Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Fancy Wedding

(1342 items sold)
From a small retailer to a mature business, fancy wedding has been in the wedding dress design and retail industry for many years. Each year, our tailors explor..
Accepted payment methods:
14
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.3 / 5
Items Sold
1342
Total Reviews
371
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2021
Cheap White Chiffon Long Party Dress V Neck Prom Dress with Slit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 5, 2020
Rush My Order
Cheap White Chiffon Long Party Dress V Neck Prom Dress with Slit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 8, 2020
Cheap White Chiffon Long Party Dress V Neck Prom Dress with Slit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 2, 2020
Chic A-line Tulle Pearl Beaded Prom Dresses Charming Pink Long Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 13, 2020
Rush My Order
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 11, 2020
Simple Princess V Neck Yellow Satin Prom Dress, Long Formal Dress, V Neck Evening Dress
Rush My Order
The dress would be absolutely perfect if it wasnt indeed the wrong color. The website shows my color I chose as a brighter red #68 what I got was a maroon #69. I asked for red and told them what number and tried to send the picture I have here as the reference since I was told my other color was not purple but blue I have circled and it is clearly a purple on their website. Something is wrong between the colors listed online and the colors that are being seen on the other end.
Reviewed by karen_fiorentino82 on May 28, 2020
New Ball Gown Sweetheart Tulle Ombre Blue Quinceanera Dress, Pink Prom Dress, Blue Ball Gown Prom Dress, Sweet 15 Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 7, 2020
Fashion Skirt,Tulle Skirt,Charming Women Skirt,Skirt with Bow,Spring Skirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 14, 2020
2015 New Arrival High Neck Long Sleeve Criss Cross Backless Royal Blue Evening Gown Sexy Mermaid Prom Dresses Formal Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 17, 2019
Sexy Peach Prom Dress, Beading Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress, Two Pieces Prom Dress, Long Evening Gown, Prom Dresses for Teens, Sexy Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 11, 2019
Elegant Baby Blue Off the Shoulder Mermaid Bridesmaids Dresses Country Style Bridesmaid Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 1, 2019
Elegant Baby Blue Off the Shoulder Mermaid Bridesmaids Dresses Country Style Bridesmaid Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 11, 2019
Simple A-Line Off the Shoulder Sexy Split Sky Blue Chiffon Prom Dress with Beading Belt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 27, 2019
Long Evening Dress Fashion Prom Dress 2015 Formal Bridesmaid Dresses Wedding Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 19, 2018
Sexy Backless Prom Dresses, Black Lace and Satin Prom Dress, Mermaid Prom Dress, Spaghtte Strap Pom Gowns, Prom Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 7, 2018
Beach Wedding Dress, Simple Wedding Dress, Cheap Wedding Dress, White Tulle Wedding Dress, A-line Wedding dresses, Sexy V neck Wedding Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 24, 2017
Backless Prom Dresses, Royal Blue Mermaid Prom Dresses, V Neck Prom Dress, Sexy Evening Dress, Prom Evening Dress, Woman Dresses, Formal Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 27, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress, Simple Halter Prom dress, Navy Blue Prom Dress, Ball Gowns
Rush My Order
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 2, 2017
Sexy Backless Wedding Dress, Beautiful Backless Wedding Dresses and Gowns, Strappy Back, Lace and Tulle Wedding Dress, Wedding Dress, A-line Wedding Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 13, 2016
Sheer Scoop Neckline Long Sleeves Burgundy Ball Gowns Wedding Dresses,Elegant Party Dress, Colorful Wedding Dress, Red Wedding Dress, Ball Prom Dress, Long Sleeves Prom Dress, Custom Wedding Dress, White Wedding Gowns