Luulla
Sell on Luulla

just 4 fashion

(1949 items sold)
Welcome to Just 4 Fashion to choose fashion items. If there are no what you want,please tell me, I will help you to found that.
Accepted payment methods:
34
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
1949
Total Reviews
1397
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell you this item you ordered is out of stock.


We have another similar one, could you please check https://cbu01.alicdn.com/img/ibank/2019/169/080/10849080961_416753147.jpg whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by tahneemiller13@gmail.. on May 27, 2020
Open Toe Straps Wraps Super High Stiletto Heels Sandals
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but sorry to tell this item you ordered is out of stock, we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by SanguineDusk on May 27, 2020
Lace-Up Vampire Womens Hooded Coat
Never received my items. The price suppose to be AUD 71 but they charge me AUD 80 something. If its not happen to me - why i bother to be reviewing here. Make sense? Items delivery - of course they blame on COVID 19. and they won't responsible of anything aside from ripping off people. I ordered since 29/3/2020. Now 7th of May 2020. Of course they dont care. One comment and bad review - can't do nothing to them. But if u guys can see my review(if they didn't delete it) - think twice before order anything from here. Thanks
Reviewed by Amy Abdullah on May 7, 2020
Draw String High Neck Women Hoodies
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order but sorry to tell you this item you ordered is out of stock, but we have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one? Thank you!


Reviewed by Maria Kalogeros on March 17, 2020
Off Shoulder Lace Transparent Long Sleeves Short Crop Top
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock, but have many other styles, could you please check whether you'd like a change to another one?


Really sorry for any inconvenience.


Reviewed by Aklilu Tsion on May 27, 2020
Candy Color Peep Toe Transparent Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 24, 2020
Scoop Lace Half Sleeves White Women Short Crop Top
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 19, 2020
Shinning Sequins Ankle Wrap Open Toe Platform Super Stiletto High Heels Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 16, 2020
Best Sale New Sexy Lady Women Lingerie Open Crotch Crotchless Solid Panty Briefs Underwear Sleepwear Panties 5 Colors
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 15, 2020
Knitting Over the Knee Socks Legging
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 13, 2020
Satin Plunge V Spaghetti Strap Maxi Dress Featuring High Slit and Open Back
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Just 4 Fashion, Could you let me know when will my item will be ship out ? and arrive in Singapore ?


Reviewed by Atinutch on February 22, 2020
Simple White Chiffon Short Squins Belt Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 3, 2020
Off Shoulder Ruffle Solid Sheath Knee-length Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 1, 2020
V-Neck Backless Sequins Bodycon Mini Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 12, 2020
Metal Decorate Peep Toe Ankle Wrap Platform Super High Heels Sandals
Peep Toe Stiletto Reptile Leather Platform Stiletto Pumps with Ankle Straps - Green, Gold
Peep Toe Shimmery Rhinestone Embellished Stiletto Pumps
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 3, 2020
Spaghetti Strap Padded Cross Woven Bikini Set
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 12, 2019
Spring Fall Casual Long Sleeves Package Hip Short Sweater Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 16, 2019
Hot sexy fashion texture simple carved disc body chain
Hot sexy fashion texture simple carved disc body chain
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 13, 2019
Decorated Sequins Multi-Layered Necklace
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey Kimberlee,


Thank you for your order and sorry to disturb you.


This item you ordered is out of stock. For now our workers are on their Chinese Spring Festival holiday, this item you ordered will be restock in 20 days after we back to working. Don’t you mind to wait for it, right?


SO sorry for any inconvenient and please feel free to contact for any other questions.


Best regards.


Reviewed by Kimberlee Owen on February 17, 2017
Lace Patchwork Long Sleeves Slim 0ff-shoulder Sexy Blouse
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 24, 2016
Scoop High Waist Pure Color Short Dress