Luulla

FASHION DESIGNER

(1295 items sold)
We are on Vacation! You can place order ,but all orders will be shipped after oct. 28 And we will not reply any emails during the holiday. In addtional,Order..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1295
Total Reviews
991
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Quality product and color was f;::()) WRONG
Reviewed by .... on February 15, 2018
9648804 STITCHING LACE SLEEVELESS DRESS
I have not received this item even though status states shipped and I was not given a tracking number. Please refund my money.very unhappy.
Reviewed by Julia Clark_1 on December 29, 2017
Chic Lace Patchwork Boat Neck Long Sleeve Black Dress
Don't buy from this store! Honestly I want onto the reviews and saw someone say this and thought, they must have had a once in a blue moon experience, but they were completely right. I ordered my dress the 9th of October and I was told it would ship no later that three days. They never notified me if it shipped, and I've emailed multiple times requesting the status of my dress. My homecoming is this weekend and I now have no dress. Yet they still took the cost of the order out of my bank account?
Reviewed by kara9899 on October 19, 2016
Sweet black dress BA721EA
I am very angry over this seller. I never received the dress, it was promised within 15 business days. I ordered the dress on August 29th and here we are in October and still no dress. I opened a dispute for a refund a couple of weeks ago and they have not approved even giving me my money back. This company has stolen from me and will not provide the dress or my money back. I will never order anything off of this website ever again!
Reviewed by Trista Gordon on October 7, 2016
Petals Purple Stitching Lace Sleeveless Dress
This was so cheaply made I could never wear this out of the house. Material is cheap. Waste of money and horrible
Reviewed by Laurie Palagano on May 26, 2016
Sexy Swimwear Bathing Bikini 6891357
I never recieved my the item that I purchased in November. They tracking information given was invalid.
Reviewed by Brilliasol Bradfield.. on December 3, 2015
SLIM LONG-SLEEVED SWEATER COAT ABBJG
I want a refund...never got what I ordered
Reviewed by babyamy on October 4, 2015
FASHION LOOSE BAT SLEEVE COAT 6624027
##RT-MPL-00014859 Hi, I have emailed and asked questions and you arent responding. I payed a lot of money for this and I still havent received the tracking number. Can you please email it to me. I need the dress by tomorrow.
Reviewed by numbfree on June 10, 2015
DHL Fast Shipping
Vintage Charming Contrast Color Floral Print Sleeveless A-Lined Dress
Hello, This item showed up damaged. Multiple loops in the back used for lacing up the dress were no attached and the zipper was stuck. I would like to return this item for get a refund. It cannot be worn as is. Thank you. Tiffany
Reviewed by Tiffany Mardirosian on March 13, 2015
L 071305  Back cross straps chest bow Dress
I ordered light coffee but got a green sweater :(
Reviewed by Inga Birna on February 6, 2015
L 071303 Beige Loose bat sleeve Hollow Sweater
Never received the item and given an invalid tracking number. When I contacted the seller, I was informed that it would be looked into. I have yet to receive any feedback or a refund for an item I have been waiting for over a month to receive. Reporting this website and vendor to better business bureau for fraud.
Reviewed by Naya Lyons on December 29, 2014
Black Lace Dress
The order i received looked nothing close to what is shown in the pictures. The piece is falsely advertised. very disappointed.
Reviewed by Grissom Jentrie on November 19, 2014
LEISURE HOODED BIG YARDS SWEATER LBH2
Terrible service
Reviewed by RosiePosie on November 26, 2014
DHL Fast Shipping
Stylish Atmosphere Beaded Sequined Dress
Both were way too big and not at all the dimensions they are advertised.
Reviewed by Jessie-Kate on September 24, 2014
Little Bow Dress
Stylish Atmosphere Beaded Sequined Dress