Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Just 4 Fashion

(835 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Just 4 Fashion.
Accepted payment methods:
27
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
835
Total Reviews
525
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order.


Sorry to tell, the Blue top bikini is out of stock, now Black top with High Waist Red Bottom is available, could you please check whether you'd like the Black one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Pratherfive on July 23, 2020
Push-up Padded Black Dot Print Bikini
Push-up Padded Black Dot Print Bikini
Push-up Padded Black Dot Print Bikini
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order. But sorry to tell you the Beige color of this item you ordered is out of stock, now the White one is available. Could you please check whether you'd like a change to White one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Dee Carpenter on March 30, 2020
A-line V-neck Flower Print Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 8, 2020
V-Neck Club Chiffon Short Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock.


We have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one?


Thank you!


Reviewed by Louise Pearson on March 11, 2020
Leopard Cape Sleeveless Short Blazer
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello. Is it true that this item hasn’t been shipped yet? Best regards Silje Reviewed by Silje Lillebø on March 6, 2020
V-neck Candy Color Front Zipper Long Sleeves Loose Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I have not received this item. Would you please send them expedited shipping, at your expense given the delay.


Thank you,


Bonnie


Reviewed by Bonnie Thomson-Baker on May 12, 2020
Peep Toe Sporty Wedge Sneakers with Cutouts and Side Zippers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your contact and sorry for what happened.


Due to the Pneumonia epidemic, the shipping company will back working on Feb 24th, we will ship your package out next week and will give the tracking number to you.


Really sorry for any inconvenience


Reviewed by jeanne lynch on February 22, 2020
Sexy Metal Chains Hollow Out Long Sleeve Long Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! When will my item ship and when it is anticipated to arrive at my home address? Thank you.


Reviewed by Barbara Klein on January 29, 2020
Casual Hollow Out Beach Loose Cover Ups
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! When will my item ship and when it is anticipated to arrive at my home address? Thank you.


Reviewed by Barbara Klein on January 29, 2020
Crocheting Hollow Out Lace Long Sleeve Short Beach Cover Up Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello I just purchased this item. My address may have not been entered correct. My address is : Tops pizza Attention: Tonia Tsoulamanis #7, 5602 4th Street NW Calgary Alberta T2K1B2 Reviewed by Tsoulamanis Tops Piz.. on December 21, 2019
Sexy Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Denim Slim Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Cynthia Wilson on November 8, 2019
Tassel Fringe Camisole Tank Top
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by neilo626 on July 4, 2019
Scoop Knee-length Long Sleeves Bodycon Flower Print Transparent Dress
Scoop Knee-length Long Sleeves Bodycon Flower Print Transparent Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

can I get some shipping information?


Reviewed by Susan Parsons on March 22, 2019
Backless Hollow Out Patchwork Maxi Chiffon Long Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-4-fashion/category/women_skirts whether you'd like a change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient.


Reviewed by marlene notter on March 24, 2019
Bohemia Chiffon Pure Color Big Swing Beach Skirt
I paid for 2 pairs of pants, but I only received 1. Is the other pair in route to me? If not I need a refund. R. Zuk
Reviewed by Rita Zuk on February 20, 2019
Low Waist Subtle Ruffle Elastic Pencil Pants
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I can not track my purchase. There is no straightforward way to perform this action on your website.


Reviewed by Patricia Javaheri on January 22, 2019
Watermelon Flip Flop - Beach Slippers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-4-fashion/category/women_dresses whether you'd like change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient and hope hear from you soon.


Reviewed by mzna on December 4, 2018
Fashion Sexy Women's Black Backless Outfit Bodycon Club Party Prom Wedding Dress Long Sleeve Bandage Maxi Tunic Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-4-fashion/category/women_clothing/two_piece_sets whether you'd like change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient and hope hear from you soon.


Reviewed by anthony Roznowski on December 3, 2018
Crop Tops Long Maxi Skirt Dress Set
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check https://www.luulla.com/store/just-4-fashion/category/women_clothing/two_piece_sets whether you'd like change to another one?


Sorry again for any inconvenient and hope hear from you soon.


Reviewed by victoria hernandez on October 5, 2018
Flower Embroidery Transparent Crop Top with High-waist Skirt Two Pieces Dress Set
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Can i know tracking my order? Reviewed by imam on September 2, 2017
New Fantastic Celestial Star Projector Lamp Night Light Funny DIY Romantic Valentine's Day Gift