Luulla
Sell for Free

Just for Fashion

(1512 items sold)
Discover Fashion, Explore EleganceAt Just for Fashion, we believe that fashion is not just about clothing; it's a form of self-expression and confidence. Our jo..
Accepted payment methods:
50
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1512
Total Reviews
818
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I paid way earlier than the 20th that was 2 days agao i want my shirts it said 7 to 12 days its been past 12days do i need to get ahold of my attorney??????!!!!
Reviewed by Shiloh_1 on October 22, 2015
Womens Back Wing Long Sleeve Crewneck T-shirt Tee Pullover Basic Tops
Letter Print Long Sleeves Scoop T-shirt
The seller was very nice and patient. She answered all my questions with the fullest amount of respect. Very pleased.
Reviewed by Franchesca Feoli on March 19, 2015
New Women's Sexy V-Neck Lace Black Club Party Cocktail Mini Dress
It was a pretty dress i liked it alot, but it fitted lose from the back a little. but it was still pretty tight fitted loved it thank you (:
Reviewed by Juanie castillo on March 20, 2015
Gorgeous Backless Cross Back Long Mermaid Evening Dress
The dress was not at all like the picture, I am sending it back but am having some issues. Please send me all shipping information and demand a full refund.
Reviewed by egstrawn on February 17, 2015
New Women Ladies Bandge Formal Prom Dress Cocktail Ball Evening Party Long Dress
I alrready receive my order Tnhks
Reviewed by Aline Campos on March 12, 2015
European 23cm Women's Black Fabric Wrap Bracelet
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 12, 2014
Retro Owl 8-Word Leaves Multi-Layer Leather Rope Braiding Bracelet
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 3, 2014
Anchor Hook Pattern Leather Alloy Charm Bracelet
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 23, 2014
Vintage Alloy Bead Connected Multi-row Woven Bracelet
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2014
Anchor Infinite Weave Bracelet
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 4, 2014
Free Shipping Retro Anchor Pattern Faux Jewels Earrings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 11, 2013
Free Shipping Crown Shape Rhinestone Inlaid Ring
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 17, 2013
Free Shipping Crown Shape Rhinestone Inlaid Ring
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 28, 2013
Free Shipping Retro Anchor Pattern Faux Jewels Earrings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 22, 2013
FREE SHIPPING PU Leather Cartoon Fox Hobo Retro Shoulder Bag
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 11, 2013
Free Shipping Round Dial Leather Band Women's Watch
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 9, 2013
Free Shipping Crown Shape Rhinestone Inlaid Ring
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 27, 2013
Free Shipping Crown Shape Rhinestone Inlaid Ring
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 20, 2013
Free Shipping Stylish Hollow Bow Women's Skinny Pants