Luulla
Sell for Free

Just for Fashion

(1512 items sold)
Discover Fashion, Explore EleganceAt Just for Fashion, we believe that fashion is not just about clothing; it's a form of self-expression and confidence. Our jo..
Accepted payment methods:
50
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1512
Total Reviews
829
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. The black floral pattern bag in your order has been sold out. We would like to recommend two similar styles for you to take a look at.


Their prices are the same as the style you purchased


If you think it's a replacement, please let us know which one you need?


Looking forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Recommendation 1:https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN01BPkaG824AoFkTgQpY_!!2210287027351-0-cib.jpg


Recommendation 2:https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN01oAWEBX1Gix4ZKYeRn_!!2214565660657-0-cib.jpg


Reviewed by Celikkaya on March 10, 2024
Korean Style Embroidery Women Crossbody Bag
These leggings were completely different leggings . I felt as if someone was pulling a joke on me . I cannot even believe a company would do this . Terrible and very disappointing . What a joke . I would not recommend this site or especially this seller .
Reviewed by Marni bruse on January 17, 2024
Avidlove Fashion Women Lady Girl Leg Warmer Wavy Stripe Knit Boots Cuffs Soft Socks
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 14, 2023
Lace Up V Neck Ribbed Long Sleeve Short Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 17, 2023
Personality Skull Print Strap Watch
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 8, 2023
Pure Color Strapless Sleeveless Knee-length Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Luulla Customer Service,


I am writing you regarding invoice: #RT-PPCP-00565193. I received the item on yesterday. However, the item is incorrect. The item description states that it is a Floral Lace Stripe Long Dress. However the dress is not made of lace. It is all polyester and does not fit the image or the description of the dress I originally ordered. I am truly disappointed. As a result, I would like to return the item and receive a full refund.


I will await to receive a response from you.


Regards,


~Angela Yvonne Stockdale


Reviewed by Angela Yvonne Stockd.. on January 6, 2024
Lady Floral Lace Stripe Long Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 19, 2023
Pure Color Strapless Sleeveless Knee-length Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 2, 2023
Lace Patchwork Plus Size PU Skinny Leggings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 29, 2023
Straps Lace Up Pointed Toe Over-knee Long Boots(SH20170807038)
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 26, 2023
High Neck Zipper Drawstring Pocket Solid Color Slim Hoodie Coat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 19, 2023
Straps Lace Up Pointed Toe Over-knee Long Boots(SH20170807038)
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 17, 2023
Fashion Pearl Beads Anchor Tassel Bracelet Watch
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order #RT-ABMB-0321-00559676 from our site https://www.luulla.com/


But sorry to tell, this itemGlasses Cat Face Dial PU Watch you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? Thank you!


To express our apologies, we offer you a $5 voucher as a gift, and you can choose a $18.99 item as a replacement. Please let us know the link, color, and size of the product you need after selecting it. Looking forward to your reply!


Really sorry for any inconvenience and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Reviewed by Cristen Tilley on October 6, 2023
Glasses Cat Face Dial PU Watch
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 4, 2023
Wine Red Suede Buckles Pointed Toe High Heel Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 15, 2023
Lace Up V Neck Ribbed Long Sleeve Short Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 12, 2023
Occident Style Thread Crossbody Bag
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 3, 2023
Explosion Models Exquisite Triangle Pendant Necklace
Geometric Triangle Sequins Multilayer Clavicle Necklace
Geometric Triangle Sequins Clavicle Necklace
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 2, 2023
Hollow Bow Skinny Pants
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 25, 2022
Loose Profile Joker Turtleneck Pullover Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 17, 2022
Winter Solid Color Lace Up Flat Short Boots