Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Fancy Wedding

(1342 items sold)
From a small retailer to a mature business, fancy wedding has been in the wedding dress design and retail industry for many years. Each year, our tailors explor..
Accepted payment methods:
14
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.3 / 5
Items Sold
1342
Total Reviews
371
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
disappointment, did not meet the time.
Reviewed by Idania Mizrachi on May 18, 2019
Lace Prom Dresses, Ball Gown, Tulle Prom Dress, Ball Prom Dress, Sweet 16 Dress, Party Dresses, Evening Dress
We need a delivery date given on the purchase I’ve made several emails with no response
Reviewed by christopher campbell on September 1, 2018
Custom Made Round Neck Purple Short Prom Dresses, Short Homecoming Dresses, Dresses for Prom, Cocktail Dresses, Christmas Party Dresses, Homecoming Dresses 2015
Unhappy with dress zipper broke immediately and straps were not attached I would like to return the dress
Reviewed by Marla Spates on August 24, 2017
Stunning Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques, aLace Wedding Dress, Wedding Dress, Wedding Dresses
I have received my dress the measurements are not correct. I cant even get my arms in my dress, I have continued to reach out for assistance with NO response. I wanted to return my gown or have another one made correctly.
Reviewed by cclarke84 on May 24, 2017
Charming Off The Shoulder Long Sleeves Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress, Mermaid Lace Wedding Dress, Lace Wedding Dress, Long Sleeves Wedding Dress, High Quality Wedding Gowns
No anticipate date
Reviewed by Gloria Traver on May 3, 2017
Off the Shoulder Prom Dresses,Long Party Dress,Simple Prom Dresses, Prom Dress 2017, Pageant Dresses, Graduation Dresses, Senior Prom Dress
I received the dress and it looks nothing like it does in the picture. Also the fabric inside made the dress really tight making it unable for me to fit past my waste. The top fit just fine, but the fabric you guys put iside the dress should be removed. I know have to go to a tailor to get my dress fixed. I am very disappointed, because I have run out of time and I now have to pay an additional amount of money for my dress to be tailored.
Reviewed by Lulad1998 on May 1, 2017
Luxurious Mermaid Long Prom Dress with Side Slit Evening Dress, Deep V-Neck Open Back Split Floor Length Beading Prom Dress, Silver Sequins Prom Dresses, Sexy Backless Prom Dress
I ordered a $200 dress with an event occurring in one month. I was in contact with the maker and told them i needed the dress by a specific date. I was assured it would happen, it did not. I had to go out last minute and buy a whole new dress. When I got home from my trip the box was sitting on the porch and had never been actually signed for. I tried it on, the zipper was broken and the dress wasn't the color I ordered. When I emailed the maker about the dress issues and it being late, I was told it wasn't their problem. I will not order from them ever again.
Reviewed by Monica Helling on May 11, 2017
Sexy Evening Dres,Appliques Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dress,Blue Evening Dresses, Charming Prom Dress, Formal Dresses 2017
I'm very disappointed that I haven't gotten my dress and I have emailed 3 times and have gotten no emails back. I defenitly won't be ordering from this website again.
Reviewed by Marissa Echols on April 26, 2017
Sexy High Slit Prom Dress, Black Prom Dress, Open Back Prom Dresses, Elegant Evening Dress, Black Evening Gown, Woman Formal Dresses, Long Party Dress
I ordered this dress for a dance 32 days ago. I bought a" rush my order so that the dress would be here within the 20-30 days that was promised. I am concerned that we still have not received it. If we do not get the dress by Friday May 5th I will have to cancel this order and will expect a full refund. Please let me know how we can resolve this. Thank you.
Reviewed by chelsywsutton on May 3, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress, Simple Halter Prom dress, Navy Blue Prom Dress, Ball Gowns
Rush My Order
Poor communication with sellers and DRESS was not the same as the picture.
Reviewed by Melissa _149 on April 22, 2017
Red Prom Dress,Sexy V-neck Backless Long Prom Dresses,Simple Evening Dress 2016, Sexy Deep V Neck Prom Dress, Backless Long Sheath Party Dresses
I have contacted the seller twice now and have not received any response. I ordered this dress on February 27th. It's been a full month and I have not received any updates. I am cancelling and disputing the charges through my bank.
Reviewed by Michaela _14 on March 28, 2017
Red Long Prom Dresses, Elegant Red Satin Prom Dress, Ball Gown, Simple Prom Dress, Sweetheart Dress for Prom 2017
I ordered this almost a month ago and have not had any confirmation of it being processed or sent with a tracking number.
Reviewed by Cheri Williams on March 22, 2017
Sexy V Neck Maxi Dress,Gorgeous Satin Prom Dress,Sleeveless Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dress, Sexy Back Prom Dresses
I still have not received my dress. Prom is this week. I need it by tomorrow. No one will respond. You took my money on 2/25/17. Please respond with overnight shipping!!! I paid $30 for shipping. Please respond. Please respond.
Reviewed by caelacw on March 27, 2017
Sexy Black Prom Dress, Sexy Two Piece Prom Dress, Black Prom Evening Dress, Sexy Slit Prom Dress, Black Party Dress, Woman Dresses, Maxi Dress
I ordered this dress on February 19th for my daughter. I stated the event date was March 30th. We were told we would have the dress ONE WEEK prior to the event. That means we should have had the dress on March 23rd. Today is March 25th and we still DO NOT have the dress and HAVE NOT been provided with shipping information as of today. I AM REQUESTING A FULL REFUND as we are going to have to go purchase another dress locally at the last minute. Please email me at dvorak@midlandu.edu with refund details. This is VERY disappointing as my daughter's prom has been ruined because she didn't get the dress she wanted. I asked in the email above if rush fee was necessary and on one ever responded to me and you told my daughter she would have it in time!!
Reviewed by ajdvorak3 on March 25, 2017
Crystal Beaded Mermaid Evening Dresses 2017,Sexy Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Long Champagne Long Prom Gowns, Beading Prom Dress, Sexy Slit Prom Gown, Prom Dress for Teens
Have not received this purchse
Reviewed by milton Colin on March 28, 2017
Sexy Backless Prom Dress, Mermaid Prom Dress, Long Prom Gowns, V-neck Evening Dress, Bridesmaid Dress with White Lace, Sexy Woman Dress for Prom
Has not sent dress on time, has not responded to an email. Cost 200.00 scam
Reviewed by elizabeth egli on March 22, 2017
2016 Simple Red Prom Dress Satin Long Evening Gowns Formal Party Dresses For Teens Senior
WRONG DRESS
Reviewed by Jennaleigh on March 13, 2017
Custom Made Long Prom Dresses,Red Mermaid Off Shoulder Evening Dresses, Satin Backless Stunning Prom Gowns 2016, Formal Dresses
I DEMAND A REFUND IN THE AMOUNT OF $219.05 IMMEDIATELY. I AM COMPLETELY PREPARED TO BLAST THIS ENTIRE NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE ON EVERY SOCIAL MEDIAL OUTLET AVAILABLE.
Reviewed by shelslex@comcast.net on April 15, 2017
New Arrival Prom Dress,Modest Prom Dress, Sparkly Crystal Beaded V Neck Open Back Long Chiffon Prom Dresses 2017, Pageant Evening Gowns with Leg Slit
Dress was nothing like it was advertised. Made cheaply and poorly.
Reviewed by Madison Newmeyer on April 2, 2017
Charming Blush Prom Dress, Backless Prom Dress, Sexy Prom Dresses,Mermaid Evening Dress Long Evening Dress,Backless Prom Dresses,Formal Gowns
Sent the wrong color dress, I returned it and still after over a month have not gotten my money back.. SCAM!!
Reviewed by Lindsey M Baumann on April 6, 2017
Gorgeous Off-the-shoulder Mermaid Long Navy Bridesmaid Dress, Prom Dress with Train, Mermaid Bridesmaid Dress, Bridesmaid Dresses, Navy Blue Bridesmaid Dress