Luulla

FASHION DESIGNER

(1295 items sold)
We are on Vacation! You can place order ,but all orders will be shipped after oct. 28 And we will not reply any emails during the holiday. In addtional,Order..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1295
Total Reviews
991
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 19, 2018
Celebrity Contrast Color Flowers Embroidery Sheer Tunic Tank Dress
Quality product and color was f;::()) WRONG
Reviewed by .... on February 15, 2018
9648804 STITCHING LACE SLEEVELESS DRESS
I have not received this item even though status states shipped and I was not given a tracking number. Please refund my money.very unhappy.
Reviewed by Julia Clark_1 on December 29, 2017
Chic Lace Patchwork Boat Neck Long Sleeve Black Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 24, 2017
SEXY PINK BOW BIKINI UNK87DC
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 8, 2017
Striped high waist vest bikini A348415
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 6, 2017
8357810 NEON COLOR TRIANGLE PADDED STRAPPY HALTER BIKINIS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 10, 2017
Fashion lace long sleeve dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 12, 2017
Loose Plush Knit Cardigan Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 4, 2017
Cute Black Bow Knot High Heels Fashion Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 8, 2016
Cat Big Yards Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, has my item been shipped yet? Thank you. Reviewed by Adam Dumke on January 20, 2017
Exquisite Floral Print Puff Sleeve Pleated Trench Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

hello


when you sent the dress ?


Reviewed by molinka on January 20, 2017
Ruffled Design Long Sleeve Lace Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 27, 2016
Sexy backless top shirt sweater
Don't buy from this store! Honestly I want onto the reviews and saw someone say this and thought, they must have had a once in a blue moon experience, but they were completely right. I ordered my dress the 9th of October and I was told it would ship no later that three days. They never notified me if it shipped, and I've emailed multiple times requesting the status of my dress. My homecoming is this weekend and I now have no dress. Yet they still took the cost of the order out of my bank account?
Reviewed by kara9899 on October 19, 2016
Sweet black dress BA721EA
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 30, 2016
Sexy Bikini Swim Suits
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi I'm curious as to when the sweater will be shipped? I've already paid and been cleared for a couple weeks now, and I'm concerned it's not coming at all. Please respond so I know when to expect the sweater. Reviewed by Daniel Silski on October 8, 2016
Retro Loose Hooded Knit Sweater NB929G
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 6, 2016
Sexy lace stitching shorts AZ910FC
CUTE LACE BLOUSE
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 10, 2016
Stitching lace dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 26, 2015
Vintage Gold Thread Hollow Out Embroidery Slim Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 22, 2015
Black and white Knit cardigan sweater AS107H