Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Joyous Dress

(298 items sold)
You got a party, and we got the dress you need! Starting from simple, elegant to classy, sophisticated, our team produces a wide variety of dresses and we belie..
Accepted payment methods:
6
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.1 / 5
Items Sold
298
Total Reviews
65
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Dress ordered in January not recieved in April still waiting on contact for a refund
Reviewed by Annette Bickley on April 5, 2020
Purple TuTu Dress / Lavender Tutu Dress With Flowers little girls pageant dresses Kid Toddler Communion Dress For Wedding Party
This did not fit my 18 month old. The arms were too long but the body was too short.
Reviewed by Jessica Thiess on November 26, 2018
Christmas Dress Red Tutu Dress Christmas Evening Dinner Outfit Photography Props F-0040
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! NEVER BUYING FROM THIS STORE AGAIN!
Reviewed by ᴡᴡᴡ.Anin.okhu... on November 15, 2017
2016 Hot U Neck Dark blue Prom Dresses Cheap Tulle Long Prom Dress Shoulder Belt Prom Dress Evening Formal Women Dress
Failure to follow through as promised on this transaction for shipping
Reviewed by Tracie_1489 on March 27, 2017
2015 new high quality lace flower girl dresses kids rustic antique lace wedding flowers
Hi. I received your order information. Why has it taken 3 weeks process my order?. I'm unhappy with how it has taken. How long will it take for me to receive my order?
Reviewed by Christine Stephenson on February 6, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
We chose the "same as photo" color of dress and when it arrived it clearly was not as photo. The dress top is actually yellow gold and sewing craftsmanship poor. There were snags in the lace and the dress came without tags. Is it used? We bought it new. The return process has been a nightmare! I paid $128 for the dress and it will cost me $75 to return it (nonrefundable S/H)..... this is ridiculous!!I will NEVER buy from Luulla or this seller again.
Reviewed by Buffy Stiles on January 26, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
Seller never responded. Trying to cancel order due to time constraint
Reviewed by Kimberly Nicole Dunh.. on October 21, 2016
2016 new summer short-sleeved cotton dress female children of spring and summer lace princess dress children Girls lace dress children denim jumpsuit denim belt net veil F-0004
This is not the dress I ordered! It doesn't resemble the picture and the quality is horrible. I'm very disappointed and I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Reviewed by Bailey Wilson on August 1, 2016
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Discount Prom Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Dress For Prom NO.1
wrong dress
Reviewed by Leslie, Madison on April 23, 2015
Elegant Real Sample High Neck A Line Prom Dresses 2015 Hot Sale Women Open Back Evening Gowns with Beads and Crystals Elegant