Luulla
Sell on Luulla

just 4 fashion

(2057 items sold)
Welcome to Just 4 Fashion to choose fashion items. If there are no what you want,please tell me, I will help you to found that.
Accepted payment methods:
38
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
2057
Total Reviews
1473
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello!


This model is out of stock and will not be sold in the future,you can also choose other styles through this shop, looking forward to your reply!


I wish you a happy life!


Reviewed by Jackie Biancamano on March 1, 2021
PU Peep-toe Summer Stiletto Heel Slipper Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! This one is sold out. Would you like to change it?


Reviewed by Juana ortiz on January 11, 2021
PU Pure Color Stiletto Heel Peep-toe Zipper High Heels
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! This one is sold out. Would you like to change it?


Reviewed by Juana ortiz on January 9, 2021
Peep Toe Lace Ups Platform Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello. I still didn't receive the money untill now. What is going on?


Thank you


Reviewed by Vacareanu on December 21, 2020
Turn-down Collar Long Sleeves Slim Striped Short Coat
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 8, 2020
Korean Style Cute Leaf Design Rings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 16, 2020
3D Printing Animal Foot Hoof Adult Children's Socks
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 12, 2020
Printed Pocket Design Black Women Hoodie
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Megan Quinlan


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? We have many other styles, if you’d like a change to another one, Here is the recommended link: https://www.luulla.com/product/296807/studded-shoulder-denim-jeans-tuxedo-jacket . If you still want cancel and get refund, please reply, we will refund to you later. Thank you!


Reviewed by Megan Quinlan on November 28, 2020
Denim Synthetic Leather Pleated Tuxedo Jacket
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 9, 2020
Shinning Sequins Ankle Wrap Open Toe Platform Super Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Ina Soepangkat


Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell, this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you’d like a change to another one? We have many other styles, if you’d like a change to another one If you still want cancel and get refund, please reply, we will refund to you later. Thank you!


Reviewed by Ina Soepangkat on December 20, 2020
High Neck Warm Long Hoodie
High Neck Warm Long Hoodie
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 11, 2020
Cute Cartoon Glasses Cat Watch
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 7, 2020
Bandage Cut Out Pure Color Backless Short Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 28, 2020
Sexy Women's Lingerie Lace Open Breast Bra Crotchless Underwear Nightwear
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 11, 2020
Studded Bow Tie Anklet With Pearl
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 17, 2020
White Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Smocked Crop Top
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 30, 2020
Solid Halter Sheath Split Bodycon Knee-length Dress
Off Shoulder Spaghetti Strap Sheath Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 17, 2020
Parental Advisory Logo Knit Beanie
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 3, 2020
Off Shoulder Ruffle Solid Sheath Knee-length Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Kimberlee,


Thank you for your order and sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock. For now our workers are on their Chinese Spring Festival holiday, this item you ordered will be restock in 20 days after we back to working. Don’t you mind to wait for it, right?


SO sorry for any inconvenient and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Best regards.


Reviewed by Kimberlee Owen on February 17, 2017
Lace Patchwork Long Sleeves Slim 0ff-shoulder Sexy Blouse
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 24, 2016
Scoop High Waist Pure Color Short Dress