Luulla
Sell on Luulla

happygirl

(188 items sold)
Welcome to my store :) Enjoy your shopping ! All dresses in my store can be customized. If need , please contact me free.Thank you :)
Accepted payment methods:
3
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.4 / 5
Items Sold
188
Total Reviews
85
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 3, 2019
Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress, Strapless Wedding Dress, Beaded Wedding Dress, Appliques Wedding Dress, White Wedding Dress, Floor-Length Wedding Dress, Hot Sale Wedding Dress
Delivered to wrong address. Seller will not reply back and my wedding is 2 months away! Steer clear of this seller.
Reviewed by Concepcion Flores on February 19, 2019
Wedding Dress, High Low Wedding Dress, Sweetheart Wedding Dress, Ruffled Wedding Dress, Bridal Dress, Bridal Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 20, 2018
Prom Dress, Black Prom Dress, Deep Prom Dress, V-Neck Prom Dress, Lace Prom Dress, Formal Occasion Dress, Gorgeous Prom Dress, A-Line Prom Dress, 3/4 Long Sleeve Prom Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2018
Prom Dress, Strapless Prom Dress, Floral Print Prom Dress, Black Prom Dress, Long Prom Dress, Satin Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, dear, sorry for the delayed response! We just got back from the holiday of our National Day.


Why did you file the claim against us on Paypal? We didn't do nothing wrong.


Could you please kindly withdraw it for us?


Thank you very much!


Reviewed by ambereskew on October 12, 2017
Ball Gown Lace Wedding Dresses, Wedding Gowns, Formal Dresses, Backless Lace Wedding Dress,Train Wedding Dress,Long Wedding Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 8, 2017
Homecoming Dress, Purple Homecoming Dress, Long Sleeve Homecoming Dress, Short Homecoming Dress, Beading Homecoming Dress, A-line Homecoming Dress, Party Dress, Short Party Dress, A-line Party Dress, Cocktail Dress, Short Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 23, 2017
Floor-length Bodycon Open Back Mermaid Prom Dress Red Long Evening Dress Party Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 8, 2017
Evening Dress, Sexy Evening Dress, Deep V-Neck Evening Dress, Red Evening Dress, Long Evening Dress, Simple Evening Dress, Cheap Summer Beach Dress, Hot Sale Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi hoping u can help me,


I receive a prom dress for yourself which I ordered online a fee weeks ago


Sorry to say but quality is not nice , it doesn't hang nice and my daughter is very very upset, I sent emails and been told to contact you as would like address to send it back and get a refund as soon as possible as now need to get another one ,


So can u please a forwarding address


Many thanks


Karen Hanna


266 lyham road


London sw2 5np


Uk


Reviewed by Karen hanna on July 7, 2017
Prom Dress, Off-the-shoulder Prom Dress, A-line Prom Dress, Long Prom Dress, Elegant Prom Dress, Evening Dress, Formal Dress, Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 4, 2017
Wedding Dress Wedding Gown Bridal Dress Bridal Gown Long Sleeve Wedding Dress See Through Back Wedding Dress A-line Weeding Dress Lace Wedding Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 1, 2017
Sexy Wedding Dresses, White Wedding Dresses, Satin Wedding Dresses, Applique Wedding Dresses, Backless Wedding Dresses, Mermaid Wedding Dresses, Hot Sale Wedding Dresses, Custom Wedding Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 22, 2017
Long Sleeve Prom Dresses, Short Prom Dresses, Black Prom Dresses, Backless Prom Dresses, Party Dresses, Evening Prom Dresses, Homecoming Dresses, Custom Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 24, 2016
Prom Dress Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 24, 2016
Mermaid Prom Dresses, A-Line Prom Dresses, Backless Prom Dresses, Sleeveless Prom Dresses, Floor-Length Prom Dresses, Sexy Prom Dresses, Scoop Prom Dresses, Custom Prom Dresses, Evening Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2016
Prom Dress Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 30, 2016
Beach Prom Dresses, Lace Prom Dresses, A-Line Prom Dresses, Royal Blue Prom Dresses, Elegant Prom Dresses, Simple Prom Dresses, Evening Dresses, Party Dresses, Custom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 30, 2016
Short Prom Dresses, Sweetheart Prom Dresses, Sequins Prom Dresses, A-line Prom Dresses, Pink Prom Dresses, Short Prom Dresses, Custom Made Prom Dresses, Cheap Prom Dresses, Celebrity Party Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2016
Prom Dress Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, dear


We are so sorry to trouble you. Could you please tell us your height? Waiting for your reply asap. Have a nice day!


Reviewed by swright43 on May 31, 2016
Prom Dress Prom Dresses