Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Fancy Wedding

(1339 items sold)
From a small retailer to a mature business, fancy wedding has been in the wedding dress design and retail industry for many years. Each year, our tailors explor..
Accepted payment methods:
14
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.3 / 5
Items Sold
1339
Total Reviews
371
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi whe iam going to receive the package


Reviewed by Gressi piedra ariza on November 28, 2021
2016 Short Sleeves Lace Long Prom Dresses, Illusion Beaded Party Dresses, White and Blue Pearls Beaded Sheer Formal Evening Gowns, Emerald Green Prom Dress, Lace Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, when is my excepted delivery date? Reviewed by Michelle Morales_1 on April 10, 2019
New Arrival Short Prom Dress, High Neck Homecoming Dress, Tulle Homecoming Dress,Lace Appliques Homecoming Dress,Backless Graduation Dress,Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

dear Laurie


Thanks for your order. we noticed that you chose custom color, pls tell me which color do you like to make? pls tell me the color number soon. thanks dear.


Best regards


jackie


Reviewed by Laurie Holleway on January 19, 2019
Charming Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses, Long Bridesmaid Dress, Criss-cross Neckline Wedding Party Dress, Special Ocassion Dresses, Elegant Prom Dresses, Cheap Bridesmaid Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, I haven't received any updates regarding this order. Can you please advise me of the status at this time. Thank you Reviewed by Michael Olenchak on January 3, 2019
A-Line Off-the-Shoulder Long Sleeves Navy Blue Homecoming Dress Short Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, We need the dress quickly for a wedding. When can we anticipate the dress to arrive? Reviewed by Highfiveval on November 7, 2018
Flower Girl Dresses Eggplant ,Plum Ivory Tutu Dress, Baby Tutu Dress, Toddler Tutu Dress, Wedding, Birthday, Newborn, 2t,3t,4t,5t
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: By when will i receive my package? Reviewed by Araceli Lara on November 7, 2018
Lace Flower Off The Shoulder Satin Prom Dresses Ball Gowns, A-Line Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Navy Blue Prom Dress with Appliques Beading
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi. Could you please let me know the expected ship date for this item? Thanks.


Reviewed by Olga Armanetti on September 26, 2018
A-Line Off-the-Shoulder Long Sleeves Navy Blue Homecoming Dress Short Party Dress
Hi there, Still waiting for my product, does this product come with a tracking number. thank you.
Reviewed by Araipu Oti on September 3, 2018
Charming Prom Dresses, Peach Evening Dress,Long Evening Dress Fashion Prom Dress 2016 Formal Bridesmaid Dresses Wedding Party Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

dear, we refund your money back for this order, dress was not finished and sent out.


Reviewed by sarah Thompson_15 on September 12, 2018
Elegant Halter Sweep Train Hunter Prom Dress with Lace Beading, Emerald Green Prom Dress, Prom Party Dress, Long Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

dear, in order to make dress fit you perfect, pls tell me as follow measurements:


1. Full Bust =


2. Waist =


3. Hips =


4. Shoulder to shoulder =


5. Shoulder to bust =


6. Shoulder to waist =


7. Nipple to nipple =


8. Arm Length=


9. Length from hollow to floor without heels =


10. Lenght from hollow to floor with heels on =


11. Natrual height without heels =


12. Natrual height with heels =


13. Dress color =


14. Event date =


Reviewed by Katherine Wettlaufer on August 29, 2018
2017 Prom Dresses,Green Satin Prom Dress,Green Prom Dresses,Lace Prom Dresses, Short Homecoming Dress,Prom Dress Short Sleeves,Short Evening Dress,Tea Length Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Has this dress been shipped? Can you provide an estimated date of delivery? Thank you! Reviewed by Kyra Hoskin on August 29, 2018
Navy Simple Prom Dresses, Satin Prom Dress, Sexy V neck Prom Gown, Elegant Formal Dresses, Woman Evening Dress, Prom Party Dresses
I was wondering when my item will ship.
Reviewed by Madison Chase on March 21, 2018
Blue Two Pieces Prom Evening Dresses, Halter Prom Dresses, Stunning Beading Prom Dresses, Sexy Backless Prom Gowns, Senior Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

dear Patricia Tait,


thanks for your order. Please tell us which color do you like to make?


best,


Jackie


Reviewed by Patricia Tait on August 29, 2018
Dark Blue Tulle Organza off-shoulder A-line Long Prom Dresses, Tulle Prom Dress, Long Prom Dress, Evening Dress for Graduation
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I placed this order approximately one month ago and have not received the dress. I haven’t received any update regarding the order status. I would like to cancel my order and get a refund for this order. Reviewed by Christina Lewis_1 on August 29, 2018
Sexy V Neck Maxi Dress,Gorgeous Satin Prom Dress,Sleeveless Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dress, Sexy Back Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi. My European size is 85 cm in bust, 68 cm in waist, 90 cm in hips. What size would that be ?How long will it be for the dress? I must have until the end of the week because it's for a wedding. Heve I nice day xx Anna


Reviewed by Anna Soltys on May 9, 2018
Stunning Lace Gown, White Lace Prom Dress, Prom Gown, Sexy Slit Prom Dress, V neck Prom Dress, Evening Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

In regards to the processing order status of my dress, I am concerned, given that I paid for my dress on March 19th that the processing status has not progressed. I would appreciate any information concerning the arrival date and shipping time of my product. Thank you.


Reviewed by Sydney Polson on June 1, 2017
Fashion Wedding Dress, Prom Dresses, Champagne Prom Dress, Tulle and Lace Prom Dress, Formal Party Dress, Evening Gown For Wedding Party
Rush My Order
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

dear, thanks for your order, there are 2 colors on the picture, one is navy blue, the other is burgundy, please tell me which one do you like? thanks


Reviewed by Christine Johnson_1 on June 1, 2017
Mermaid Off Shoulder Court Train Lace Navy Blue Bridesmaid, Navy Blue Prom Dress, Mermaid Prom Gowns, Long Party Dress, Charming Formal Dresses, Prom Dresses for Weddings and Events
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

thanks, got it, dress moved on


Reviewed by Phikun on June 1, 2017
Black Long Prom Dress, Mermaid Off the Shoulder with Sash Mermaid Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

We would like to cancel this order since it has not been shipped. Dress will not arrive in time for event. Thank you.


Reviewed by Morgan Tieken on June 1, 2017
Sexy Black Backless Prom Dress, Sweetheart Neckline Prom Dress, Black Prom Gown, Woman Formal Dresses, Black Lace Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

haven't heard a word about my order, i sent several emails, regarding the proper address, & status of order


Reviewed by Osentoski, Carrie on December 9, 2015
Custom Made A Line Short Pink Prom Dresses, Graduation Dresses, Formal Dresses, Bridesmaid Dresses, Homecoming Dresses Ball Gown