Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Higirl

(183 items sold)
HiGirl is an online fashion boutique that specializes in making prom dresses, homecoming dress, formal wear and wedding dresses. HiGirl aims to make every minut..
Accepted payment methods:
21
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.1 / 5
Items Sold
183
Total Reviews
25
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 13, 2020
Custom Made Amazing Chiffon Prom Dress,Sexy V-Neck Party Dress,Beaded Sleeveless Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 10, 2020
Actual Images 2018 Vintage Mother of the Bride Dresses Mermaid V Neck Applique Beads Tulle Corset Custom Made Mother Formal Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 10, 2020
2017 Chic Rose Gold Sequined Prom Dresses With Overskirt Train Illusion Back Formal Maid Of Honor Wedding Guest Party Evening Gowns
The dress looks like the picture. I ordered in a different color, and it looked amazing. In pictures. Not on a person. The issue I had started with fit. I ordered US size 6, and it is not US size 6. If you custom order with measurements, maybe it will fit you. I doubt it, because the way that it is cut, it doesn't fit human proportions (i.e. armpit is too low - think t-rex arms) The other issue is about returning the item. It is difficult to return item from USA to China, especially with COVID-19 quarantines. She wanted me to return the dress immediately for a full refund. I was shocked at her lack of compassion about a disease that infiltrated my country from hers. However, we worked out at 50% refund and I was able to keep the dress (though I do not know what to do with it, because it does not fit anyone). I would suggest that Americans not order from this seller, just to avoid dealing with complications. A hard lesson for me to learn. I'm still overall unsatisfied with the outcome, but am glad to be done with this interaction.
Reviewed by Peggy Luu on May 7, 2020
Royal Blue Lace Short Mother Of The Bride Dress Jewel Neck Three Quarter Knee Length Mother Of The Bride Dresses For Wedding
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Forgot to send arm length it’s 53cm Reviewed by Ris on February 14, 2020
2018 Mermaid Full Lace Mother of the Bride Dresses Long Sleeve V Neck Sheer Back Long Dark Navy Mother Evening Gowns Maxi Customized
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi by when will the bouquet be delivered


Reviewed by Araleydi Rubio on September 24, 2019
New Arrival Wedding Bouquet Handmade Flowers Light Green and Ivory Bridal Bouquet Wedding bouquets
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 16, 2019
2018 Off the Shoulder Ball Gown Quinceanera Dresses Applique Lace Sweet 16 Prom Gowns Vestidos De Quinceanera Baby Blue Pageant Party Dress
Great seller, the dress was just as described...
Reviewed by mosessyamujaye on December 13, 2018
2018 Off the Shoulder Ball Gown Quinceanera Dresses Applique Lace Sweet 16 Prom Gowns Vestidos De Quinceanera Baby Blue Pageant Party Dress
hello, any updates on shipping and delivery on the above invoice#? Thanks.
Reviewed by Elva Chichester on October 13, 2018
Gorgeous Red Off Shoulder Prom Dresses 2018 Satin Backless Mermaid Evening Gowns Saudi Arabia Ruched Sweep Train Formal Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 13, 2018
2018 Sexy Red Lace Halter Backless Mermaid Prom Dresses Appliques Beads Sleeveless Long Sweep Train Evening Gowns Fomal Dresses
Very great service and looks exactly like the picture!
Reviewed by HANNAH BROWN_152 on April 27, 2018
Two-Piece Column Halter Split-Front Sequined Prom Dress Pink Chiffon Party Dresses
Thank you so much for this wonderful dress! Although it arrived later than expected, the color, quality, and condition are impeccable. I cannot wait until I can wear it for my prom.
Reviewed by Ruburrito on April 19, 2018
Elegant Prom Dress,Strapless Evening Dress Prom Dresses, Red Satin Long Formal Dress Prom Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2018
Black Bohemian Wedding Dresses Backless with Illusion Long Sleeve Puffy Tulle 2018 Beach Boho Cheap Gothic Wedding Party Bridal Formal Gowns
The sellers communication was great. But unfortunately the dress looks nothing like what I see in the picture, my prom is 2 weeks and I have nothing to wear
Reviewed by jelanweekes on May 15, 2018
Black Mermaid Prom Dress 2018 Appliques Long Sleeves High Neck Mermaid Beaded Lace Sequined See-Through Elegant Evening Gown
what are your return policies please
Reviewed by mebelle74 on May 5, 2018
2018 A-line Long Spaghetti V-back Sexy Lace Bridal Gown, Wedding Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 16, 2018
Cheap Simple Chiffon Open Back Cheap Tiffany Blue Prom Dress, Junior Sexy Long Wedding Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 11, 2018
Gorgeous Chiffon One Shoulder Neckline Raised Waistline A-line Bridesmaid Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 3, 2017
 Charming Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,HIgh/Low Prom Dress,Sweetheart Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 27, 2017
 Sexy Black Prom Dress, Lace Long Sleeve Prom Dress,2018 Prom Dress, Two Pieces Prom Dress, Long Evening Gown, High Quality Wedding & Evening Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 5, 2016
Special Link for Client for a Wedding Dress