Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Just 4 Fashion

(874 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Just 4 Fashion.
Accepted payment methods:
31
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
874
Total Reviews
545
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! This one is sold out. Would you like to change it? https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/2016/829/082/2790280928_1875561625.310x310.jpg


Reviewed by Juana ortiz on January 17, 2021
Cut Out Peep Toe Platform Tassels Back Lace Up Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


This model is out of stock and will not be sold in the future. We recommend similar styles to you by email, you can also choose other styles through this shop, looking forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Elena Rosa on February 6, 2021
V-Neck Corns Deerskin Flocking Mini Bodycon Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, I'm very sorry! This one you ordered has been sold out. Would you like to change it from our store? Please let me know when you choose. Looking forward to your reply, wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Stephanie Tapoler on December 19, 2020
Women Chiffon Sexy Deep V-neck Backless Strap Sleeveless Rompers Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Berusseau ,


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Berusseau on December 6, 2020
Black Fungus Hem Stand Collar Slim Irregular Mid-length Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Mila Pakhomova Shaffer,


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by Mila Pakhomova Shaff.. on September 30, 2020
Stand Collar Front Zipper Long Sleeve Elastic Waist Long Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!Sue Kufahl


Sorry, the one you choose is sold out. You can choose other styles in our shop. You can tell me after you choose. Wish you a happy shopping!


Thanks again for shopping with us.


Reviewed by Sue Kufahl on September 30, 2020
Sexy Print Patch Bodycon Short Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Ava C. on September 21, 2020
Canvas Lace Up Flat Round Toe Half Sneaker Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order.


Sorry to tell, the Blue top bikini is out of stock, now Black top with High Waist Red Bottom is available, could you please check whether you'd like the Black one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Pratherfive on July 23, 2020
Push-up Padded Black Dot Print Bikini
Push-up Padded Black Dot Print Bikini
Push-up Padded Black Dot Print Bikini
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order. But sorry to tell you the Beige color of this item you ordered is out of stock, now the White one is available. Could you please check whether you'd like a change to White one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Dee Carpenter on March 30, 2020
A-line V-neck Flower Print Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 8, 2020
V-Neck Club Chiffon Short Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock.


We have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one?


Thank you!


Reviewed by Louise Pearson on March 11, 2020
Leopard Cape Sleeveless Short Blazer
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello. Is it true that this item hasn’t been shipped yet? Best regards Silje Reviewed by Silje Lillebø on March 6, 2020
V-neck Candy Color Front Zipper Long Sleeves Loose Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I have not received this item. Would you please send them expedited shipping, at your expense given the delay.


Thank you,


Bonnie


Reviewed by Bonnie Thomson-Baker on May 12, 2020
Peep Toe Sporty Wedge Sneakers with Cutouts and Side Zippers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your contact and sorry for what happened.


Due to the Pneumonia epidemic, the shipping company will back working on Feb 24th, we will ship your package out next week and will give the tracking number to you.


Really sorry for any inconvenience


Reviewed by jeanne lynch on February 22, 2020
Sexy Metal Chains Hollow Out Long Sleeve Long Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! When will my item ship and when it is anticipated to arrive at my home address? Thank you.


Reviewed by Barbara Klein on January 29, 2020
Casual Hollow Out Beach Loose Cover Ups
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! When will my item ship and when it is anticipated to arrive at my home address? Thank you.


Reviewed by Barbara Klein on January 29, 2020
Crocheting Hollow Out Lace Long Sleeve Short Beach Cover Up Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello I just purchased this item. My address may have not been entered correct. My address is : Tops pizza Attention: Tonia Tsoulamanis #7, 5602 4th Street NW Calgary Alberta T2K1B2 Reviewed by Tsoulamanis Tops Piz.. on December 21, 2019
Sexy Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Denim Slim Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Cynthia Wilson on November 8, 2019
Tassel Fringe Camisole Tank Top
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by neilo626 on July 4, 2019
Scoop Knee-length Long Sleeves Bodycon Flower Print Transparent Dress
Scoop Knee-length Long Sleeves Bodycon Flower Print Transparent Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Can i know tracking my order? Reviewed by imam on September 2, 2017
New Fantastic Celestial Star Projector Lamp Night Light Funny DIY Romantic Valentine's Day Gift