Luulla
Sell for Free

Just for Fashion

(1512 items sold)
Discover Fashion, Explore EleganceAt Just for Fashion, we believe that fashion is not just about clothing; it's a form of self-expression and confidence. Our jo..
Accepted payment methods:
50
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1512
Total Reviews
818
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. The black floral pattern bag in your order has been sold out. We would like to recommend two similar styles for you to take a look at.


Their prices are the same as the style you purchased


If you think it's a replacement, please let us know which one you need?


Looking forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Recommendation 1:https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN01BPkaG824AoFkTgQpY_!!2210287027351-0-cib.jpg


Recommendation 2:https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN01oAWEBX1Gix4ZKYeRn_!!2214565660657-0-cib.jpg


Reviewed by Celikkaya on March 10, 2024
Korean Style Embroidery Women Crossbody Bag
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 21, 2024
 Student clothes sexy passion suit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 13, 2024
Pure Color Elastic Skinny Drape Long Pants
These leggings were completely different leggings . I felt as if someone was pulling a joke on me . I cannot even believe a company would do this . Terrible and very disappointing . What a joke . I would not recommend this site or especially this seller .
Reviewed by Marni bruse on January 17, 2024
Avidlove Fashion Women Lady Girl Leg Warmer Wavy Stripe Knit Boots Cuffs Soft Socks
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 16, 2023
Lace Up V Neck Ribbed Long Sleeve Short Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 16, 2023
Grey Fashion Backless Turtleneck Sleeveless Sweater Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 15, 2023
Peep Toe Cut Out Side Zipper High Chunky Heel Ankle Boot Sandals
Peep-Toe Lace-Up Gladiator Chunky Heels, High Heels
Straps Hollow Out Back Zipper High Chunky Heel Ankle Boot Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 14, 2023
Lace Up V Neck Ribbed Long Sleeve Short Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 11, 2023
Loose Profile Joker Turtleneck Pullover Sweater(MY16881216012)
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 17, 2023
Personality Skull Print Strap Watch
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 16, 2023
Deep V-neck Buttons Pockets Cable Loose Cardigan
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 8, 2023
Pure Color Strapless Sleeveless Knee-length Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 7, 2023
Women Cosmetic Wet And Dry Available Super Stage Fit Powder Cake With Box
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Luulla Customer Service,


I am writing you regarding invoice: #RT-PPCP-00565193. I received the item on yesterday. However, the item is incorrect. The item description states that it is a Floral Lace Stripe Long Dress. However the dress is not made of lace. It is all polyester and does not fit the image or the description of the dress I originally ordered. I am truly disappointed. As a result, I would like to return the item and receive a full refund.


I will await to receive a response from you.


Regards,


~Angela Yvonne Stockdale


Reviewed by Angela Yvonne Stockd.. on January 6, 2024
Lady Floral Lace Stripe Long Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 19, 2023
Pure Color Strapless Sleeveless Knee-length Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 26, 2023
High Neck Zipper Drawstring Pocket Solid Color Slim Hoodie Coat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 19, 2023
Straps Lace Up Pointed Toe Over-knee Long Boots(SH20170807038)
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 2, 2023
Hollow Bow Skinny Pants
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 25, 2022
Loose Profile Joker Turtleneck Pullover Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 17, 2022
Winter Solid Color Lace Up Flat Short Boots