Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Just 4 Fashion

(926 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Just 4 Fashion.
Accepted payment methods:
35
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
926
Total Reviews
553
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


This model is out of stock and will not be sold in the future. We recommend similar styles to you by email, you can also choose other styles through this shop, looking forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Astra Megyesi on April 25, 2021
Chunky Heel Peep-toe Suede Embroidery Ankle Strap Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: About how long does shipping take? Reviewed by Tanner Starnes on April 24, 2021
Faux Suede Lace-Up Chunky Heel Sandals Featuring Transparent Slender Toe Straps
Faux Suede Lace-Up Chunky Heel Sandals Featuring Transparent Slender Toe Straps
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please cancel this order, the system advised card was not valid, so I use another card and oder again. PLEASE CANCEL TH HIS ORDER. HAVE CALLED MY BANK. Thank you


Reviewed by Patsy Walker on April 24, 2021
Faux Suede Pointed-Toe High Heel Stilettos
Faux Suede Pointed-Toe High Heel Stilettos
AVOID! SCAM! SENT COMPLETELY DIFFERENT DRESSES TO LISTING THEN REFUSED TO PAY FOR RETURN! CHEAP TACKY CLOTHING NORHING LIKE THE PICTURES OR DESCRIPTION! BEWARE!!!!!!!
Reviewed by MjessieM on April 22, 2021
Spaghetti Straps Deep V-neck Backless Split Long Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


This model is out of stock and will not be sold in the future. We recommend similar styles to you by email, you can also choose other styles through this shop, looking forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by apharmasisbiz on May 7, 2021
Cut Out Straps Detachable Slim Long Pants
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm sorry to tell you that because the Chinese New Year is coming, the factory and warehouse are closed now. We need to deliver the goods to you after the Spring Festival holiday, about 20 days later.


Sorry again!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Steph17 on March 28, 2021
New Women's White 2 Piece Set Vest + Overall Lace Top Ladies Off Shoulder T-Shirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! This one is sold out. Would you like to change it? https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/2016/829/082/2790280928_1875561625.310x310.jpg


Reviewed by Juana ortiz on January 17, 2021
Cut Out Peep Toe Platform Tassels Back Lace Up Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


This model is out of stock and will not be sold in the future. We recommend similar styles to you by email, you can also choose other styles through this shop, looking forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Elena Rosa on February 6, 2021
V-Neck Corns Deerskin Flocking Mini Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 2, 2020
Lace Hollow Out Long Trumpet Sleeves Loose Blouse
Strapless Pure Color Long Trumpet Sleeve Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, I'm very sorry! This one you ordered has been sold out. Would you like to change it from our store? Please let me know when you choose. Looking forward to your reply, wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Stephanie Tapoler on December 19, 2020
Women Chiffon Sexy Deep V-neck Backless Strap Sleeveless Rompers Jumpsuit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 21, 2020
Beautiful Suede Shallow Middle Heels Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Berusseau ,


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Berusseau on December 6, 2020
Black Fungus Hem Stand Collar Slim Irregular Mid-length Coat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 11, 2020
Solid Color Circle Necklace For Women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 3, 2020
Black Ribbed Plunge V Spaghetti Straps Short Bodycon Dress Featuring Open Back with Lace-Up Deets
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2020
Sexy Lace Splicing One Shoulder Long Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 7, 2020
Sexy Women One Piece Bodysuit Patchwork High Cut Ice Silk Leotard See Through Sexy Tight Thong Sukumizu Bodysuit With Stocking-3
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 24, 2020
Two-Piece Crop Tops Skirt Dress Set
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 9, 2020
Women's Sexy Lingerie Mini Dress Underwear Sleepwear Nightwear Chemise+ G-String
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 10, 2018
Joker LOVE Retro Eight Multi-layer Bracelet
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 24, 2013
Free Shipping Round Dial Leather Band Women's Watch