Contacted seller to ask. They replied by asking when did I need it. I ordered on Jan 29th, 2017, so I let them know I needed it by Feb 18th, 2017. They said the size was still out of stock and would not be able to arrive and asked if I wanted to cancel the order. I said yes, and that I wanted a full refund. That was on Saturday. Today is Tuesday and I still haven't received a refund.
Reviewed by mstabenau on February 21, 2017
Pink Homecoming Dress,Lovely Homecoming Dressm,Wedding Party Dress,Homecoming Dresses
I never received my order & it is now April 10,2017
Reviewed by Dale L Richardson on April 10, 2017
Two Piece Red High Neck Prom Dress
I place this order months ago an d I have not received my purchase
Reviewed by slbervine on November 22, 2016
 Gorgeous Homecoming Dress,A-Line Sleeveless Homecoming Dress, Gorgeous With Sequins
Been trying to get status on my dress is like pulling teeth. dunally when I got an email, they said next week and now it's been 3 weeks. Poor Poor service!
Reviewed by Teimoani Hopeau on March 12, 2016
A Line Sweetheart Neckline Long Prom Dresses, Long Formal Dresses
I received a different dress than what I ordered. I have contacted the seller about it but they have not replied. I want to send it back and get my money. The seller took to long to send and the communication has been poor.
Reviewed by Dayjavi Medina on February 25, 2016
 HM802 Charming Homecoming Dress,Sequin Homecoming Dress,Purple Homecoming Dress,Halter Homecoming Dress,Short Homecoming Dress,Modest Homecoming Dress,Party Dress, Homecoming Dress