Luulla

FancyFashion

(517 items sold)
Wedding Dresses, Bridesmaid Dresses, Special Occasion Dresses On Sale
Accepted payment methods:
163
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
517
Total Reviews
371
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 21, 2016
Custom Made A Line Round Neck Short Lace Prom Dresses, Short Bridesmaid Dresses
It's still a really pretty dress but the colors were pretty off.. Amazing customer service though! :)
Reviewed by Marjeannie Fisher on April 21, 2016
Custom Made 2 Pieces Pink Prom Dresses, Formal Dresses, Evening Dresses
As I was reviewing my receipt, it appears that the shipping address just says the street (Geneva Court) instead of the house number included which is (32). Just making sure no information was lost when it is shipped
Reviewed by Anneka on March 25, 2016
Custom Made Pink Lace Prom Dresses, Short Pink Dresses for Prom
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: There was a mistake in measuring our hollow to floor. Initially on the original order it said 35 in. The correct measurement is 51 in. Please confirm with me that you have this information at gracelar21@gmail.com if needed call me at 9364460762 thank you very much Reviewed by Grace_1454 on July 9, 2016
Custom Made Black Mermaid Lace Prom Dresses, Black Lace Evening Dresses
Rush My Order
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

HI I need this order as I will be wearing it to a sweet 16. Can you please provide me with any updates.


Reviewed by Tabatha Lumley on February 1, 2016
Custom Made Two Pieces Prom Dresses 2015, Party Dresses 2015, Formal Dresses 2015, Evening Dresses 2015
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 20, 2015
Rush My Order
Custom Made A Line Round Neck Red Lace Prom Dresses, Red Lace Formal Dresses, Red Lace Evening Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 12, 2015
Custom Made A Line Champagne Backless Chiffon Prom Dresses, Backless Bridesmaid Dresses, Wedding Party Dresses, Backless Evening Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: What is the estimated date of delivery for my dress? Reviewed by Kennar Audrey on December 8, 2015
A line Navy Blue Sweetheart Chiffon Floor Length Long Prom Dress, Long Evening Dresses, Formal Dresses
I haven't recieved it yet. don't know?
Reviewed by Janine Euker on March 19, 2015
Custom Made Baby Blue Prom Dresses, Long Evening Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

http://www.luulla.com/product/366066/rush-my-order


Reviewed by brittneyann7 on December 8, 2015
Custom Made A Line Dark Red Round Neck Long Prom Dresses, Bridesmaid Dresses, Formal Dresses, Evening Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 15, 2015
Custom Made Baby Blue Prom Dresses, Long Evening Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, Mary, thanks very much for your ordering, this is Jessica.


I have just checked your order,and send it to my tailor, but my tailor tell me the lace used for making this dress are out of stock. That means now, the dress is not available, and we can also not sure when it can be back...


We are so sorry about this...Will you take other dresses in our store into consideration, please? If dear you can not find the dress you like from our store, we will provide dear you full refund...


We are so sorry for the trouble...


Jessica


Reviewed by Mary McCormick on December 8, 2015
Custom Made A Line Round Neck Lace Wedding Dresses, White Lace Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Fannie, thanks very much for your ordering, this is Jessica.


We have just back to our Chinese New Year Holiday and finished your dress. But the final dress looks a little difference with the pictures, because the lace we used before are out of stock, so, when we are making your dress, we tried one new lace. We are so sorry the final dress looks difference with the pictures, i want to share that to you, if dear you do not like the finish products, you can choose another products from our store, we will do another dress for you, or we can refund dear you the money...We are so sorry about this, hope to get your reply soon.


Jessica


Reviewed by Reva_ellen11 on December 8, 2015
Custom Made A Line Short White Lace Prom Dresses, Short White Lace Formal Dresses, Short White Lace Party Dresses