Luulla
Sell for Free

FancyFashion

(517 items sold)
Wedding Dresses, Bridesmaid Dresses, Special Occasion Dresses On Sale
Accepted payment methods:
164
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
517
Total Reviews
371
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Just bought a dress in the same size and this one didn't fit. Poor customer service
Reviewed by Toren Johnson on June 20, 2017
Custom Made Sweetheart Neck Short Prom Dresses, Navy Blue Prom Dresses
The dress looks totally different. IT IS NOT THE SAME DRESS! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! This is false advertisement and a waste of money. The measurements and customization is fraud. None of this is accurate. The design is horrible, the jacket is not the right fit and the dress is totally different. It is bulky and unsupported. I am ashamed to say I have bought this dress.
Reviewed by Maureen Guillory on April 25, 2017
Custom Made Black Lace Prom Dresses, Black Lace Party Dresses
I will never order anything from here again!
Reviewed by Ward Jamyia on April 4, 2017
Black Ball Gown Sweetheart Short Prom dresses,black prom dress,cheap short black dresses for prom,little black prom dress, cocktail dresses
The dress was strongly crumpled
Reviewed by Manda Devic on December 19, 2016
2015 New Style Organza Short Prom Dresses, Flower Dresses, Summer Dresses
Dress didn't look like the one in the picture
Reviewed by Giovanna Pacheco on April 4, 2016
Custom Made Off Shoulder Red Long Prom Dresses with Train, Red Long Formal Dresses, Evening Dresses 2015
My experience with this shop was terrible. First ordering the dress expecting it to arrive in two weeks. I email for info on my dress after that allotted time passed and am informed that my dress was just started and I would receive my dress in another 2 weeks (which was too close to the events date) I would have appreciated the info before hand that the shop would be on break beacause of a holiday. Also, I gave specific custome measurements and it comes in 3 inches too large. The store policy says that they will accept a dress return that is over 3 centimeters too large or small. Well my dress was 3 INCHES too large. I contacted the seller and they went through the process of showing the tailor pictures of what my dress looked like on me and did not take credit for his mistake. Hate
Reviewed by Bryttdad on February 29, 2016
Custom Made Off Shoulder Dark Red Long Prom Dresses, Long Evening Dresses, Formal Dresses
Does not look like pictures provided by seller.
Reviewed by Samantha Reyes on August 29, 2015
Custom Made A-line V-neck Neckline Court Train Wedding Dress/ Custom Long Wedding Dress/ Bridal Dresses 2015
The dress looked nothing like the picture.
Reviewed by Machado Cindi on April 21, 2015
Rush My Order
Custom Made Round Neck Ivory Chiffon Prom Dresses with Gold and White Beading
I was told the dress would be shipped in time for my daughter to wear to prom today. The dress did not arriveand I just tracked the package with UPS, there is no way it would of ever made it on time.
Reviewed by Jane Bosse on March 27, 2015
Custom Made A Line Sweetheart Neck Sage Long Prom Dresses 2015, Long Bridesmaid Dresses, Wedding Party Dresses, Dresses for Wedding Party
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!! Dress was the wrong size and after numerous emails with multiple pictures they still refused to refund my money according to the return policy. I personally measured my daughter for her prom dress and specifically ordered bigger just so not to run into this problem. The dress I ordered was a 10... my daughters hips are 37... according to the measure guide hips at 39 3/4 is a size 10. and 37 hips are a size 6! she barely got into the dress and there was no way in hell it was getting zipped. either the measuring guide is wrong or they just really messed up! either way they were in no way going to refund my money. so now I'm stuck with a dress that cost me $214.99 ... please think twice before buying from this seller!
Reviewed by Dean DeRitis on April 23, 2015
Custom Made Baby Blue Prom Dresses, Long Evening Dresses
I received the dress on Saturday 3/16/15. The dress does not fit. I need a US size 12. Please advise if the dress can be exchanged? Or if I can get a refund.
Reviewed by Allison Tellis-Hinds on March 16, 2015
Custom Made Ivory Sweetheart High Low Prom Dresses, Dresses for Prom, Ivory High Low Formal Dresses, Evening Dresses, Formal Dresses