Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Just 4 Fashion

(797 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Just 4 Fashion.
Accepted payment methods:
23
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
797
Total Reviews
500
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order. But sorry to tell you the Beige color of this item you ordered is out of stock, now the White one is available. Could you please check whether you'd like a change to White one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Dee Carpenter on March 30, 2020
A-line V-neck Flower Print Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock.


We have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one?


Thank you!


Reviewed by Louise Pearson on March 11, 2020
Leopard Cape Sleeveless Short Blazer
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello. Is it true that this item hasn’t been shipped yet? Best regards Silje Reviewed by Silje Lillebø on March 6, 2020
V-neck Candy Color Front Zipper Long Sleeves Loose Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I have not received this item. Would you please send them expedited shipping, at your expense given the delay.


Thank you,


Bonnie


Reviewed by Bonnie Thomson-Baker on May 12, 2020
Peep Toe Sporty Wedge Sneakers with Cutouts and Side Zippers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your contact and sorry for what happened.


Due to the Pneumonia epidemic, the shipping company will back working on Feb 24th, we will ship your package out next week and will give the tracking number to you.


Really sorry for any inconvenience


Reviewed by jeanne lynch on February 22, 2020
Sexy Metal Chains Hollow Out Long Sleeve Long Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! When will my item ship and when it is anticipated to arrive at my home address? Thank you.


Reviewed by Barbara Klein on January 29, 2020
Casual Hollow Out Beach Loose Cover Ups
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! When will my item ship and when it is anticipated to arrive at my home address? Thank you.


Reviewed by Barbara Klein on January 29, 2020
Crocheting Hollow Out Lace Long Sleeve Short Beach Cover Up Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 9, 2020
Women's Sexy Lingerie Mini Dress Underwear Sleepwear Nightwear Chemise+ G-String
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 11, 2019
Sexy Backless Lace Hollow Club wear Jumpsuits
Sexy Lingerie Vicious Backless Lace Hot Halter Club wear
Sexy Lace Underwear
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello I just purchased this item. My address may have not been entered correct. My address is : Tops pizza Attention: Tonia Tsoulamanis #7, 5602 4th Street NW Calgary Alberta T2K1B2 Reviewed by Tsoulamanis Tops Piz.. on December 21, 2019
Sexy Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Denim Slim Blouse
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 6, 2019
Candy Color Faux Fur Lapel Women Short Teddy Coat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 2, 2019
Ultra-High Chunky Cleated Platform Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Cynthia Wilson on November 8, 2019
Tassel Fringe Camisole Tank Top
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 22, 2019
Velvet Two-Piece Set Featuring Plunge V Cropped Cami Top and Short Pencil Skirt
Velvet Two-Piece Set Featuring Plunge V Cropped Cami Top and Short Pencil Skirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 7, 2019
Army Green Peep-Toe Buckled Stiletto Heel Ankle Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 10, 2018
Low Waist Subtle Ruffle Elastic Pencil Pants
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 5, 2018
Sexy High elastic Long sleeve Lace Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 31, 2018
Wild Sexy Lingerie Lace G-String Mesh Corset Bustier
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 23, 2018
New Womens Sexy G-string Thong Underwear Pantie Briefs Butterfly Knickers Lingerie
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 24, 2013
Free Shipping Round Dial Leather Band Women's Watch