Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Joyous Dress

(298 items sold)
You got a party, and we got the dress you need! Starting from simple, elegant to classy, sophisticated, our team produces a wide variety of dresses and we belie..
Accepted payment methods:
6
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.1 / 5
Items Sold
298
Total Reviews
65
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi friend


How are you?


Thanks place the order from us!


We process your order find you not give us your phone number


When we ship it the delivery company need your phone number will contact with you


Please give us your number asap,ok?


Have a nice time


Reviewed by Myth Gardent on January 5, 2018
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi friend


How are you?


Thanks place the order from us!


We process your order find you not give us your phone number


When we ship it the delivery company need your phone number will contact with you


Please give us your number asap,ok?


Have a nice time


Reviewed by Amanda Carter_1 on December 14, 2017
White Black Butterfly Satin Shawl Wrap Elastic Woven Stain
I am very pleased by the dress and I loved it, but the waist is not as I ordered it. In the size note I said I want the waist to be 63 cm, but came 67cm. I received it in less than a month. Thank you :)
Reviewed by Bianka Dobreva on December 21, 2017
Yellow Graduation Dresses, Sheer Neck Homecoming Dresses, Homecoming Dresses,Graduation Dresses,2016 Homecoming Dress
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! NEVER BUYING FROM THIS STORE AGAIN!
Reviewed by ᴡᴡᴡ.Anin.okhu... on November 15, 2017
2016 Hot U Neck Dark blue Prom Dresses Cheap Tulle Long Prom Dress Shoulder Belt Prom Dress Evening Formal Women Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 23, 2017
High quality soft lace Lace Girl Dress Baptism Dress-Rustic Flower Girl Girl Dress-Bridesmaid Flower Girls Summer Dress Party Dress Flower Girl Wedding Bridesmaid
We received the gown and it is beautiful. Time enough to get it altered Thank you very much
Reviewed by Patricia Donnell on May 6, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
Failure to follow through as promised on this transaction for shipping
Reviewed by Tracie_1489 on March 27, 2017
2015 new high quality lace flower girl dresses kids rustic antique lace wedding flowers
I was wondering when I can expect to receive my purchase?
Reviewed by Dana Armstrong_1 on March 29, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
We loved the dress but it did not fit. I would like to return it for another size, however I need an address to do so. Please provide me with a return address so I can send it back to you and get the right size. Thank you.
Reviewed by Mikaila Lorenz on March 30, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
I want to know when it will arrive!!!
Reviewed by Carrie Lycett on February 16, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

How long does this take to usually ship?


Reviewed by Lambert, Faith on January 31, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi! When should I receive the dress?


Reviewed by addisonbray on January 31, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
Hi. I received your order information. Why has it taken 3 weeks process my order?. I'm unhappy with how it has taken. How long will it take for me to receive my order?
Reviewed by Christine Stephenson on February 6, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: how soon do you think this dress will be in to Tennessee? Reviewed by crystal williams_1 on February 20, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
We chose the "same as photo" color of dress and when it arrived it clearly was not as photo. The dress top is actually yellow gold and sewing craftsmanship poor. There were snags in the lace and the dress came without tags. Is it used? We bought it new. The return process has been a nightmare! I paid $128 for the dress and it will cost me $75 to return it (nonrefundable S/H)..... this is ridiculous!!I will NEVER buy from Luulla or this seller again.
Reviewed by Buffy Stiles on January 26, 2017
2016 Long Sleeves Prom Dresses Gold Illusion Lace Beaded Burgundy A-line Gorgeous Evening Gowns
Seller never responded. Trying to cancel order due to time constraint
Reviewed by Kimberly Nicole Dunh.. on October 21, 2016
2016 new summer short-sleeved cotton dress female children of spring and summer lace princess dress children Girls lace dress children denim jumpsuit denim belt net veil F-0004
This is not the dress I ordered! It doesn't resemble the picture and the quality is horrible. I'm very disappointed and I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Reviewed by Bailey Wilson on August 1, 2016
Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Discount Prom Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,2016 Prom Dress,Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Dress For Prom NO.1
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2016
Flower Girl Dress Little Baby Girl Baptism Dress Tulle TuTu Infant Toddler Pageant Birthday Party Christening Junior Wedding
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 24, 2016
High quality soft lace Lace Girl Dress Baptism Dress-Rustic Flower Girl Girl Dress-Bridesmaid Flower Girls Summer Dress Party Dress Flower Girl Wedding Bridesmaid
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: CANCEL payment and order. this service has not worked for me and you've already taken my money twice before on 4/7 and 4/9 from my bank account. Reviewed by Christman, Jerika on December 8, 2015
New Designer Elegant A-Line Halter Royal Blue Chiffon Beaded Bandage Backless Long Prom Dresses 2015 Evening Party Dress Gowns