Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Just 4 Fashion

(1207 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Just 4 Fashion.
Accepted payment methods:
37
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1207
Total Reviews
690
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,Abigail Lingle!


#RT-BT-00487477


so sorry! Excuse me, we found that there is no specific street and house number in your order and receiving address! Please check again. In order to receive the package as soon as possible, please improve the address.


We look forward to your reply!


Abigail LingleJackson Street, Thomson, 30824, Georgia, United States.Phone Number: +17068366970


Reviewed by Abbie_164 on April 28, 2022
High Platform Lace Up High Chunky Heels Short Martin Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Just realized that it's 2 pairs in the same color. So I would like to cancel this order, and just keep one. Thank you. Reviewed by Cathy Grant on April 5, 2022
Sweet Bowknot Cute Flat Sandals Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


#RT-WPS_RT-00487078


I'm very sorry that the order you just ordered is the previous style and is out of stock now. In order to express our apology, we give you a $10 voucher. You can choose $41 goods from our store to replace the products you ordered. If you agree to replace, please tell us the link of the goods you need and the color and size you need.


Sorry again!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Cathy Grant on May 18, 2022
Sweet Bowknot Cute Flat Sandals Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry. Your order today has been sold out. Could you change the style? In order to express our apology, we give you a $10 shopping coupon. You can choose $53 goods from our store as a replacement,


If you choose it, please let us know its link and the color and size you need.


We look forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Nicole L on March 27, 2022
Western-style Fashion Long Sleeves Patchwork Long Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, do you know or have an idea of when you will be shipping these shoes?


Thank you


Reviewed by Noemí González_1 on April 5, 2022
One button High Heel Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry, we have already handled a refund for you! Please check!


Sorry again!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Ruth Heard on March 18, 2022
Strapped high heeled sandals-Black
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I want cancel my purchase Reviewed by Eli86 on February 7, 2022
Curled Edge Lace UP Platform Stiletto High Heels Short Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: The address seems incorrect. It’s, 4059 S. 186th Ave. Goodyear, Az. 85338. And when should I expect the shoes? Reviewed by Anina Rose❤️ on February 4, 2022
Faux Suede Lace-Up Chunky Heel Sandals Featuring Transparent Slender Toe Straps
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry. We just found that your address doesn't have a house number. In order to receive the package as soon as possible, please check and improve your address. It is expected that we will resume work on February 6. At that time, we will arrange delivery for you. Please understand. If you can wait, please leave us a message.


We look forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Yasmin Fernandes on February 22, 2022
Tunic Sexy Crop Top Vest Midriff Shirt Blouse Tank Tops Cami 15 Color
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please cancel.


Reviewed by Lorna Raglin on January 26, 2022
Fashion Loose Style Ribbed-Knit Short Sweater Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Just wondering if shoes on the way


Reviewed by Marlene Velazquez on February 7, 2022
Socialite Favorites Hollow Out Pointed Black Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Are you able to ship out my order as soon as possible they are for a wedding I am in. Thank you I appreciate it!


Reviewed by Aleksandra Lorkiewic.. on December 2, 2021
New fashion thin heeled shoes Korean waterproof platform black shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on October 25, 2021
Fashion Casual Chunky Knit Loose One Shoulder Pockets Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


We are very sorry that your order is out of stock at present. In order to express our regret, we have prepared a $15 voucher for you. You can choose goods higher than $15 of the original order as replacement. If you choose replacement goods, please send us a link to tell us the color and size you need.


We look forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Emily Pelaez on October 16, 2021
High Neck Long Sleeves Slim Wool Thick Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Refund Information for this TransactionRefund ID:#RT-IB-00455950Refund Date:October 13, 2021 9:41 am EDTRefund Note:


Customer message cancellation


Reviewed by Juan Madrid on October 13, 2021
Lace Peep Toe Platform Super Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,Rita Maskill!


so sorry! For your order just now(#RT-UB-MR-00453133 ), only white is in stock, and red and black are not in stock at present.


https://www.luulla.com/product/996173/pure-color-bodycon-mermaid-backless-long-dress-white-is-in-stock


Would you like to change it to white?


We look forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by MistyM1 on April 24, 2022
Pure Color Bodycon Mermaid Backless Long Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


Your order (#RT-IB-OC-4928-00452550) has been sold out. Do you agree to replace it with this red or blue? Looking forward to your reply, I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Hope Eakins on September 28, 2021
One Shoulder Butterfly Print Lace Patchwork Faux Two Pieces Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 11, 2021
Pure Color Strapless Split High Waist Long Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock.


We have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one?


Thank you!


Reviewed by Louise Pearson on March 11, 2020
Leopard Cape Sleeveless Short Blazer
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Can i know tracking my order? Reviewed by imam on September 2, 2017
New Fantastic Celestial Star Projector Lamp Night Light Funny DIY Romantic Valentine's Day Gift