Luulla
Sell for Free

Just for Fashion

(1520 items sold)
Discover Fashion, Explore EleganceAt Just for Fashion, we believe that fashion is not just about clothing; it's a form of self-expression and confidence. Our jo..
Accepted payment methods:
50
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1520
Total Reviews
830
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry, your order (


#RT-IB-00550390) has been sold out. We recommend a similar model to you as shown in the picture. Do you agree to replace it?


Looking forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Reviewed by Primrose Dube on August 5, 2023
Sexy PU White Stripes Peep Toe Chunky Heel Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Ronisha Grays,


Thank you for your order #RT-IB-00550178 from our site https://www.luulla.com


But sorry to tell, this item Washed Denim Sponge Lazy Single Casual Sneakers you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Best regards. 


Reviewed by Ronisha Grays on June 26, 2023
Washed Denim Sponge Lazy Single Casual Sneakers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry, the red heel in the order has been sold out. We have a sister model As Show. Do you agree to replace it?


Looking forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Reviewed by Gregory Nelson Barne.. on June 15, 2023
Fashion Platform Peep Toe Outdoor Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Elena Palomo,


Thank you for your order #RT-PPCP-00547328 from our site https://www.luulla.com.


But sorry to tell, this item Spaghetti Strap V-Neck Backless Loose Long Beach Dress you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Best regards.


Reviewed by Elena Palomo on June 9, 2023
Spaghetti Strap V-neck Backless Loose Long Beach Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 24, 2023
Halter Straps Bodycon Pure Color Knee-length Dress DR20170721024
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 21, 2023
Print Loose Chiffon Lace Patchwork Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! Sorry, your order (#RT-IB-00546521) has been sold out. Our website has many similar styles. Can you please replace it with another style code? We look forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Reviewed by Kimberly Edwards on June 4, 2023
Sexy Print Hollow Out Spaghetti Straps Backless Short Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 15, 2023
Lace Transparent Pointed Toe Stiletto High Heels Over-knee Long Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 14, 2023
Sexy V-Neck Chiffon Long Sleeve Print Beach Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 12, 2023
Flower Embroidery Print Scoop Backless Long Jumpsuit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 6, 2023
Lace Patchwork Lace Up Insider Heels Casual Shoes
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 6, 2023
Water drill slim heel side hollow party shoes-Beige
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 25, 2023
Off Shoulder Lip Print Sweatshirt T-shirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


I'm very sorry, the flower sandals you ordered have been sold out. We recommend a similar style to you, as shown in the picture. Please take a look and see if you agree to replace them. The colors are black and deep pink.


Looking forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN011FzVN11nnQ6jX3aXx_!!2212302955134-0-cib.jpg


https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN013iNt9Q1nnQ6dsvWoH_!!2212302955134-0-cib.jpg


https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN01n5OMJ71nnQ6UPAITm_!!2212302955134-0-cib.jpg


Reviewed by gabi_leitao on May 14, 2023
Flowers Straps Bandage Peep Toe High Heels Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 19, 2023
Black and White Stripes Two Piece Swimwear
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/O1CN014ZZwjq1fnra8BkiI4_!!2211794634052-0-cib.jpg


Hello!


I'm very sorry, this boot in your order (#RT-PPCP-00539415) has been sold out, but we have this red one. Do you agree to change it to red? Please take a look at the red picture and look forward to your reply!


Wishing you a happy life!


Reviewed by James Price on May 22, 2023
Party Sequin High Heel Knee High Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 18, 2023
Butterfly Embroidery National Style Heels Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Please make sure your sizing is equivalent to 7.5 in the USA Thank you Reviewed by pashka on March 14, 2023
Purple Suede Fur Point Toe Zipper High Heel Ankle Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 15, 2022
Halter Straps Bodycon Pure Color Knee-length Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 20, 2022
Classic Thicken Cross Belt High-Heeled Martin Boots