Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Just 4 Fashion

(1047 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Just 4 Fashion.
Accepted payment methods:
36
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1047
Total Reviews
598
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
It took some time but I got it, and I loved them.
Reviewed by Giselle Monzon on June 16, 2021
Pointed Tow High Chunky Heels Ankle Lace UP Party Shoes
Very poor quality item. Messaged seller to request a specific size to which they replied confirmation. Received item which is a lot smaller than that requested. Zip does not work properly as teeth do not line up, material is cheap and very thin, not like a jumper as expected. Very disappointed will not be purchasing further items
Reviewed by El Taylor-Jenks on May 28, 2021
Slim Women's Ladies Inclined Zipper Pattern Sweetshirt Hoodie Coat Jacket Outwear High Neck Sweatshirt Hoodie
AVOID! SCAM! SENT COMPLETELY DIFFERENT DRESSES TO LISTING THEN REFUSED TO PAY FOR RETURN! CHEAP TACKY CLOTHING NORHING LIKE THE PICTURES OR DESCRIPTION! BEWARE!!!!!!!
Reviewed by MjessieM on April 22, 2021
Spaghetti Straps Deep V-neck Backless Split Long Dress
I don't have a package yet and today is June 3rd and the shipment date was May 20th. Can you please track my package and give me an update as soon as possible please. Thank you, Tonya (248) 497-6143 tonyaswift@yahoo.com
Reviewed by tmillerswift on June 3, 2019
Fashion Nude Peep Toe Ankle Strap Stiletto High Heels Sandals
I never recieved the merchandise
Reviewed by Gilbert Louella h on April 10, 2018
V-Neck Cap Sleeve Pleated Short Dress
Not at all what was pictured, dress was see thru, frayed edges everywhere and already falling apart, and not at all a size small that i ordered! This could easily fit and Xl Girl! Extremly disappointed
Reviewed by Kmlaporte1 on April 16, 2017
Stitching Mini Strap Dress
The quality of the "workmanship" / person making the garment is absolutely PATHETIC! Never in my life have a seen a garment so poorly made.
Reviewed by tjurr on February 6, 2017
Backless Loose Chiffon A-line Short Dress
Coat still not received
Reviewed by Noreen Evans on August 21, 2016
OL Style Sash Lapel Pure Color Trench Coat
I paid way earlier than the 20th that was 2 days agao i want my shirts it said 7 to 12 days its been past 12days do i need to get ahold of my attorney??????!!!!
Reviewed by Shiloh_1 on October 22, 2015
Womens Back Wing Long Sleeve Crewneck T-shirt Tee Pullover Basic Tops
Letter Print Long Sleeves Scoop T-shirt
The dress was not at all like the picture, I am sending it back but am having some issues. Please send me all shipping information and demand a full refund.
Reviewed by egstrawn on February 17, 2015
New Women Ladies Bandge Formal Prom Dress Cocktail Ball Evening Party Long Dress