Luulla

kemedress

(321 items sold)
kemedress is on vacation.
Accepted payment methods:
50
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
321
Total Reviews
164
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
After the shoes were worn two times, the back piece holding the strap broke off. The sewing was poor on the pair I received.
Reviewed by Edgar_15 on December 2, 2019
Wedges Black Suede Ankle Strap Pumps
Also, you charged me 41.92 AUD for shipping. the amount as per Amarax is 22 AUD (from Suzhous, Changting Road) Please explain and show paperwork to explain why I have been charged almost double.
Reviewed by Sharon Kelly on March 10, 2019
Red Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
My daughter is very disappointed in the color of the dress that was sent. The color in the photo and the color that was sent do not match. Unfortunately she will NOT wear this dress. I think it is very misleading to the customer.
Reviewed by Casey Sanchez on March 19, 2019
Unique champagne tulle applique long prom dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
This dress is nothing like the picture shown. The sizing is way off and I am highly disappointed in the product I received. I would not recommend anyone to purchase a dress from here I am sorry.
Reviewed by Saunders on June 15, 2018
Sexy Mermaid Tulle Wedding Dresses Sweetheart Neck Women Bridal Gowns
This item still hasn't arrived and I emailed the seller to tell her this and she never replied. I want my money back!! This was a rip off. DO NOT buy from this seller.
Reviewed by Nation Katie on June 27, 2018
Women's Pure Color High Heel Thin Heel Fake Diamond Band Pumps
Received dress last night! Shocked it was not sent in a box! Really!! A plastic bag ? Wow!! Gave measurements and it doesn’t fit !
Reviewed by Vturner on April 26, 2018
White v neck prom dress, lace long evening dress, charming side slit party dress
This is such a joke! My dress I ordered looks nothing like the picture and it was moldy and torn and not the same color and the material is all wrong and I can’t even wear it! I have contacted this store 4 times now and they do not respond! I spent $33.00 for a dress that I can’t even wear!!!!! I am so upset!
Reviewed by Nicole McMartin on April 27, 2018
Fashion Lace Splicing Chiffon Knee Length Dress - Pink
I received both dresses. Though I am pleased with the $144 dollar prom dress, I am not happy with the $149 dress. The dress I received looks nothing like the picture. First of all, I received a black dress, instead of purple and the skirt is not the same. I would like to return the $149 dress since it is not what I ordered.
Reviewed by Celvia Jones on May 11, 2017
Custom Made Round Neck Short Purple Prom Dresses, Short Homecoming Dresses, Dresses for Prom
Prom Dresses,Evening Dress,New Arrival Prom Dress,Cute prom dresses,A-line party dress, Prom Dresses