Luulla

Higirl

(150 items sold)
HiGirl is an online fashion boutique that specializes in making prom dresses, homecoming dress, formal wear and wedding dresses. HiGirl aims to make every minut..
Accepted payment methods:
20
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.2 / 5
Items Sold
150
Total Reviews
19
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi by when will the bouquet be delivered


Reviewed by Araleydi Rubio on September 24, 2019
New Arrival Wedding Bouquet Handmade Flowers Light Green and Ivory Bridal Bouquet Wedding bouquets
Great seller, the dress was just as described...
Reviewed by mosessyamujaye on December 13, 2018
2018 Off the Shoulder Ball Gown Quinceanera Dresses Applique Lace Sweet 16 Prom Gowns Vestidos De Quinceanera Baby Blue Pageant Party Dress
hello, any updates on shipping and delivery on the above invoice#? Thanks.
Reviewed by Elva Chichester on October 13, 2018
Gorgeous Red Off Shoulder Prom Dresses 2018 Satin Backless Mermaid Evening Gowns Saudi Arabia Ruched Sweep Train Formal Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 13, 2018
2018 Sexy Red Lace Halter Backless Mermaid Prom Dresses Appliques Beads Sleeveless Long Sweep Train Evening Gowns Fomal Dresses
Very great service and looks exactly like the picture!
Reviewed by HANNAH BROWN_152 on April 27, 2018
Two-Piece Column Halter Split-Front Sequined Prom Dress Pink Chiffon Party Dresses
Thank you so much for this wonderful dress! Although it arrived later than expected, the color, quality, and condition are impeccable. I cannot wait until I can wear it for my prom.
Reviewed by Ruburrito on April 19, 2018
Elegant Prom Dress,Strapless Evening Dress Prom Dresses, Red Satin Long Formal Dress Prom Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2018
Black Bohemian Wedding Dresses Backless with Illusion Long Sleeve Puffy Tulle 2018 Beach Boho Cheap Gothic Wedding Party Bridal Formal Gowns
The sellers communication was great. But unfortunately the dress looks nothing like what I see in the picture, my prom is 2 weeks and I have nothing to wear
Reviewed by jelanweekes on May 15, 2018
Black Mermaid Prom Dress 2018 Appliques Long Sleeves High Neck Mermaid Beaded Lace Sequined See-Through Elegant Evening Gown
what are your return policies please
Reviewed by mebelle74 on May 5, 2018
2018 A-line Long Spaghetti V-back Sexy Lace Bridal Gown, Wedding Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 16, 2018
Cheap Simple Chiffon Open Back Cheap Tiffany Blue Prom Dress, Junior Sexy Long Wedding Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 11, 2018
Gorgeous Chiffon One Shoulder Neckline Raised Waistline A-line Bridesmaid Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 3, 2017
 Charming Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,HIgh/Low Prom Dress,Sweetheart Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 27, 2017
 Sexy Black Prom Dress, Lace Long Sleeve Prom Dress,2018 Prom Dress, Two Pieces Prom Dress, Long Evening Gown, High Quality Wedding & Evening Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 7, 2017
Women Shoes, Luxury Crystal Diamond Wedding Shoes, Waterproof Platform Bridal Shoes, High-heeled Shoes Pumps
I made my purchase on March 26 and haven't heard anything from the seller as far as when it will be shipped. My prom is on April 22nd , so I need my dress no later than April 18th or I need my money back. Please respond as soon as possible as this is a very urgent matter.
Reviewed by TaTyana Bridges on April 13, 2017
Backless Mermaid Lace Prom Dresses Sleeveless Black Long Evening Dresses Party Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 19, 2017
1950S A Line Vintage Pink Lace Prom Dresses Sleeveless Mini Short Homecoming Dress Party Dress Cocktail Gowns Vestidos
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 5, 2017
1950S A Line Vintage Pink Lace Prom Dresses Sleeveless Mini Short Homecoming Dress Party Dress Cocktail Gowns Vestidos
My order did not get delivered in the time frame promised, but they were good to give me a refund for the dress and I got to keep the dress.
Reviewed by Pacella, Amy on April 2, 2017
unique two pieces sequin green long prom dress, evening dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 5, 2016
Special Link for Client for a Wedding Dress